Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

libra

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 6:30 pm

well i get it for $60 ... darren go get it free so daz d man to check lol ...

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2010, 6:32 pm

lol, word

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 6:42 pm

ah wonder if he goin mazda mania an all ..... how much ah d crew goin so far ??

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 7:26 pm

Well I had to modify the housings the pothong drag in last night. The sockets I have too big so I fix that and will try the mount up again tomorrow. I give it some hot iron love and will secure and seal with Silicone and tape for good measure. You won't even know the difference. :P

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 6th, 2010, 8:17 pm

wildcard post up a google map screen na, of the route(preferably from the end of the highway), i not posting up any more pics of the eyelids, will bring them Sunday, only thing is, I dont know where hermitage is...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Some how or the other the thing ain't linking. If anything we could arrange to meet up at like Mon Repo Round-a-bout and we could move from there. WE have to co ordinate a time though.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 6th, 2010, 8:46 pm

i have church till 12, what time allyuh wanna meet at the roundabout?

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 9:17 pm

same here ..... ghost i might be ur side sun an all so we cud meet up earlier

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 6th, 2010, 9:54 pm

Hmm, like all ah we going de same church???
Who meeting who whey?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 6th, 2010, 11:31 pm

when allyuh passing charlieville give me a buzz, will come down the road one time

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 6:13 am

Well the session Starting at 1:00 pm....I am initiating the Roll Call.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 7th, 2010, 7:49 am

OK GIVE ME A CALL, 754-3165 OR 743-5830.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 7:58 am

Will do.

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 8:55 am

@ naresh ..daz no scene but i ent have yuh number ... an i doubt anyone passin that side every one from chag down

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 9:25 am

Well if anything any one coming down or if is just him alone will call you all to link up with him and then come down. it will look real good with just a line of BJ going down the road and pulling up in the session like a ...well...Mafia. :P

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 10:05 am

well yea ... naresh an ghost is chag ... i go meet up couva flyover then i think groove from c/bay ....... an whoever else

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 12:41 pm

So as it stands so far we have:

libra
ghostbusters
(Edit)
nareshseep
Protege@NR
Groovemaster
wildcard26

Ammend as required.

On another note:

It was also brought to my attention that we have some False Pretenders amongst us as well. You know who you are. Thing is this is all in good fun and not a fight down thing. So if you see the need to berate other people's good time to have yourself a good time; we are not about that and we like to help each other around here in the good nature of things. So if you see the whole "BJ Mafia" thing as funny well this is not how we role thoug we are a loose knit group and there are no leaders or followers; just cool down to earth fellas. So with that said let's carry on with our fun times. Yeah so who rolling!

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 7th, 2010, 4:22 pm

^^^ Exactly!!! If we google everything & keep to ourselves....Then what's the purpose of the forums? I doh like to see a man give advise like...."Google it ppl" & then this :roll:

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 5:28 pm

8) word !!!!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 7:55 pm

So the tail lights on and you know with these generic things you see the imperfection. I had a space between the car body and the light housings with the stock one and now it looking a tad bigger. So I sure the car get hit there before or something. My right brake light like it gone too so it not showing when I mash brakes but lighting when in park. Oh well will deal with that tomorrow.

I have to see if I could get some body to wash meh car Saturday evening of Sunday morning cause I get this stinking virus. If not ah rockin' Dutty, Dutty; Dutty Yo Yo! :P

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 8:01 pm

pay one ah dem coke man a $10 to wash it lol ... an wa happen to d pics ?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 8:08 pm

It was dark when I finished so I will leave it for Sunday.

As for the Piper Wash my car already has its share of scratches, dents and flaky paint. :P

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 8:12 pm

Oh and I thought I would put this up in case you guys looking for rims too. This is meh boy and he sells great stuff.

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=336673

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 7th, 2010, 8:20 pm

I like how this looks. From Mazdas247

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 8:24 pm

orrr deon yea i check him a time to see d mufflers ... not too far from me

d@rren

Postby d@rren » October 7th, 2010, 8:26 pm

weyz sunday is carshow ill hadda make a squeezin to go on dat mazda lime...btw anybody interested on a pair of zeus 6x9 fitin original on yuh back dash $600...
Last edited by d@rren on October 7th, 2010, 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 7th, 2010, 8:27 pm

RX8 rims...18" & we roads...NOT!!!

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 8:30 pm

i don do magic an put 6'' in mine ....... any takers ????

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 7th, 2010, 8:37 pm

rims lookin good, his prices, maybe a bit much for me though

libra

Postby libra » October 7th, 2010, 9:51 pm

he does have sum cool sets an everythin expensive in trini yes

Return to “MAZDA”