Postby r3iXmann » December 21st, 2009, 1:59 pm

honda hoe wrote:1sleeper

*fixed*

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 21st, 2009, 2:26 pm

ent we pass 323 pages already, well we have page 323 to look forward too.

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 21st, 2009, 4:19 pm

...ah in dat...

...allyuh ready??? :twisted:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 21st, 2009, 4:44 pm

[quote="å‹

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 21st, 2009, 4:58 pm

...daz wah we talkin 'bout...mo fire :onfire: :onfire: :onfire: ...den some ah :drinking: until we :faint:

...how 'bout the SSX touge???

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 21st, 2009, 5:01 pm

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 21st, 2009, 5:24 pm

aye look shiva ride boy....i tink dat car almost ready yuh kno...lookin good 8-)

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 21st, 2009, 5:29 pm

...ah bwoy naresh, like u jumpin in dance 2, good, good...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 21st, 2009, 5:29 pm

trying ah ting...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 21st, 2009, 5:32 pm

'bout the SSX touge???

ssx touge??? :?: :?: ...

whey dey had big rotary drive sunday...didnt go..but wanted to...i see some of cars goin up d road...

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 21st, 2009, 5:48 pm

...but doh ting 2 long dey naresh or u might get ah bump like Villain... :lol:

...SSX...no limit touge GTR country... :twisted: ...ask dem bwoy

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 21st, 2009, 6:09 pm

ImamurA wrote:whey dey had big rotary drive & ting sunday...didnt go..but wanted to...i see some of cars goin up d road...i happen to get a video

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CxEu3CbNPlQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

***edit***

...good 1 dey pantiman... :lol: :lol: :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 22nd, 2009, 10:43 am

[b]å‹

villain

Postby villain » December 22nd, 2009, 12:01 pm

how my name reach in this... :evil: and where we touge-ing....princess town old road good for practice...

mingrio

Postby mingrio » December 22nd, 2009, 12:43 pm

Fellas how do u identify a zlve box from the zl,zm box?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 22nd, 2009, 4:19 pm

mingrio wrote:Fellas how do u identify a zlve box from the zl,zm box?
Very carefully! :lol:

[quote="å‹

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 22nd, 2009, 4:45 pm

Computerman wrote:
mingrio wrote:Fellas how do u identify a zlve box from the zl,zm box?
Very carefully! :lol:

I believe that there is no other way than opening the gearbox and counting the teeth
http://www.protege323.com/content/25_tr ... /index.php

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » December 22nd, 2009, 4:53 pm

ImamurA wrote:seriously how dis reach back pg242?...damn...

3ne2nr made the pages longer...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 22nd, 2009, 8:38 pm

ohhhhh...cool...

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 12:10 am

try and run run down a q7 tonight...i must say the 1.5 hold it's own.....it walk away from me but as soon as a corner hit i back there with him ....then he disrespectfully slow down and let me run past him and then speed up behind me....but the fool do that on golconda....after the second corner i stop seeing him...if its one thing mazda could handle...and i didnt need to work the gears since i reving to 7800 kept it in second....bf slipridge tyres gave me a lil scare but it was good non the less.....a bpt mashing them thing up easily...but respect to a heavy ass suv running nice....that and a harrier....i always give them a lil trouble on acceleration but on top they rule...

aye anybody see the man who almost bounce kevin again?.... :mrgreen:
at least the civic good for something...providing protection for the good(mazda) cars... :mrgreen:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 23rd, 2009, 5:30 am

aye q7 is a nice suv...nex time yuh see one check d friggin brakes dey does come wit...i like dat suv too bad...

Postby wagonrunner » December 23rd, 2009, 7:57 am

villain wrote:try and run run down a q7 tonight...i must say the 1.5 hold it's own.....it walk away from me but as soon as a corner hit i back there with him ....then he disrespectfully slow down and let me run past him and then speed up behind me....but the fool do that on golconda....after the second corner i stop seeing him...if its one thing mazda could handle...and i didnt need to work the gears since i reving to 7800 kept it in second....bf slipridge tyres gave me a lil scare but it was good non the less.....a bpt mashing them thing up easily...but respect to a heavy ass suv running nice....that and a harrier....i always give them a lil trouble on acceleration but on top they rule...

aye anybody see the man who almost bounce kevin again?.... :mrgreen:
at least the civic good for something...providing protection for the good(mazda) cars... :mrgreen:

i feel i need to spot you on the road again, when i'm in the green. :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 23rd, 2009, 8:21 am

Nicely done villain! It's always a nice feeling to put those million dollar vehicles in their place. :lol:

One day my car might work that good... fuh now I hadda be satisfied running dong Kia Rio 1.4 (de 1.6 too fass fuh me). :oops:
These days, although my car driving, it accelerating very slow... nareshseep would put some good cut arse on me if we were to run.

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 11:20 am

yeah right ent is you that pass naresheep at over 200 a night...doh try and bait me...

wagonnrunner ..is not scene bring it...i still need to sort out some readings...(improper readings going to he ecu, might be running in safe mode)..but i accept any and all challenges even if i clearly SUPPOSED to get licks...ask A172 :mrgreen: and dont bring the jeep alone...bring the car too...1.5 against 1.5 is much fairer ( :mrgreen: ) than a jeep Cherokee against a 1.5

but i like the little engine none the less...good little grocery getter :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 11:29 am

by the way what does a q7 have in it...?? i am always amazed to see hugh vehicles like these more so damn quickly and have some ok handling

Postby wagonrunner » December 23rd, 2009, 11:38 am

villain,
why are you supposed to get beat?
it has some power. but it definitely has the weight disadvantage.

And the grocery getter is slow chief. Sure there are some that are actually slower, but that's just for some enjoyment on my commutes.

villain

Postby villain » December 23rd, 2009, 12:08 pm

that ent say nothing...look the harrier and q7, x5 does more than get over so call weight disadvantage...turbo cars would be able to easily beat these things but non turbo small engines would even ketch they ass to even try to keep up...i think is only because i able to rev high is why i didnt get leave out immediately from the get go...and i have light mods to suspension so i could definitely out accelerate and handle them around any sort of corner...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 23rd, 2009, 3:54 pm

check the Q7 specs villain,
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audi_Q7

Return to “MAZDA”