Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Protege 2NR » October 5th, 2010, 3:19 pm

haha, thnks man.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 5th, 2010, 3:21 pm

the visor, i will let you kno where it was bought later.

libra

Postby libra » October 5th, 2010, 5:53 pm

aye protege2nr ah call d man dem ent have ......

wing

Postby wing » October 5th, 2010, 7:27 pm

Thanks for the comments guys, just a correction , its an RSS like wildcard's own . Look more closely at the backdoor decal...its one of BK's RS SVT experiments.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 7:37 pm

Look wah meh pothong drag in dey yah! :lol:
IMAG0001.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 7:39 pm

wing wrote:Thanks for the comments guys, just a correction , its an RSS like wildcard's own . Look more closely at the backdoor decal...its one of BK's RS SVT experiments.

Yeah I noticed after I posted but it still put yuh up the ladder man. I realized from the rims, I still have my 15's pack down for a rainy day. :P

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 5th, 2010, 7:59 pm

Wildcard, wha kinda dog is that? I want one.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 8:03 pm

LMAO!...I don't even have a fish, much less a dog. :P

Yo the Corksport Autoxex lower tie bar will work on my car GB?

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 5th, 2010, 8:13 pm

Protege 2NR & wing your cars look great. Wildcard bess i borrow your pothong, let he drag in some goodies for me!!!

yogstr1

Postby yogstr1 » October 5th, 2010, 8:53 pm

anyone has any suggestions of a GOOD mechanic to service my BJ???
its lost its power and i dont know why :'(

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 5th, 2010, 8:55 pm

yea Wildcard, it will fit no problem.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 5th, 2010, 9:37 pm

Ammm, this might sound really lame but does BK have a shop or something? location, phone number....You guys who know him should insist he join tuner.....

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 5th, 2010, 10:22 pm

Protege2nr car looking good, has a distinctive character, simple and effective

Groovemaster wrote:Ammm, this might sound really lame but does BK have a shop or something? location, phone number....You guys who know him should insist he join tuner.....

BK refuses to join the internet, this is not he scene apparantly, he prefers a good lime

wing

Postby wing » October 6th, 2010, 6:52 am

True that , Bk has a kinda old school vibe , but give him a call and he will point you in the right direction....323-9323
btw wildcard...right now I got some of the spider leds in my brake light..... a nice look !

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 7:46 am

yogstr1 wrote:anyone has any suggestions of a GOOD mechanic to service my BJ???
its lost its power and i dont know why :'(

yogstr1 there is Nazim in Hermitage. BK deals with him alot and he is one of the best at fixing the BJ. My first suggestion to you though would be to get a diagnostic done to see if you Knock sensor died. It may also be one of your coil packs dying as I had similar symptoms the other day and it was both.

wing wrote:True that , Bk has a kinda old school vibe , but give him a call and he will point you in the right direction....323-9323
btw wildcard...right now I got some of the spider leds in my brake light..... a nice look !

Yeah wing I saw Dual Star had them. They really look good. I may get them in a timing cause they would really stand out in the black Altezza housing. BK is really Old School, I talked to him about it and he not really interested in the forum thing. He just enjoys the hobby and the company of those who do it. Not the fight down that happens here sometimes.

ghostbusters wrote:yea Wildcard, it will fit no problem.

Thanks GB.

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 9:38 am

DS is d worst ppl i ever deal wid on tuner man ........... i think dey name tun ... but don't call dey name twice ... :twisted:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 10:53 am

libra wrote:DS is d worst ppl i ever deal wid on tuner man ........... i think dey name tun ... but don't call dey name twice ... :twisted:

Yes I have heard the same as well but let's keep away from that topic as we here t enjoy our BJ.

d@rren

Postby d@rren » October 6th, 2010, 12:33 pm

check civilian on d forum 4 lights he shud hv d spider also...jus change my park light bulbs to 13 led frm him...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 1:00 pm

d@rren wrote:check civilian on d forum 4 lights he shud hv d spider also...jus change my park light bulbs to 13 led frm him...

Yeah I thinking about scoring The Spiders and Orange led Indicators for the back as well as LED for the Park. What they cost?

d@rren

Postby d@rren » October 6th, 2010, 1:14 pm

not sure 4 d spider price the 13 led park shud b around $50...i didnt pay 4 mines.lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 1:20 pm

You have a pothong like mines that drag in goodies or what? :P

d@rren

Postby d@rren » October 6th, 2010, 2:30 pm

lol...na civilian is my padna

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 6th, 2010, 3:14 pm

civilian have the best deal on HIDs and service. He not a setup like DS, he decent, so what is this spider light allyuh fellas talkin bout now?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 6th, 2010, 3:37 pm

It's an LED light that retracts and expands for installation. THe LEDs are on the strans, like about 5 or 6 strands that have a couple LEDs on them.
SPIDER BULB LIGHTED.jpg

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 4:31 pm

yea i an all deal wid civilian right tru now ... daz d guy i get all my l.e.d's an h.i.d's from ... park .. dash ..etc .. @ darren -dem 13 led's bess i hadda get fer my reverse light now @ wildcard... u'll have to put a resistor across the wire for ur indicator to work properly wid led's but i think u gettin d resistor as well wid d lights

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2010, 4:40 pm

ah wonder if 13 go fit in my light?? i buy a set of 5 from ds and it blinking and all kinda thing now.

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 4:44 pm

yea same wid me :x ...... it might fit in front .... doubt for the back ... civilian also have a 25 led that cud work for the dome light and trunk ... i have 8 led's in my park lights an look d 25 in d trunk
DSC00103.JPG

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2010, 5:13 pm

yea well i have 5 flux led in d back, and dat rel bright, but i wanna make sure it cud work in front, i kno d 9 does wuk for sure, also ent d light in d trunk is a normal t10 parklight bulb, cuz i chaange mines to a 5 led as well.

libra

Postby libra » October 6th, 2010, 5:43 pm

yea this 25 square in shape an have mounting tape on it ... for the connection it has an adapter to plug in ur normal socket

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2010, 6:11 pm

ok nice, price?

Return to “MAZDA”