:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » February 23rd, 2010, 12:26 pm

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » February 23rd, 2010, 2:17 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:galantpan ah wanted to vomit watching that vid. shiva, like you was waving at we, wiper style LOL.

lol you try holding a camera going 200km on we smooth highway :idea:

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 23rd, 2010, 2:28 pm

gallantpan,only 200km?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 23rd, 2010, 3:01 pm

how much you used to get in that laser speed2?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 23rd, 2010, 4:24 pm

speed2 wrote:gallantpan,only 200km?

That is correct speed2, he was cruising at 200km... plenty... an ah mean plenty!.... far again to go to max that laser!

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » February 23rd, 2010, 5:02 pm

speed2 wrote:gallantpan,only 200km?

200+kmph an no blown head gasket, :snipersmile: :pokes:

Postby 7381 » February 23rd, 2010, 5:49 pm

mazdamig wrote:7381, that was initial doubles run :mrgreen:

BOEDOEW !!!!!!! :P

Safeq

Postby Safeq » February 23rd, 2010, 6:25 pm

Really wished I could have made that one

Still checking out what's up with my ride.

Will see what happens for Sat night depends on work and school and how the car working

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 23rd, 2010, 8:28 pm

BOEDOEW !!!!!!!
, we hafta talk dude, I need some stuff, check u this week.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 23rd, 2010, 9:49 pm

7381, not BOEDOEW its BAZINGAAA!

Postby 7381 » February 23rd, 2010, 10:02 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
BOEDOEW !!!!!!!
, we hafta talk dude, I need some stuff, check u this week.

cool

Postby 7381 » February 23rd, 2010, 10:03 pm

mazdamig wrote:7381, not BOEDOEW its BAZINGAAA!

Mazdaming .....bazingaaa ?? :cry:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 23rd, 2010, 10:50 pm

Bazinga!!!!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 23rd, 2010, 11:19 pm

still on 249 huh?

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 24th, 2010, 9:58 am

gallantpan,now that you say 200 plus that sounds more correct. but wat blown head!

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 24th, 2010, 10:00 am

nareshseep,well over 200kmph

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 24th, 2010, 10:03 am

Computerman,rite now anything beating up that laser.i fed up wit a little prob i getting in that car. i crusing with about 10kmph.gime som time i will come out back.

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 24th, 2010, 10:10 am

had a carbarated b6t.boys that is the fastest thing i ever drove.from the traffic light by coca cola at bamboo la romain to royal bank up by the mall i used to make over 180kmph.you go so fast in that thing that you used to be pined to the seat and the sides of you seems to be stretching.one day it will reserect

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 24th, 2010, 11:56 am

speed2 wrote:Computerman,rite now anything beating up that laser.i fed up wit a little prob i getting in that car. i crusing with about 10kmph.gime som time i will come out back.

Actually I was referring to Maztune laser, that is the car gallantpan was filming in. Well I cruising fuh de while myself, hope to be 'back in action' by the end of March.

speed2 wrote:had a carbarated b6t.boys that is the fastest thing i ever drove.from the traffic light by coca cola at bamboo la romain to royal bank up by the mall i used to make over 180kmph.you go so fast in that thing that you used to be pined to the seat and the sides of you seems to be stretching.one day it will reserect

Carb B6T? :shock: I'd love to see that, put up some pics!

Postby 7381 » February 24th, 2010, 4:05 pm

where are the pics??>?????????

å‹

Postby å‹ » February 25th, 2010, 2:36 am

gallantpan wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DMm5rUwQ0io&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DMm5rUwQ0io&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wdVSTSN0cXs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wdVSTSN0cXs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
I had no audio... press... where yours??

...good 1 dey gallantpan, vidz clean...ah know holdin down the cam real challenging :scrambleup: ...pity bout d audio...
Last edited by å‹ on February 25th, 2010, 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

speed2

Postby speed2 » February 25th, 2010, 7:45 am

Computerman,that engine on the ground.no car for it for now.it was fuel injected but they took out the injection build an intake maifold and top it of with a holly webber carb.same stock turbo no blow off no intercooler normal clutch running on np oil 13 wheels and back in 1994/1995 was running in the 13sec cat at wallerfield with 15 psi boost.best thing with carb you have no limts.how much boost you want just change the jets to suit and get a good mac that dont need a computer to tell him how to tune an engine.that type of speed and it cheap.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 25th, 2010, 9:56 am

speed2 wrote:Computerman,that engine on the ground.no car for it for now.it was fuel injected but they took out the injection build an intake maifold and top it of with a holly webber carb.same stock turbo no blow off no intercooler normal clutch running on np oil 13 wheels and back in 1994/1995 was running in the 13sec cat at wallerfield with 15 psi boost.best thing with carb you have no limts.how much boost you want just change the jets to suit and get a good mac that dont need a computer to tell him how to tune an engine.that type of speed and it cheap.

Wicked! I would love to see that in action!! :twisted:

Return to “MAZDA”