southside crew wrote:lol.. that man could talk boy.. TOP SCRT lancer man asking bout gearbox & evo half etc.. you miss out when you went inside..
MAZTUNE wrote:press gone home with dat one as stopper have something for press if he making ah vid...![]()
bandit1201 wrote:MAZTUNE,the injector wukkin good! have to use back the original rail though, it was angled and the bp's straight.The injector fit snug with some room to spin.I only changed 1 but will change the rest on thursday.However i'm get a stutter when engine is cold.Two professionals advised me it was the plugs.Will keep u in the loop and let u know how it goes.thanx again bro!
mazda cHilD wrote:I AM NEW HOW DO I JOIN THE MAZDA CLUB.
I MOST RECENTLY BOUGHT A MAZDA 323 2 DOOR
AND WOULD LIKE TO GET IN THE MIX.
WHAT YOU ALL GOT ON SPORTS KITS?
I WOULD PUT UP A PICTURE SOON
Beat who?? De RX or de Laser or both??MAZTUNE wrote:**{KinG-62}** wrote:aye boy i hit the 200...on 4 and a half revs.... the 62 always prefer to run in the night
I hope to get there one day... ah hadda be happy with meh 120 fuh now.
yea cold air buzness. aye boy d marabella and d princestown indian beat we up
mazdamig wrote:OIL TESTING link http://www.animegame.com/cars/Oil%20Tests.pdf