MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 23rd, 2009, 4:41 pm

A172 wrote:LMAO at men who not even capable of piecing together an arguement properly :rofl:

Why you laughing at us 4? Like you was de president of de debate club in school?

A172 wrote:so because I say stock economy 323's 'racing' is a woft ALYUH take that to mean:

"boy my chevy is the fastest thing out, no turbo mazda beating that" etc etc?

wait.....yeh alyuh did :|

Well when yuh beat villain by 20 lengths we all get frighten!

A172 wrote:So at this point, i really amazed@ alyuh level of brain capacity :lol:

Or lack thereof!

A172 wrote:judging from alyuh replies on my ONE statement, how much keyboards alyuh mash up since we come in here?

One wireless and two PS2.

A172 wrote:and trust me, I not posting ':lol:' to ease tension eh...

this sh1t is seriously funny ----> :lol:

Agreed!

villain

Postby villain » April 23rd, 2009, 5:21 pm

Well when yuh beat villain by 20 lengths we all get frighten!

yeahhh!!!....but its not 20 real car lengths divide that by 2 and then calculate for a length of a front half....lol

but a172 you does talk too much sheit online...
remember i meet you in the ford forum sheiting up a man because he ask how come he cant reach 180 and some other cars that are not as powerful eg b14 can reach 180 easy...and i explaining to him that it is the tranny that does be limiting the engine ...you jump in with some ass talk, when all the man want is some information....
i could understand that you needling man for them to come and run you but the online assness getting out of hand...

but i dunno how all them men could take insult so....at least i know i was getting licks,because i see the vids and lyndon tell meh that, but i still come out....and it was no scene...the mazda men used to do the same thing...no big crowd and everybody racing(after getting licks for a mazda 6 the next week i convert to gears and that was the end of that)....if there was a track i know it have some rules against being caught street racing, be it dont have any track now so what is the problem...a172 insult everybody in multiple forums and everybody crew came together and run him win, lose or draw...except the mazda men....and it doh be just a172 sheiting "us" up, is a set of people..they would tell me and/or mig (yes mig i putting you in, you silent too long) and i does get fedup of hearing people talk sheit, especially when i know it not to be true...(i've seen a sr20det ketching his ass to try to run from the b6t)...
and funny thing i have and had all kinds of cars in the yard...civic,toyota,nissan,mitsu, and i here fighting to defend "we" brand...stueps

villain

Postby villain » April 23rd, 2009, 5:29 pm

boy this thing bringing out all the lurkers...like the argument before... n/a against turbo guys....and pcman collect some e-threats.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: i think that bring pres and all out of hiding, to respond...lol

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » April 23rd, 2009, 5:37 pm

this forum way more exciting than the mitsu. forum. over there everything is evo or ck2 or how to drive faster
:evil:

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 5:38 pm

A172 issa imps

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 5:56 pm

at least i know i was getting licks,because i see the vids and lyndon tell meh that, but i still come out....

true...at least yuh honour the callout whether yuh get licks or win or whatever...somebody call yuh out an yuh have to go...yuh eh back out...

if there was a track i know it have some rules against being caught street racing, be it dont have any track now so what is the problem

boy well everybody kno i eh really like the whole cross ting...but if i bounce up someone on the highway i go give dem a lil pull an ting...an also CARS banning u from solodex once u caught even park up dere...daz y i does hardly pass by dere wit my car...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 5:58 pm

i've seen a sr20det ketching his ass to try to run from the b6t

:shock: :shock: :shock: ...whey daz a bold statement to make!!!...i surprised 20 man eh jump out here like ninja an start to get on bad!!!!....cuz u kno how sr is king in dis part of d world! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 6:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:^ kezay comin out for allyuh nex thursday

daz d famous integra i hear so much bout?...i hear is a spoon or mugen car...300whp it makin an all kinda dramas!!!..

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 23rd, 2009, 6:17 pm

honda hoe wrote:A172 issa imps

^ I disagree totally.

As far as i'm concirned A172 is a big star not a imps.

If Trinituner was Bollywood and each of the diff Forums was a Indian Movie, then it's safe to say A172 is the local Amitabh Bachchan. He staring in all the forums and everybody knows him.

Can I have your autograph? :oops:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 23rd, 2009, 6:20 pm

:shock: :lol: :shocked!:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 23rd, 2009, 6:20 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:
honda hoe wrote:A172 issa imps

^ I disagree totally.

As far as i'm concirned A172 is a big star not a imps.

If Trinituner was Bollywood and each of the diff Forums was a Indian Movie, then it's safe to say A172 is the local Amitabh Bachchan. He staring in all the forums and everybody knows him.

Can I have your autograph? :oops:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 6:20 pm

whey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...look mig come out of hidin yes!!!!!!!!!!!!...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 23rd, 2009, 6:22 pm

pantyman I always here. I looking for videos of how to make a RX7 fast :mrgreen: :fist:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 6:24 pm

cuz u couldnt find any of how to make d 323 fast?? :skurred: :skurred: :shocked!:

GOD DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 23rd, 2009, 6:53 pm

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 7:06 pm

ζђίΰД™, wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

villain

Postby villain » April 23rd, 2009, 7:24 pm

lol, shiva you good yes

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 23rd, 2009, 9:57 pm

...Shiva, :lol: ...slumdog... :lol: :lol: :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 9:59 pm

cant wait to get my flywheel!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ...

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 23rd, 2009, 10:01 pm

ImamurA wrote:wha d hell...everybody have to reply in pics? :lol:

Ah like vids...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Vz3_icmi3rc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 10:59 pm

[b]å‹

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 23rd, 2009, 11:18 pm

Ah have $5 on Amitabh172, Maztune and he boxcyart /thing eh reddy for that "sports up 323"

Postby A172 » April 24th, 2009, 6:34 am

[b]å‹

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 24th, 2009, 7:10 am

ImamurA, aka pantyman why u buy a flywheel for to park up the car again :fist:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 24th, 2009, 8:30 am

mazdamig wrote:ImamurA, aka pantyman why u buy a flywheel for to park up the car again :fist:

happy birthday miggy!!

Postby honda hoe » April 24th, 2009, 11:02 am

ImamurA wrote:
honda hoe wrote:^ kezay comin out for allyuh nex thursday

daz d famous integra i hear so much bout?...i hear is a spoon or mugen car...300whp it makin an all kinda dramas!!!..

:?

kezay has an ES civic not an integra

d integra is mine 8-)

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 24th, 2009, 11:28 am

...a, aye...Miggy, Happy Stork Day, meing... :bday:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ymDnUbq3dVw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

...now, go & unwrap yuh presents... :yankit:

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 24th, 2009, 11:38 am

...& from yuh fbook pplz...esp Ava vvv.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4F7nRZrE7Rw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 24th, 2009, 2:53 pm

kezay has an ES civic not an integra

d integra is mine

daz d same black pbo civic?...i kno u have d white integra..

Postby honda hoe » April 24th, 2009, 2:55 pm

^ yes dats d one...

Return to “MAZDA”