Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

dervynayr

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby dervynayr » October 11th, 2010, 10:59 am

Wildcard26 wrote:He talking about you derv. who else?

Migs not me an you eh, ah make it up the hill without help. :P

And another thing your Bee-Yotch was the only one there, but it win though. At least you had something to carry you home and it wasn't a B15. :P

OH no!! :shock:
AH wasnt takin dat!!! omg.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 11:02 am

I will call Villain and the EEEEE-Unit! to handle Mig.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 11th, 2010, 11:24 am

dervynayr wrote:
nareshseep wrote:It was a cool lime, finally got to put faces to the names on tuner..

Eh heh!
It had ppl from Tuner there? :drinking:

Protege 2NR, yuh car looking real good. Real clean & original customisation.

BTW dervynayr, my car stock! :mrgreen:

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 12:49 pm

you self i talkin bout derv, and d light blue as well, thanks Computerman. we pull up alongside d blue by d traffic light, wen that maan press hmm, rel power, but skill keep me up to him ,lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 1:02 pm

Derv like he wanted to know what I was doing behind him. After he realized when we talk that my car is not any conversion or drop in business. But yeah The light blue and Derv real run it red. I just back down after a while as I have my tranny business going on.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 1:10 pm

yeah, i know wah u mean, u was usin tip?

libra

Postby libra » October 11th, 2010, 5:25 pm

ah miss out all d action ....... at least ah was d 2 song champion .. lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 6:54 pm

Yuh, libra yuh win in tha category.

@ Protege2NR, I didn't bother to get Tipsy.

libra

Postby libra » October 11th, 2010, 7:08 pm

:wiggle: sound boi ! lol

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 11th, 2010, 7:55 pm

Wildcard26 win in slowest mazda BJ lol :agrue: :mrgreen: :lol:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 8:04 pm

Nah, Derv and Protege2NR could back me up with that one...But hold on Where you was when we were going by Maztune? I hope your car teleport and you shout out "Beam me up Scottie!" cause you was no where in sight even when we reach. :P

But is no scene I taking that title. That way it will have people not wanting to waste their time to come around.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 11th, 2010, 8:12 pm

Wildcard26 i went home then i pass my Maztune after.U only talking about B15 because they faster than u. Ask Nareshseep how the BH working.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 11th, 2010, 8:21 pm

dervynayr i hear u race villain what happen ???????

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 11th, 2010, 8:59 pm

this man have a rotor in he chest oui!

Computerman wrote:
dervynayr wrote:
nareshseep wrote:It was a cool lime, finally got to put faces to the names on tuner..

Eh heh!
It had ppl from Tuner there? :drinking:

Ok probably was a next lime then.... or was it an alternate dimension... yuh see what does happen when you go down south... :drinking:

Protege 2NR, yuh car looking real good. Real clean & original customisation.
x2 car looked great

mazdamig wrote:Wildcard26 i went home then i pass my Maztune after.U only talking about B15 because they faster than u. Ask Nareshseep how the BH working.

Mig that third gear pulling great, but I feel Wildcard could give you some trouble... with a few mods...

libra

Postby libra » October 11th, 2010, 9:08 pm

^^^ d first ting i watch was d plate of food lol

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 11th, 2010, 9:59 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Nah, Derv and Protege2NR could back me up with that one...But hold on Where you was when we were going by Maztune? I hope your car teleport and you shout out "Beam me up Scottie!" cause you was no where in sight even when we reach. :P

But is no scene I taking that title. That way it will have people not wanting to waste their time to come around.

I don't know what happen, everybody reach by maztune except ah certain BH.
who knows, that could be anybody. :roll: :roll:

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 10:04 pm

@ wildcard, ite, cool, lol, me aint kno it had sound off, i woulda come earlier and mash up some men, thanks again naresh. which car is villain own btw?

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 10:05 pm

@ derv, how u feel my cr would ride with the tokico blues and my lowering springs??

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 10:06 pm

and d man that own d light blue in dat pic dey on tuner???

libra

Postby libra » October 11th, 2010, 10:21 pm

it didn't have .. men start to open up jus so

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 10:27 pm

hmm ah rel miss out then.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 11th, 2010, 11:06 pm

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 12th, 2010, 6:16 am

You can let BK organize that for you as well as there are a few options on the forum here for that. Talk to Ghost or even Maztune and see what the deal is homes.

Villain car was the gold BJ parked in the middle of the parkway. It give me some good inspiration too.

I might be able to give him a a little trouble as is now but with the mods I might surprise him....We don't know what the future holds for Betsy!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 12th, 2010, 6:26 am

Couldn't make this one. Mom got sick and I had to go see her. Next time.

Rides lookin good. Keep it up.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 12th, 2010, 7:11 am

ok thanks wildcard.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 12th, 2010, 7:24 am

TurboDrive wrote:Couldn't make this one. Mom got sick and I had to go see her. Next time.

Rides lookin good. Keep it up.

It's all good man, all the best to you moms and Groove all the best to your sister as well. It have a next time and you all had more important issues to deal with.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 12th, 2010, 12:27 pm

Protege 2NR wrote:@ derv, how u feel my cr would ride with the tokico blues and my lowering springs??

You will get noticeable handling. I have a friend with Eibach springs and adjustable shocks with a stock zl-de original with gb from japan and he does perform miracles around corners.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 12th, 2010, 3:15 pm

ok cool, i using stock shocks and lowering springs, and i could go around corners very fast, with little body roll, and feels rel stable.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 12th, 2010, 5:04 pm

but I feel Wildcard could give you some trouble... with a few mods...[/quote]

Wildcard can make trouble in talking not racing the BH lol :mrgreen: :lol:
:skurry:

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 12th, 2010, 5:34 pm

well once he low like me he could fly round d corners like me, lol