Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 4:38 pm

:wtf:

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » October 4th, 2010, 4:55 pm

ghostbusters wrote:Image

better pix to come

is this a vinyl or sticker or some? is that the final product? because its not my taste i prefer the other ones..

libra

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 5:08 pm

thas in carbon fiber dude ... not a sticker

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » October 4th, 2010, 5:14 pm

libra wrote:thas in carbon fiber dude ... not a sticker

lol i thought it was a cf vinyl :lol:

libra

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 5:19 pm

no man actual carbon fiber ! check a few pages back u'll see

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 4th, 2010, 5:29 pm

i figured some ppl wouldnt like it, I'm coating it with a clear resin to bring out the 3d carbon fiber look that ppl like, will post pics when it dries, drying at the moment, maybe tomorrow.

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » October 4th, 2010, 5:49 pm

ghostbusters wrote:i figured some ppl wouldnt like it, I'm coating it with a clear resin to bring out the 3d carbon fiber look that ppl like, will post pics when it dries, drying at the moment, maybe tomorrow.

ok cool lookin forward cuz i gotta get a pair, an if i dont like this then i guess i'll gotta spend me $600 to bring it down...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 4th, 2010, 6:25 pm

Add some more to that $600 dollars dude cause that's how this whole venture happened. You can always buy these and (please no one flame me for this) paint them in your colour.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 4th, 2010, 6:31 pm

lol, yeah, you can paint them if you like, i needed to stress that the 300 price tag is just an introductory price that original bjmafia men gettin thru the graces of Wildcard.

After a bit the price is gonna be going up, cant say how much but these take about 10 man hrs a pair to make so as it is labour is free.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 4th, 2010, 6:41 pm

You heard the man. Original BJ Mafia members are entitled. This is a limited time offer after that the price goes up and that is understandable all things considered.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 4th, 2010, 7:28 pm

ghostbusters wrote:i figured some ppl wouldnt like it, I'm coating it with a clear resin to bring out the 3d carbon fiber look that ppl like, will post pics when it dries, drying at the moment, maybe tomorrow.

That will make it look great!!! But I still painting mine when I buy them!
TriniStore.biz, after GB add some more resin, they will be perfect to just lightly sand & paint to desired colour!!!

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 8:03 pm

ok i have the pictures

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 8:16 pm

i like how it sit down
:)
side view

some ah allyuh fellas go clal meh car ricey, but i love how it looking, just waiting for the flare to finish paint now.

thanks wildcard, if it wasnt for u i wouldnt ah have d unique look i was going for.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 8:18 pm

and ppl that is not no cut or shrink springs eh so doh criticize, lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 4th, 2010, 8:33 pm

Woi! Protege It looking and sittin nice man. WE do not criticize is rice or race. All ah we is one famah-leh! Welcome to the BJ Mafia. The only thing I vex for is that I didn't have the new version of the eyelids me and ghost work on but consider it if you want to change it out. I can't wait to see it with the kit and I see you put on the rear visor too. It look wicked.

Yo try to fall in Tripple Dimez MM up hermitage nah man. I want to see it up close and personal. I walking with my camera to get pics of the BJ Mafia and the Weapons. lol

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 8:39 pm

haha, yea i cost wen i see allyuh get new eyelids dey, maybe in time time to come i go change it, and yeah i got the rear visor, n most likely u go see me sunday..

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 8:41 pm

n btw is RS*R Ti2000 lowering springs

libra

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 9:49 pm

@ protege2nr -it lookin badddddddddd ....... an trinistore yuh want mine to buy or wat lol i have like on the grey car

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 4th, 2010, 10:52 pm

thanks libra, he cud get mines to buy too inno, lol

libra

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 10:58 pm

ent .... look at choices :P

libra

Postby libra » October 4th, 2010, 11:20 pm

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 6:18 am

Yeah libra I saw those and I remembered you pods. I get tempted and then I was like "WTF dat going and do for me dread?!" lol

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » October 5th, 2010, 9:31 am

Nice ride Protege 2NR

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 10:27 am

Posting a pic of your ride guarantees your admission into the BJ Mafia. If you don't your application will remain pending until a deceision has been made on the next step. :P

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 11:57 am

Ok my line u for my next set of mods.

Silicone hoses in Red

http://www.erzperformance.com/OBX_Mazda ... azda-3.htm

Going to up the Rad to double core copper. I don't think I can afford the Corksport and then have to do a Rad Cooler too.

AutoExe lower arm bar for Protege from Corksport (Some one confirm if this works up on ours cause I see nothing indicating otherwise)

http://www.corksport.com/autoexe-lower- ... otege.html

Corksport LED kit. (I mighthave to not put on the ID lights since I could get charge.

http://www.corksport.com/corksport-led- ... otege.html

Energy Suspension Kit to soon come too.

And of course the Racingline Endlinks are in transit. :D

wing

Postby wing » October 5th, 2010, 12:45 pm

Well here's me .
maz2.jpg
maz.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2010, 1:21 pm

Welcome to the BJ Mafia looks tastefully done and keeping the Mazda originality with it. Sport20 put you high up the ladder too. :D :P

I really hope to see a number of you in MM in. I might have classes that Sunday bit I feel they getting a break beesh if it going after 1:00 pm.

pimp

Postby pimp » October 5th, 2010, 2:00 pm

yo.......Protege 2NR.....dat is 1 baaad BJ! but how about we c some 323 lx pics to nah?!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 5th, 2010, 3:06 pm

Protege2nr, where you get that rear visor, i want one to make in carbon fiber, pm me where u get it thanks dude, car lookin bess.

Return to “MAZDA”