MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 4:10 pm

mig when you and wagonnrunner going and run...that is the event of the century :mrgreen:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 23rd, 2009, 4:51 pm

got to see this.. somebody give me a call for that

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 23rd, 2009, 4:58 pm

Computerman wrote:Nicely done villain! It's always a nice feeling to put those million dollar vehicles in their place. :lol:

One day my car might work that good... fuh now I hadda be satisfied running dong Kia Rio 1.4 (de 1.6 too fass fuh me). :oops:
These days, although my car driving, it accelerating very slow... nareshseep would put some good cut arse on me if we were to run.

Computerman wha happen to the car man? leaks?
I dont think I that fast btw

villain wrote:yeah right ent is you that pass naresheep at over 200 a night...doh try and bait me...

wagonnrunner ..is not scene bring it...i still need to sort out some readings...(improper readings going to he ecu, might be running in safe mode)..but i accept any and all challenges even if i clearly SUPPOSED to get licks...ask A172 :mrgreen: and dont bring the jeep alone...bring the car too...1.5 against 1.5 is much fairer ( :mrgreen: ) than a jeep Cherokee against a 1.5

but i like the little engine none the less...good little grocery getter :mrgreen:

I find a good match would be between A172 and computerman, would like to see that outcome when his car back performing.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 23rd, 2009, 6:22 pm

nareshseep, A172 leave out villianbitch by 10 car lenghts :fist:

Postby A172 » December 23rd, 2009, 6:35 pm

nareshseep wrote:
Computerman wrote:Nicely done villain! It's always a nice feeling to put those million dollar vehicles in their place. :lol:

One day my car might work that good... fuh now I hadda be satisfied running dong Kia Rio 1.4 (de 1.6 too fass fuh me). :oops:
These days, although my car driving, it accelerating very slow... nareshseep would put some good cut arse on me if we were to run.

Computerman wha happen to the car man? leaks?

villain wrote:yeah right ent is you that pass naresheep at over 200 a night...doh try and bait me...

wagonnrunner ..is not scene bring it...i still need to sort out some readings...(improper readings going to he ecu, might be running in safe mode)..but i accept any and all challenges even if i clearly SUPPOSED to get licks...ask A172 :mrgreen: and dont bring the jeep alone...bring the car too...1.5 against 1.5 is much fairer ( :mrgreen: ) than a jeep Cherokee against a 1.5

but i like the little engine none the less...good little grocery getter :mrgreen:

I find a good match would be between A172 and computerman, would like to see that outcome when his car back performing.

different league now bro, get even slower :mrgreen:

in any case, I outa de street racing ting....good gas mileage FTW 8-)

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 7:23 pm

nah it wasnt ten was more like 8....
it would be a good match up with pcman and a172 but pcman and company explain why they dont street race anymore and it's a valid reason....
i hear pcman put in all kinda msd business and other upgrades to the car....i not taking chainup...licks in my tail

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 7:24 pm

mig always have an excuse for not rising to the occasion( :mrgreen: )....like he fraid wagonnrunner beat him again :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 23rd, 2009, 8:59 pm

villain,beyotch I rise to the occasion for your g@L.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 24th, 2009, 7:06 am

nareshseep wrote:Computerman wha happen to the car man? leaks?
Nah... it juss old... all dem new car fast. Your car working really nice, last time I saw it, a couple upgrades and you orn!

nareshseep wrote:I find a good match would be between A172 and computerman, would like to see that outcome when his car back performing.
If the tack ever open we go see if I getting lixx by 8 or 10 bus length.

villain wrote:i hear pcman put in all kinda msd business and other upgrades to the car....i not taking chainup...licks in my tail
My car stock(ish)! I probably now reach mid 16's if iz anything. :oops:

Postby honda hoe » December 24th, 2009, 10:50 am

+1 :|

villain

Postby villain » December 24th, 2009, 5:57 pm

mazdamig wrote:villain,beyotch I rise to the occasion for your g@L.

