Bamboo

MAZDA People United - it continues here

awesomeandre

Bamboo

Postby awesomeandre » September 11th, 2007, 8:10 pm

I would like to know who in the bamboo does have parts for 323's the old models.

Cause in south there are only few.

demented

Postby demented » September 12th, 2007, 7:21 am

BICKS

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 12th, 2007, 1:13 pm

626 specialist in Aranguez. Got plenty 323 parts as well.

David D

Postby David D » September 14th, 2007, 3:38 pm

Struggler u have ah # for da manin Aranguez ah looking for ah clock spring for a 98 323 with the airbags

PORNSTARZ

Postby PORNSTARZ » September 23rd, 2007, 10:40 am

WHAT PART YUH LOOKING FOR? I CAN LINK YOU UP

awesomeandre

Postby awesomeandre » September 27th, 2007, 5:16 pm

i just wanted to know in case nah

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 19th, 2007, 2:05 am

wats the number for the 626 man in aranjuez

oxidation

Postby oxidation » October 20th, 2007, 2:07 pm

ok well i looking for a gas guage the one that does be in the tank

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 21st, 2007, 2:34 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:wats the number for the 626 man in aranjuez

doh kno a # but i got a back windshield for my LX there and he had many many other parts for the LX.

Annil

Postby Annil » October 23rd, 2007, 12:35 pm

looking 4 323 complete front hub

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » October 23rd, 2007, 5:33 pm

and i looking for a PS rack

cobo

Postby cobo » November 22nd, 2007, 2:46 pm

It have ah place in d bamboo opposite d school that have some 323 parts. Last time I was there I saw about four or five front cuts and some doors.

Dane_Jerrus

Postby Dane_Jerrus » November 27th, 2007, 9:12 am

someone help me nah... i looking for a front bumper for the 97/98 model... check d link for pics
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=161252

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 29th, 2007, 8:46 pm

Dane_Jerrus, if you down in south there is a place on the top of Todd street , next to scotia bank they have a front bumper

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 29th, 2007, 8:58 pm

Dane_Jerrus, i beleive that car in the pic is the 95/96 model 97/98 model the front cut is different and that is the bumper i noticed from the road is for the 95 model the one in the pic saw this about 3 weeks ago

Dane_Jerrus

Postby Dane_Jerrus » November 30th, 2007, 8:00 am

well mine is a 96 model

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 30th, 2007, 9:47 pm

yeah that is the model i see there a few weeks ago. sorry i not able to check it out and see if it still there or the price. dont know if any body have a no for the place it on the top of todd street behind scotia bank

Return to “MAZDA”