MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

TurboDrive

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby TurboDrive » November 9th, 2010, 8:37 pm

Yeah is ketch arse to keep up now. Might have to go turbo now and live up to the name :twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » November 9th, 2010, 11:48 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Yeah is ketch arse to keep up now. Might have to go turbo now and live up to the name :twisted:

doh worry ah have the real thing for you when you ready...muaahahaaaaaa.... :evilbat: and NO its not a BPT.....

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2010, 8:22 am

MAZTUNE wrote:
Computerman wrote:Hybrid How-To No. 13: Ford Festiva Chassis, Mazda B6T Engine
From the April, 2009 issue of Modified Mag
By Jared Holstein
Photography by Jared Holstein
http://www.modified.com/tech/0401scc_fo ... index.html

this is a mad build yes power to weight like that lol. what happen last nite. i come home bout 5 so...

look d real deal here
http://www.fordfestiva.com/gallery/image14.htm

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 10th, 2010, 8:07 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:Yeah is ketch arse to keep up now. Might have to go turbo now and live up to the name :twisted:

doh worry ah have the real thing for you when you ready...muaahahaaaaaa.... :evilbat: and NO its not a BPT.....

Is OK... by the time I ready for it you go done sell it ...muaahahaaaaaa... :evilbat:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » November 11th, 2010, 8:15 am

doh worry nah man, that is yours and doh worry bout the brakes it have more where that came from...japan lol Just tell me when you ready and I will get.

mingrio

Postby mingrio » November 11th, 2010, 2:48 pm

Well bring ah pair of rear disc for me 2 :)

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 11th, 2010, 5:53 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:doh worry nah man, that is yours and doh worry bout the brakes it have more where that came from...japan lol Just tell me when you ready and I will get.

Yuh disappoint meh dey man. I thought we had an understanding. I was going to pay for them this week. I was hunting down rims in the mean time. But since you come and sell them from under me I go use the money to do other priority stuff. Whenever you ready and you get then let me know.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 12th, 2010, 4:59 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:doh worry nah man, that is yours and doh worry bout the brakes it have more where that came from...japan lol Just tell me when you ready and I will get.

Yuh disappoint meh dey man. I thought we had an understanding. I was going to pay for them this week. I was hunting down rims in the mean time. But since you come and sell them from under me I go use the money to do other priority stuff. Whenever you ready and you get then let me know.

villain

Postby villain » November 12th, 2010, 11:06 pm

hahahaha ...villain strikes again....

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » November 13th, 2010, 9:28 am

villain strikes again lol make a smoke screen :mrgreen: :lol: :shock: :D :skurry: :wtf:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 13th, 2010, 1:22 pm

Computerman wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:

Yeah ...whatever... :fist:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 13th, 2010, 1:23 pm

villain wrote:hahahaha ...villain strikes again....

the amount ah strikes you make you probably strike out by now.... :|

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 13th, 2010, 6:31 pm

Man is a damp 3 plumes or what? :P

villain

Postby villain » November 13th, 2010, 6:59 pm

turbo drive could say what he want...i on 10.2 cross and drilled...he have to stay on the left with his tiny 9.2's hahahahahahahahaha

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 13th, 2010, 7:03 pm

NOICE!, got to change my 10.2 to slotted and drilled soon. Just completed the 5 hole conversion.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » November 13th, 2010, 7:50 pm

lol, allyuh play round with that man na, TurboDrive will fleck allyuh up...

libra

Postby libra » November 13th, 2010, 9:24 pm

tings heating back up .... stay tuned

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 14th, 2010, 12:24 am

villain wrote:turbo drive could say what he want...i on 10.2 cross and drilled...he have to stay on the left with his tiny 9.2'shahahahahahahaha ha

Hoss I could respond to that statement in a million different ways... but I think that I'm smarter than that... :roll:
Last edited by TurboDrive on November 14th, 2010, 12:50 am, edited 2 times in total.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 14th, 2010, 12:26 am

ghostbusters wrote:lol, allyuh play round with that man na, TurboDrive will fleck allyuh up...

Thanks pal... Nice to see some one in my corner for once...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 14th, 2010, 7:12 am

Like he need some manners Turbo..Teach him some.

villain

Postby villain » November 14th, 2010, 8:27 am

what happen to wildcard like you want mazdamig teach yuh a lesson again....eh...

villain

Postby villain » November 14th, 2010, 8:33 am

TurboDrive wrote:
villain wrote:turbo drive could say what he want...i on 10.2 cross and drilled...he have to stay on the left with his tiny 9.2'shahahahahahahaha ha

Hoss I could respond to that statement in a million different ways... but I think that I'm smarter than that... :roll:

well you could start with 1....
and smarter than what? a worm might feel he's the smartest thing on he belly until he bounce up a hungry bird :lol:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 14th, 2010, 9:59 am

villain wrote:what happen to wildcard like you want mazdamig teach yuh a lesson again....eh...

Just remember we all reached Maztune and Mig was no where around. His excuse was he went home first and he is sticking to that. lol

libra

Postby libra » November 14th, 2010, 11:09 am

i thought was naresh he race ??

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 14th, 2010, 11:26 am

I was behind Dervyn due to automatic and didn't even use tipsy but the man car runnin like a tief.
Last edited by Wildcard26 on November 15th, 2010, 11:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 14th, 2010, 11:22 pm

villain wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:

well you could start with 1....
and smarter than what? a worm might feel he's the smartest thing on he belly until he bounce up a hungry bird :lol:

Figure it out. I don't have any thing to prove. :mrgreen:

you know where I could get some decent 5 hole rims to buy ? :lol:

villain

Postby villain » November 15th, 2010, 9:50 am

well it have bk, gps, kevin henry, and on the inside(although he prices does be hot,but he have some good ones)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 15th, 2010, 10:12 am

TurboDrive wrote:Figure it out. I don't have any thing to prove.

Yuh know, iz interesting how these fellas does move e-ganster so... and only willing to make a 'run up de highway' when my car down. Anyhow... bess we leave the kids alone... they upgrading! :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » November 15th, 2010, 3:48 pm

that's right oldie....lol..

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 21st, 2010, 11:18 pm

Hmmm... the thread dead again....

Return to “MAZDA”