mingrio, no HP just a increase in throttle response. :!:

mingrio

Postby mingrio » September 16th, 2009, 1:38 pm

Ok thanks.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 16th, 2009, 4:11 pm

mingrio wrote:What kind of performance would i get with the third gen rx-7 pump compared to the normal Bj pump?

well its about 200LHP a the walbro is 255LPH but its cheap about 300.00. Hard to find info on the stock BJ pump. ask miggy or villian on that one. yea more pressure on the rail, so smoother response. and a little more fuel in the system if u want to upgrade to a CAI which gives a little lean condition.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 17th, 2009, 12:04 pm

mingrio

Postby mingrio » September 19th, 2009, 10:29 am

Well i have on the ZM intake manifold on my ZL ve already so with the rx-7 pump that should help out.One other question where can i get the 2 into 1 exhaust pipe made in 2" and at what cost approx?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 19th, 2009, 3:42 pm

mingrio, the exhaust manifold from the ZL-VE is a 4-2-1 header

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 20th, 2009, 2:38 pm

turbodrive a honda in d sat nite mazda lime LOL

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 20th, 2009, 5:42 pm

honda Vtec club in the MPU :shock:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 20th, 2009, 9:42 pm

well its not really mazda anything since allyuh gone against. so its an anybody come nite now.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 21st, 2009, 9:01 am

^^^ then u have the roti and honda crew to lime with.

villain

Postby villain » September 21st, 2009, 9:02 am

:mrgreen: mig get :pwned:

mingrio

Postby mingrio » September 21st, 2009, 9:36 am

mazdamig wrote:mingrio, the exhaust manifold from the ZL-VE is a 4-2-1 header

"mazdamig" i was talking about the exhaust pipe that connects to the 4-2-1 header

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 21st, 2009, 3:16 pm

mingrio, I take off that pipe from my exhaust manifold

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 22nd, 2009, 2:08 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:turbodrive a honda in d sat nite mazda lime LOL

Yeah boi. It nice eh!!!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 26th, 2009, 9:36 pm

how in here ded so mazda men buy honda or wa wa goin on ah feel men watchin porn again lol :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 30th, 2009, 3:40 pm

^^ De popo had we on lockdown... NFS-U fuh de PS2 was all we coulda do fuh de time. Well dat an I-D! :P

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 30th, 2009, 3:49 pm

Ok bro see de old e5t in the bamboo today by Seenaths in a front like Maztune them laser and a BPt in the front like yours but as usual dey pricey as hell

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 1st, 2009, 11:12 am

De BPT in a BG not a BF or BW.... the front looks similar, but not quite. :wink:
BTW, ah have two E5T boxes FS if anyone lookin ($600 fuh both).

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 1st, 2009, 11:40 am

angel passing over

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 1st, 2009, 11:56 am

saw the BPT in seenaths, very nice comes with the full 4wd setup, anybody notice the BPZE behind the tent on the right wit the full mandrel stainless steel exhaust system, headers included?

villain

Postby villain » October 1st, 2009, 2:21 pm

no we didnt shitttt....it was just engine or also with gearbox...?...the bpt was looking cleannnnnnn...but them men dont know what it is... they keep trying to tell us about forge pistons blah blah...but they mistaken it for the gtr when its a gtx....15,000 for engine and box my ass...but it looking cleannnnn...
Last edited by villain on October 1st, 2009, 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 1st, 2009, 3:13 pm

$15 for a BPT F@#k that and the Evo 4 fronthalf for $4O these ppl forget these parts USE(OLD). :shock:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 1st, 2009, 10:05 pm

yeah the ZE is engine and box, but remember thas rwd, miata stuff, seenaths waay too expensive, like a turbo f20b accord engin for like 20k...right that real reliable, ha, i buy the horns off the Evo 4 front half for to replace the one that my bro had lost on the mazda3, everybody in bamboo wanna charge 2500 for a used BJ bumper, u need to check the side roads in the bamboo, thas where u get good prices.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 2nd, 2009, 5:20 pm

2500 for a bumper, why support for mazda lacking so?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 2nd, 2009, 5:57 pm

nareshseep, because Trinidad a Nissan country :!: :idea:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 2nd, 2009, 6:23 pm

anybody have these items in a cardboard box underneath some apex seals and rotors home by them?

1stgen rx7 parts

1 steering column
2 left rear caliper
3 lsd diff guts
4 handbrakes cable for disc brakes diff
5 handbrakes lever

villain

Postby villain » October 2nd, 2009, 10:49 pm

ghostbusters wrote:yeah the ZE is engine and box, but remember thas rwd, miata stuff, seenaths waay too expensive, like a turbo f20b accord engin for like 20k...right that real reliable, ha, i buy the horns off the Evo 4 front half for to replace the one that my bro had lost on the mazda3, everybody in bamboo wanna charge 2500 for a used BJ bumper, u need to check the side roads in the bamboo, thas where u get good prices.

how much for the pistons again? if you still getting it? :oops:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 3rd, 2009, 12:36 pm

mazdamig wrote:nareshseep, because Trinidad a Nissan country :!: :idea:

hmm ponders...

Its probably the dealers have a greater turn over on parts for nissan vehicles

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 6th, 2009, 8:01 am

Well "FF" was a 'no-show'... not unexpected. Nothing to talk bout going back up... tried to 'chook' some lancer thingy... but just like de RX8, dem nah wasting dey time wit ah ole car like mine. :( Like ah hadda get an EVO fuh ppl to run meh! :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 6th, 2009, 10:11 am

Computerman, u get the idea get a EVO :shock: :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”