awesomeandre

Whats your Mazda

Postby awesomeandre » March 21st, 2007, 2:25 pm

My first ride

Mazda 323 GLX

Very stock (For the while)

Some 14" rims (Bought the car with it).

Original Paint, interior and engine (Have to do an engine job tough).

Thinking about changing the paint to something more darkish but shiny and also the rims to match the paint preferably dark rims .

[img][url=http:640:480]http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/8047/dsc00006st6.jpg[/img][/url][/img]

Postby wagonrunner » March 21st, 2007, 3:29 pm

my folks had one of these cars each...........i really enjoyed them, even set some land records with them :twisted:

then went on to the rest of the 323 family, i went back to the PAM series, then a local 323F fast back (aka fowl bottom).

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 22nd, 2007, 6:04 am

↓↓↓ Look it dey ↓↓↓ :mrgreen:

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » March 27th, 2007, 8:42 am

had a 323f..nice car

in the office ..no pics

GT RACING

Postby GT RACING » March 27th, 2007, 10:57 am

B2500 turbo
+
3rd GEN RX7

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 27th, 2007, 1:21 pm

2001 3rd gen rx7

Zero-Cool

Postby Zero-Cool » March 27th, 2007, 8:50 pm

Mx model 626 1988-1992.

3line

Postby 3line » March 28th, 2007, 1:22 am

3rd gen rx7..

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 28th, 2007, 1:59 am

adri 2nr wrote:had a 323f..nice car

in the office ..no pics

well hold that..

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 28th, 2007, 9:46 am

2006 B2500 4x4
2001 BJ Familia RS
1974 Series 2 RX-2 RE
Ford Laser/BD 323 Sedan B6T FWD
Ford Laser/ BD 323 Hatch B6T 4WD

GT RACING

Postby GT RACING » March 28th, 2007, 11:21 am

ImamurA wrote:2001 3rd gen rx7

you from south side

xtech

Postby xtech » March 28th, 2007, 12:40 pm

PBB Silver Mazda 626 Capella MX version with FE3 2.0.......:twisted:
PAO Silver Ford Laser Hatchback going Turbo soon...... :roll:
Last edited by xtech on January 16th, 2010, 2:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

25 to LIFE

Postby 25 to LIFE » March 28th, 2007, 3:21 pm

PBF Local 626 GLX.

Postby wagonrunner » March 28th, 2007, 3:26 pm

I had the use of 2 PAY 323 GLX's (parents)
then i owned a PAM 323 (with a strange F.U. Mazda engine & tranny)
my mom currently owns the 323F protege (fowlbottom)
all locals

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 28th, 2007, 6:32 pm

Very first car ever owned 1990 2nd Gen Rx7 turbo 95- 97

Now a 2004 Rx8
Last edited by ZanRx8 on April 2nd, 2007, 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 30th, 2007, 8:19 am

2001 familia rs activ matic tranny 1500 vvt engine

judas

Postby judas » April 2nd, 2007, 2:19 pm

mx-6.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 2nd, 2007, 9:35 pm

GT RACING wrote:
ImamurA wrote:2001 3rd gen rx7

you from south side

yeah...i from marabella...u kno me or at least my brother...his name is Varen...he does drive a 1st gen rx7...he had buy d Apexi guages for his car an mine from you.

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » April 2nd, 2007, 11:56 pm

aaron 2nr, yuh selling yuh rimz or wa? da is urs or adri_2nr?
btw, wat u running in d 323f?

dis mines..

awesomeandre

Postby awesomeandre » April 3rd, 2007, 7:50 am

that rid sit down nice boy

ztune

Postby ztune » April 3rd, 2007, 9:04 am

meh old man have a pau 1.8 626, kinda goin down now...but very faithful....i wanna hold a mazda 6 sometime soon

In 2 Deep

Postby In 2 Deep » April 4th, 2007, 8:27 am

who say zoom zoom............. :twisted: :twisted: this iz me

Last edited by In 2 Deep on April 16th, 2007, 11:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 9th, 2007, 4:50 pm

^^^^thats a sport 20 or the 1.5 SVT VVT version with tiptronic? it lookin badd :shock:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 9th, 2007, 5:06 pm

my dad loves to buy and sell cars so naturally i got my hands on many mazdas and enjoyed them till they were sold again.

We do not have any mazda's at present but my parents are going to get a Mazda 6 and Mazda 3 respectively. If not the 6 he will get the BT-50 since his passion for vans like it coming back strong now much to my mom's dismay :|

We had a PAU Mazda 626 GLX 1.8. That car was sweet, it had a 3-speed auto :lol: , a/c with electronic vents, power steering, power brakes, power windows, power locks, 13" mazda alloy rims, tint, alarm and a rubber spoiler behind....some may remember those types of spoilers that were black. Inside was plush with split seats in the back, headrests in front and rear, floor mats and the mud/stone guards. It came with a AM/FM stereo with Cassette player and he installed an equalizer and some tweeters :lol: It was a dark day when he sold it though. Next we had a PAZ Mazda 323 GLX 1.5. Dad liked this car more than the 626 since it was lighter, more nimble and drank less gas and obviously better to maintain. It was a ruby red colour and it had a 4-speed auto over-drive tranny. Same features like the 626 but the Mazda had a digital tuner radio instead.

The last Mazda we had was a PBC 626 GT. That I used a few times well in lower and upper 6. It had a 2.5 twincam 24valve V6 with fuel injection and a 4-speed overdrive tranny. It also had leather seats, fog lights, CD player, cruise control, 4-wheel disc with ABS and 15" 5-spoke Mazda rims. I installed a rear spoiler and added darker tint. Everything else was stock and it performed beautifully. It was the fastest car I ever got my hands on for years and won many stint races with it until that night when a PAZ Honda Prelude got the best of me :evil: :lol: oh well.

Nik

Postby Nik » April 10th, 2007, 5:35 pm

2001 Mazda Familia Sport20 :mrgreen:
1998 Mazda 323 1.6 (local BJ)

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 10th, 2007, 6:36 pm

/\Folks, saw this car first hand. Very sweet indeed.

For what I roll in, check my sig \/

Postby cinco » April 10th, 2007, 9:14 pm

i jes like pable
check my sig
01 BJ

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 11th, 2007, 12:57 pm

i always wanted a Familia Sport 20....its the FS-VE engine in it right? I saw one in a roro lot, it had 4-airbags, tiptronic tranny, 16"rims, flair kit, fog lights, spoiler, 3-spoke leather wheel, roof rack and i think it had a sunroof not sure but the price was close to $100k so :shock: Nik your own wicked but sadly, i saw a COMPLETELY written off one in Troy's Auto in Diego Martin. The chassis like it in a 'U' shape and it had wicked gun-metal rims, look like it was 18's. :evil:

Nik

Postby Nik » April 11th, 2007, 4:23 pm

x2floor, how long ago was this when u saw this wrecked mazda???
ohh btw the engine is 2.0 FS-ZE

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 13th, 2007, 7:53 pm

the car sold already..rims an all.. :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”