MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 18th, 2010, 9:22 am

villain wrote:like you have something with pink...where press...bring up the old pics...what colour panty mayank had on his head ?????

:lol: :lol: :lol: well played sir....well played

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 18th, 2010, 9:29 am

what u use 2 make your bars?...how it workin?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 18th, 2010, 9:39 am

ImamurA, that a villainbeat Rear Member Brace thats top secret :conman: :skurry:

villain

Postby villain » March 18th, 2010, 10:21 am

thats right honoury members only....lol...but it wukking...and i does usually find nothing i do to the car makes a difference ask mig lol....it would come like if you sold the rx and buy a 323 and you try to upgrade...lol...nothing you do will come close to the rx, so it feels like nothing.....but the flecking bar working....and i could only imagine if i put all....the car feels very stable....

boy mig ras put in the bars in the back and try to corner and almost run off the road and hit two cars.... :mrgreen: ...he still cant corner even with the bars...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 12:16 pm

villain, i want to see a pic of that bar, oversteer real cool right, a lil scary sometimes, but real cool...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 18th, 2010, 2:22 pm

villain I interested in these villainbeat bars, post up a pic. you can probably test your car on the rivulet road, doh mind the crazy truck drivers .

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 18th, 2010, 4:46 pm

lol ok ok...yuh get a lil R&D help from migspeed?..yuh kno he is d man wen it come to makin strut bars an ting

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 18th, 2010, 5:07 pm

ghostbusters, and nareshseep, we have to meet to see the top secret mods $$$$$$$
villainbitch get the idea from Migspeed :mrgreen: :fist:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 18th, 2010, 6:51 pm

Doubles run 2 Saturday night... who rollin?

ghostbusters and nareshseep shud come and see the bars in action first hand.. :twisted:

mazdamig wrote: villainbitch get the idea from Migspeed :mrgreen: :fist:

And Migspeed get the idea from ... "D Barman" :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 6:57 pm

I there, pm I the details.

villain

Postby villain » March 18th, 2010, 10:03 pm

and bring the dinolicious....lol

villain

Postby villain » March 18th, 2010, 10:04 pm

sorrry dynolicious

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 19th, 2010, 8:15 am

^yup

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 19th, 2010, 8:25 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote:Doubles run 2 Saturday night... who rollin?
I will have to stop home and switch cars to make that... so hopefully by the 27th I can participate.

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2010, 9:34 am

ImamurA,

i tink i see u on d highway d other day

car lookin good

birdman323

Postby birdman323 » March 19th, 2010, 9:44 am

Wudup I have a mazda323 bj . Does anyone know who has d bess price on tokico shocks for d 323 bj pls send me a contact # 4 dem , tanx .

libra

Postby libra » March 19th, 2010, 5:29 pm

where alyuh goin 4 doubles ... debe ... invite a bro nah how it go look .. lol

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 20th, 2010, 9:37 am

honda hoe wrote:ImamurA,

i tink i see u on d highway d other day

car lookin good

ok ok...well my car park up for a good 2 weeks so it might not be me...but if it was den thanks 8-)

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 21st, 2010, 12:06 am

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0-DFbJQbeSY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0-DFbJQbeSY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2010, 11:19 am

:!: We get brace! We get brace! :!:

We all gone to watch a man put gas (in de gas station, duh) an de popo brace we!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 21st, 2010, 11:27 am

:lol: :lol: ...yeah boy but it was a good lime anyway...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 21st, 2010, 11:36 am

F#$%& the Po po :fist:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2tlW7lODQsc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2tlW7lODQsc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 21st, 2010, 12:14 pm

Computerman wrote::!: We get brace! We get brace! :!:

We all gone to watch a man put gas (in de gas station, duh) an de popo brace we!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Police stop me again on the way home.. They even make me follow them back to the station :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2010, 1:01 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:
Computerman wrote::!: We get brace! We get brace! :!:

Police stop me again on the way home.. They even make me follow them back to the station :shock:

Follow them to the station? WTF, they wanted to escort you home?

Dem is arse or wah?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 21st, 2010, 1:43 pm

Nine mins from the bench to chaguanas an that includes slow drivin up to the roundabout. Lime was fun. Shiva, y they make u follow them?
I dunno y they doe go laventille and harass the law abiding citizens there na.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 21st, 2010, 2:07 pm

well to be honest I was pressing hard on the gas heading home.. I dunno why they take me to the station, I thought they was gonna impound the car or somethin.. next thing I know the police tellin me to go straight home

It wasn't a nice experience tho.. :|

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2010, 2:42 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:well to be honest I was pressing hard on the gas heading home.. I dunno why they take me to the station, I thought they was gonna impound the car or somethin.. next thing I know the police tellin me to go straight home

It wasn't a nice experience tho.. :|

How they stop yuh??

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 21st, 2010, 3:08 pm

I stop by Rushworth Street lights and they pull up next to me, instructed me to go in the gas station, then they come watchin the car and lecturin me on driving hard.. after that one of the babylon say to follow them to the station.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2010, 5:31 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:I stop by Rushworth Street lights and they pull up next to me, instructed me to go in the gas station, then they come watchin the car and lecturin me on driving hard.. after that one of the babylon say to follow them to the station.

Oh! That explains it! No, no... they were scared to make the drive to the station all by their lonesome... after all they are spineless, yellow bellied pigs!! They wanted a 'gangsta' to chaperone them so they would be safe!

These f*ckers not willing to do their f*ucking job and they not f*ucking accountable. Instead all they want to do is harass, bully and intimidate those of us who do not assault, steal or murder other people.

Ah know it have a bunch a allyuh on Tuner and even on this forum... so allyuh does feel like 'man' when yuh harass de 'lowly' citizen?!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 21st, 2010, 5:38 pm

ways dread did not see this post earlier on meeting saturday evening. Will see if I can pass for the next meet.

Return to “MAZDA”