MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 11th, 2005, 10:54 pm

katurbobeast wrote:why mazda people putting nissan engines in their cars?
:x
Some of us are not made of $$$$ or have mommy or daddy to finance us!!
Some of us do not have the 'free' time as some who seem to only need to work an hour a day to make ends meet....and then some.
Some of us only have one vehicle....we cannot afford to purchase another and we are struggling to maintain the one we do have.
Some of us do not posess the knowledge or capacity to commence such an undertaking without assistance (at a cost $$) from someone more knowledgeable about these undertakings.
Nissan is the easiest and cheapest route for some of us.
katurbobeast wrote:allyuh confused r wa?

Tell me where I can get a Mazda 2.0 engine (non-turbo) and tranny, have it installed in my car and have my car back on the road within two weeks....all for under $12K....and I'll tell you if I'm confused!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » December 12th, 2005, 5:43 pm

ok, so whatever happened to the Z5 or B6, r sumting like da? they rampant in d bamboo, cheap and u can get g/box for them as well.....!!!

well the 2.0, they have them.......i dont know what you will do about the gearbox though...

they have a FE3 at , i think it is Mahadeos......i not sure....they have a mini in front of the yard and they recently built up a building in front, with foreign used cars....

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 12th, 2005, 8:13 pm

katurbobeast wrote:they have a FE3 at , i think it is Mahadeos......i not sure....

Nice katurbobeast yuh wokin man!! :D If yuh fin out de price let a man know! :D

devrat

Postby devrat » December 12th, 2005, 9:26 pm

fiveforward wrote:ah katurbobeast>>>>, form having done the F2T conversion myself i would really DISAGREE with ur statement that the F2T pulls like stones. whilst it may not necessarily be the fastest at just 144hp at 190ft/lb torque bonestock is the most powerful out of any mazda engine even th BPT GT-R which is rated at 206hp / 184ft/lb. In fact the only engine to beat it back is the BP-Z3 which is 201hp / 206tq.

In fact let compare ALL MAZDA engine turbo charged:

F2T - 144hp / 190tq
BP-Z3 - 201hp / 206tq
BPT (GT-R) - 206hp / 184tq
BPT - 179hp / 174tq
BP-4w - 175hp / 166tq
B6T - 147hp / 137tq

now add in the power to weight factor and what u WILL get is a bullet, so papa check again because a bone stock F2T on a sheit cluch, will still kick arse from now till sundown and I CAN PROVE IT! :roll: :roll:

BTW raising HP really isn't a factor, torque counts for more than HP. That's why hondas are so shitty until VTEC kick in and whatever high RPM.

SO a simple F2 in a 323 will run like bandit.

Preach it brother lynz...like he never see PAY 325 launch :lol:
Remember all the F2T engines were conversions and they all used 626 5 fwd boxes instead of the original turbo box which is way bigger and actually lets the engine perform..the 626 box just holds it back..in trinidad there is only one car with an original F2T engine and turbo box installed by the manufacturers..the mazda club fellas know this car..although it seems like they forget the driver since he left the country. :evil:
Fellas hold it down.....but doh rape it.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 12th, 2005, 10:04 pm

devrat. we real missing u boy. it have a bottle of johnny just waiting for u when u come back. the X wed nite was hot Team Renesis represent.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 12th, 2005, 10:40 pm

:oops:

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » December 12th, 2005, 10:49 pm

hm, i dont know when next i will be going back to d bamboo....

but i telling yuh, doh pay more than 5000 for that as is......its a complete engine with a A/T though...!!

looks like its in good condition....will just need a recondition, gaskets and seals...

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » December 13th, 2005, 9:56 am

yeah bwoy unkle dave we missin yuh, especially de car. New driver is an arsehola
. That yung boy dotish fuh real, I shudda just buy the car yes :( (all thought a beat him, ah still woudda prefer racing u) sigh

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 13th, 2005, 10:03 pm

d man paint dave MX-6 by d man who doing d laser hatch. it looking ok but it working like tutu

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 13th, 2005, 10:39 pm

i have a DOHC 1.6 in my maza lol

devrat

Postby devrat » December 14th, 2005, 1:04 pm

fellas show the man how to drive the car nah...and how to tune it ,anyways nice knowing i'm remembered....ah hear he put a big wing on the car :roll: ...take care guys an lnz ah bringing something to hot up the place..LHD though.(not mazda :oops: )

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 14th, 2005, 8:40 pm

no mazda boy? what kinda thing is this?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 16th, 2005, 4:25 pm

Not MZD! Hadda be Ford then!! :P

Where a could get de full carb kit fuh meh wagon? We aint got no more in stock. :(

devrat

Postby devrat » December 16th, 2005, 6:07 pm

actually American :twisted: ...Frankie B has one in trinidad right now PBX 44 i think..getting mine in about 3 weeks out of Miami to St Croix and eventually to Trinidad.. eventually!

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » December 17th, 2005, 8:05 am

i never owned a mazde but they cool though

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 17th, 2005, 1:04 pm

i know what it is :D :D

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » December 18th, 2005, 8:40 am

anybody knows where i can get the drivers side engine mount for the BG 90-94?

devrat

Postby devrat » December 18th, 2005, 6:33 pm

Acoustic I'll post pictures as soon as I get it ..the wife bitching because is only two seats and ah done tell she hands off...ah sleeping on the couch but it will be worth it :P

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 18th, 2005, 6:44 pm

katurbobeast wrote:anybody knows where i can get the drivers side engine mount for the BG 90-94?

Check Chase Village Auto Supplies.

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » December 18th, 2005, 6:56 pm

da in south or sumting?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 19th, 2005, 4:19 pm

katurbobeast wrote:da in south or sumting?

South? Wapm..everything after GB iz south??
Central!
On the Old Southern Main Road after Freeport before Chase Village...nearer to the St. Mary's Junction side.

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » December 20th, 2005, 5:29 pm

haha...well central real outta my way.....
i checked jurawans, mathura, sirjoos and well i finally got it at auto village so im all good now..!!

AYE BTW, THIS MAZDA PEOPLE UNITED 'TOPIC' SHOULD NOW BE A MAIN FORUM...WHATS UP WITH THAT?

who agrees?

Postby wagonrunner » December 20th, 2005, 5:32 pm

AYE BTW, THIS MAZDA PEOPLE UNITED 'TOPIC' SHOULD NOW BE A MAIN FORUM...WHATS UP WITH THAT?

advantaging of the underpriveledged. we've been asking for that for a while now. but i feel the person(s) responsible still hold a grudge against some cutass a mazda put down on them.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » December 20th, 2005, 9:50 pm

LOL^^

i agree also

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 21st, 2005, 6:09 am

Check Faiz in Marabella. I get Mounts for my BG there.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 21st, 2005, 11:11 am

advantaging of the underpriveledged. we've been asking for that for a while now. but i feel the person(s) responsible still hold a grudge against some cutass a mazda put down on them.

Some?! :twisted:

Waz de plan for de 'ole years'...we limin...dragsin? :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2005, 11:28 am

it normally have a house to house thing in d block. but iff allyuh want to dot your i's and x your t's, i'll pass.

Val

Postby Val » December 21st, 2005, 12:31 pm

can't have a mazda forum unless someone sponsors it.

PM duane for pricing of sponsoring the forum if anyone interested.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » December 22nd, 2005, 11:50 pm

where can i get engine mounts for my mazda b6 engine?

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 23rd, 2005, 12:35 am

faiz in marabella

Return to “MAZDA”