MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 11th, 2010, 9:26 pm

I find some vids soon
Last edited by mazdamig on April 12th, 2010, 11:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 11th, 2010, 9:43 pm

yes ImamurA,i have to teach u some mazda history u roti man think roti make mazda read beyotch

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 12th, 2010, 11:27 am

check how lame this mazdaspeed 3 is
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OL8VlPHhWvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OL8VlPHhWvA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 12th, 2010, 7:12 pm

o sheit it come last yes...damn... :| :| ...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 12th, 2010, 7:15 pm

mazdaspeed 3>all cars in that race beside the audi...

keichi overrated

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 12th, 2010, 7:20 pm

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 12th, 2010, 7:56 pm

LOL @ "Tsukuba comparisons".

The MS3 is one of the favourites by C&D and R&T mags to date, and with good reason :D

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 12th, 2010, 8:47 pm

best motoring comparisons is d bess!!! :mrgreen: ...(when d car yuh want 2 win come 1st!! :oops: )...but seriously 2 really c which car is d best yuh have 2 run d cars for more dan 10 laps...d mazda had d 3rd fastest timeattack time out of dem all but when it was battlin wit d renault and a civic d cars in front gettin away...only in endurance races den u will really c which car is best... :wink: :wink:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 12th, 2010, 8:55 pm

to really compare cars, controls are necessary, the same driver must be used in all tests to control driver skill level, it must be done on the same day to ensure atmospheric conditions dont vary too much etc.. Bess motoring vids entertaining but they dont prove anything...ImamurA right, is the best wen the car u wn to win come first, lol...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2010, 10:00 pm

just had some music installed by maztune/acousticeng....and dat ting rel sweet!.. 0X nice and clean....drivin home is d same feeling yuh does get when yuh install some new swaybars or somethin an yuh car rel workin an yuh jus smilin all d way... :D ...

thanks for organisin for d better, newer deck for me 2...really appreciate it! :wink:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 13th, 2010, 10:16 pm

ImamurA, time to start playing
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mYrK15EVU1E&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 14th, 2010, 10:27 am

lol an d car really foreign used eh :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 15th, 2010, 11:28 am

dis vid is rel kicks boy.....sinister do some good editin

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 15th, 2010, 12:41 pm

ImamurA wrote:dis vid is rel kicks boy.....sinister do some good editin
Dat is real kicks!! That is another reason we do not street race... too many EMO ar$es out there.

At any rate... after watching that I realise that my car seriously slow compared to them... so why bother?! :oops:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 15th, 2010, 4:39 pm

that vid was funny. Keep the street racing alive :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » April 16th, 2010, 6:30 am

170 somethingin a joylet hard to beat but a certain bpt man say that the car not looking fass..he feeel he could sort that out....lol so we may have a callout , when he get back brave enough to run from the popo :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 16th, 2010, 8:25 am

^^^if this going down, I want INs, that will be very interesting...

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2010, 9:18 am

is rate up tha man rating up he dead horse dey?

steups :roll:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » April 16th, 2010, 9:19 am

best motoring comparisons is d bess!!! ...(when d car yuh want 2 win come 1st!! )...but seriously 2 really c which car is d best yuh have 2 run d cars for more dan 10 laps...d mazda had d 3rd fastest timeattack time out of dem all but when it was battlin wit d renault and a civic d cars in front gettin away...only in endurance races den u will really c which car is best...

It's only one side of the story. Some of the US mags (like Motortrend) really do a nice comparo...both on the track and in regular "around town" driving.

Sure a car might be an ace on the track, but how "livable" is it? Not everyone is a race car driver, or drives on a track everyday. The MS3 is one of those few cars that strikes that balance really well according to reviews.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 16th, 2010, 10:12 am

A172 wrote:is rate up tha man rating up he dead horse dey?

A172, the car looking very impressive in that footage. What kinda top end you getting?

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 16th, 2010, 10:21 am

Knight1 wrote:
best motoring comparisons is d bess!!! ...(when d car yuh want 2 win come 1st!! )...but seriously 2 really c which car is d best yuh have 2 run d cars for more dan 10 laps...d mazda had d 3rd fastest timeattack time out of dem all but when it was battlin wit d renault and a civic d cars in front gettin away...only in endurance races den u will really c which car is best...

It's only one side of the story. Some of the US mags (like Motortrend) really do a nice comparo...both on the track and in regular "around town" driving.

Sure a car might be an ace on the track, but how "livable" is it? Not everyone is a race car driver, or drives on a track everyday. The MS3 is one of those few cars that strikes that balance really well according to reviews.

a very good point

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 16th, 2010, 10:23 am

yeah an d monza done so small already...waz d weight of your car a172?

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2010, 11:45 am

Computerman wrote:
A172 wrote:is rate up tha man rating up he dead horse dey?

A172, the car looking very impressive in that footage. What kinda top end you getting?

plenty

catching a DC5 on topend is no easy feat on just 12psi

550's in now tho

bye bye low boost :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2010, 11:47 am

ImamurA, I dunno

somewhere between 800-850kgs i guess :|

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 16th, 2010, 2:09 pm

wow daz light...my car is about 2700lbs.....damn... :| ...god damn all u lightweight bastards :lol: :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 16th, 2010, 3:39 pm

A172 wrote:catching a DC5 on topend is no easy feat on just 12psi
That is not possible for us mere mortals. :(

A172 wrote:550's in now tho

bye bye low boost :mrgreen:
12psi = Low boost?! That is high boost for me! :oops:

villain

Postby villain » April 16th, 2010, 3:40 pm

the man lie...it is that weight initially...and he guts out...lol....the joylet take a purge and lighter now...next mod is to put on wings....but who won with the race with you and hoe...it didnt say on the vid ???

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2010, 3:42 pm

I didn't run hoe

that was a white vr4

he won tho

villain

Postby villain » April 16th, 2010, 3:46 pm

800 was the weight of my hatch civic when i had it and the joylet smaller than that...it so small it could fit in mig belly

villain

Postby villain » April 16th, 2010, 3:48 pm

ok wow...i know vr4's could run...and they twin turbo...it have any non turbo engines out there to combat that integra engine?

Return to “MAZDA”