what you getting your hand for christmas...new lotion for a easy smooth movement or a hand warmer to make sure yuh "girl" dont every be cold to you... :twisted:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 25th, 2009, 10:34 pm

It late but ... Merry Christmas and Season Greetings to all my mazda/mazda powered crew!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 26th, 2009, 9:22 pm

allyuh fellas dont forget me, i put a mazdaspeed sticker on the bj, so it real fass now, i want to race, can I? can I?, now really, i wish i had a mazdaspeed protege gearbox, one day i'll get it, and then who knows, the car might be fast----ish, till then , flick whatever yes,

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 26th, 2009, 9:23 pm

wish i coulda hit 200...sigh

villain

Postby villain » December 26th, 2009, 11:23 pm

yeah me too...i only get a 190 and on a downhill...you still bring in the ceramic brake pads for the sport20?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 27th, 2009, 2:59 pm

well i have ceramic pads for the 1.6, i can check a guy in the us and see if he knows what pads the sport 20 does use, if i'm not mistaken, it should use the same pads that came off the us spec MP3, since the mp3's were built in japan and shipped to the us, will look into it, u serious tho right? will try to get u a price...

there is a guy i know , same guy that got me my intake villain that sellin titanium/kevlar brake pads, he says they real good, u think u wannt try those, will get sum feedback from him, he was runnin hawk hps before and said he'd swap to these, will let u know what he says

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 27th, 2009, 11:26 pm

for the fellas with sport 20 brakes, check this out

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Protege- ... 358wt_1165

villain

Postby villain » December 27th, 2009, 11:32 pm

yeah i'd like to try it...yup im always serious when it comes to my car....if i tell you bring it for me is because i taking it....if downpayment is needed let me know i'll arrange the funds for you early

villain

Postby villain » December 28th, 2009, 12:16 am

yeah i'd like to try it...yup im always serious when it comes to my car....if i tell you bring it for me is because i taking it....if downpayment is needed let me know i'll arrange the funds for you early

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 28th, 2009, 8:24 am

you have any old barke pads at home? if so , send me a pic so i could do sum checkin, most likely is mp3 brake pads, but i need to verify.

villain

Postby villain » December 28th, 2009, 12:14 pm

ok i'll try to find one or i'll call brian k. and find out

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 31st, 2009, 8:52 am

Trinidad Hose go be closed Saturday?? Ah will have to wait another week to hook up de OCC! :( And ah was hoping to have the 6A done by year end.... go try to have it done by the end of 2010! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 31st, 2009, 9:55 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 31st, 2009, 11:30 pm

rs front brake pads I believe they are the same for the sport 20

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 1st, 2010, 12:25 am

yeah, will check it on saturday naresheep, , ppl, check out my 'need cash to go to school' sale na, free shocks and thing...an i might give away the gauge cluster too,
an happy new day to everybody

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » January 1st, 2010, 9:57 am

there are only two type of pads for the 98-03 bj that one Naresh is the type 2 the other one with the single tab is type 1the rear discs also has two different type one with a single tab and another one wit a pointed tab

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 2nd, 2010, 6:44 pm

^^ good info there man

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 7th, 2010, 11:29 am

nareshseep wrote:^^ good info there man

yea boy you get though with the clutch cylinders? most likely it's the slave, so just take it out and see if it is leaking fluid by the piston.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 7th, 2010, 11:33 pm

Maztune I got through, it was the slave cylinder, got the rubbers, bleed and good to go. The clutch slave cylinder was 3/4 and the master cylinder was 5/8.

Ah boy the sigh of relief.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 8th, 2010, 12:03 am

Guys how available is F2T or FE3 engines in Trinidad?

check these threads
http://www.mx6.com/forums/626-general/2 ... -swap.html

http://www.mx6.com/forums/fe-dohc/26984-fe3-vs-f2t.html

Return to “MAZDA”