MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

libra

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby libra » October 19th, 2010, 10:42 pm

don't mind if i intrude....... it have idiots wid fast cars to yuh kno ............ waz the difference ... both of em cause sheit

Postby A172 » October 20th, 2010, 7:25 am

gb, definitely not tryna shoot down anybody bro....was just addressing your opinion...no harm intended. 0X

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 20th, 2010, 7:51 am

A172 wrote:
Computerman wrote:Image

for safety's sake that afr good.....if thaz like small boost 6-7psi n ting it could lean out to about 11.1, 11.2...you'd be better off fiddlin' up wid timing doh

I looking to change out the interheater for an intercooler and eventually go up to 12psi... hopefully break the 150hp barrier. :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » October 20th, 2010, 8:00 am

what your timing set at?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 20th, 2010, 8:27 am

A172 wrote:what your timing set at?

1 degree advanced over stock timing.

Postby A172 » October 20th, 2010, 8:42 am

nah well u still have de obvious basic tweaks u cud still do den

try 4 more and pull back accordingly

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 20th, 2010, 1:20 pm

Mig what you think?

villain

Postby villain » October 20th, 2010, 3:38 pm

oh gosh allu go start the man and the honda ho goh jump in and the man with the chevy grocery cart will call out people and then is a set of e-gunta talk....etc etc etc.....i hope he ent sell the car yet....a few more weeks and i'll see if i could give him something to talk about....lol..

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 20th, 2010, 6:02 pm

^^^wat, you working on somn big or what?

Postby wagonrunner » October 20th, 2010, 6:17 pm

villain wrote:oh gosh allu go start the man and the honda ho goh jump in and the man with the chevy grocery cart will call out people and then is a set of e-gunta talk....etc etc etc.....i hope he ent sell the car yet....a few more weeks and i'll see if i could give him something to talk about....lol..

but iirc, it was for sale as he was "migrating" (a lil after an engine failure).
so who convince him to stay?

Postby A172 » October 20th, 2010, 7:00 pm

villain wrote:oh gosh allu go start the man and the honda ho goh jump in and the man with the chevy grocery cart will call out people and then is a set of e-gunta talk....etc etc etc.....i hope he ent sell the car yet....a few more weeks and i'll see if i could give him something to talk about....lol..

but iirc, it was for sale as he was "migrating" (a lil after an engine failure).
so who convince him to stay?

hmmm, the last time I had engine trouble was circa July '09....sooo I think the real question is....

which Thursday night did that talk start now? :wiggle:

Postby wagonrunner » October 21st, 2010, 11:22 am

when were you "migrating?"
and can you elaborate on this for me?

A172 wrote:which Thursday night did that talk start now? :wiggle:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » October 21st, 2010, 1:53 pm

:shock: :shock: ...u movin on up dey?...whey so mig go b all alone now he will hadda chase dem sport20s by heself :( ...

Postby A172 » October 21st, 2010, 2:43 pm

wagonrunner wrote:^^
when were you "migrating?"
and can you elaborate on this for me?

A172 wrote:which Thursday night did that talk start now? :wiggle:

nah its more entertaining watching you "tell" me what's what....

so c'mon,don't be shy....let's hear what the other latest "scores" are, Serena. :wiggle:

Postby wagonrunner » October 21st, 2010, 4:19 pm

Shy? I typed what i recalled posted here.
IIRC
You seem to "know" :roll: something past that. So....................... spell it out nah

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 21st, 2010, 10:18 pm

^^ You two take it elsewhere....

.....go get a room.

villain

Postby villain » October 23rd, 2010, 12:19 pm

ImamurA wrote:

:shock: :shock: ...u movin on up dey?...whey so mig go b all alone now he will hadda chase dem sport20s by heself :( ...

yeah boy i see the light...no more N/A for me...to challenge my arch nemesis A172 i have to transcend the N/A barrier....damn him for making me do this..damnnnnn himmmmmm :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 23rd, 2010, 12:49 pm

http://www.horsepowerfreaks.com/perform ... da/Protege
check da link dey fellas some real best parts on dey strictly performance

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 23rd, 2010, 1:19 pm

villain, svt head and brain, zm block + boost? sounding real good...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » October 23rd, 2010, 1:39 pm

villain wrote:
ImamurA wrote:

yeah boy i see the light...no more N/A for me...to challenge my arch nemesis A172 i have to transcend the N/A barrier....damn him for making me do this..damnnnnn himmmmmm :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

hahahahhaaha yeah 4 real...nah but seriously turbocharged is d way boy...al a dat fight up an ting to get a 5whp from a NA but in a turbo is easy...u will want to kick yourself for not doing it sooner trust me...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 23rd, 2010, 4:26 pm

ghostbusters wrote:villain, svt head and brain, zm block + boost? sounding real good...

its already been done but de owner still running tranny so is low boost for the while i posted sum pics of it awhile back

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 23rd, 2010, 11:49 pm

^^ the block still holding?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 24th, 2010, 12:18 am

yeah he had custom pistons and rods done by wiseco head gasket by cometic and an arp head stud kit
ImageImageImage

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 24th, 2010, 10:07 am

Sweetest ZL bay I see so far

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 24th, 2010, 10:32 am

ImageImage
yuh didnt see mines or wa Groove

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 24th, 2010, 10:35 am

if you look at the bottom right corner of the first pic you'll see the air holes drilled in the grille to increase airflow to the modified stock air box

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 24th, 2010, 1:16 pm

Ok, dat Miata wokin! :!:
I will need that intercooler and boost controller just to catch a glimpse of the back lights. :twisted:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 24th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Ay allyuh fukers fast.... last night I get stick behind ah lancer... couldn't pass him... too much traffic...

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 24th, 2010, 4:33 pm

red bwoy wrote:ImageImage
yuh didnt see mines or wa Groove

I now see what I type there!!! I meant sweet 'cause of the turbo. But red bwoy your bay looks pristine & really clean. BTW what brand strut bar is that?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 24th, 2010, 4:56 pm

Looks very similar to my strut except mine has holes; don't know what make it is. What's that blue wire there all the way across the engine?

Return to “MAZDA”