MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » April 23rd, 2009, 7:38 am

Computerman wrote:Image

A172 wrote:btw, self praise FTL
What self praise? Where are your time slips?

[size=18]Do not confuse us with villain.

true that....i have ambition...i want to be fast someday....
and i dont sit and take insults to my face and smile like "us"

villain

Postby villain » April 23rd, 2009, 7:44 am

oh and i do have a time slip ent...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 7:44 am

y everybody only shittin up villain so?... :| ...

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 7:57 am

villain wrote:
Computerman wrote:Image

A172 wrote:btw, self praise FTL
What self praise? Where are your time slips?

LMAO :lol:

:pwned:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 23rd, 2009, 9:36 am

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 9:53 am

i thought black stalin sing dat :lol: :lol:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 23rd, 2009, 10:34 am

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » April 23rd, 2009, 10:48 am

wha really make dis joy/toy think he fast? A gust of wind? going down hill?no wait mama said slow down?
Last edited by gallantpan on April 23rd, 2009, 1:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 23rd, 2009, 10:54 am

A172 wrote:
villain wrote:
Computerman wrote:Do not confuse us with villain.

LMAO :lol:

:pwned:

ImamurA wrote:y everybody only shittin up villain so?...

We are all missing our little buddy!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 11:20 am

wha d hell...everybody have to reply in pics? :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 11:27 am

wha really make dis joy/toy think he fast?

well he beat up some 20valve...an some 323... :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 23rd, 2009, 11:32 am

ImamurA wrote:wha d hell...everybody have to reply in pics? :lol:
No, we don't have to!

ImamurA wrote:well he beat up some 20valve...an some 323...
Who hasn't?!

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:02 pm

LMAO at men who not even capable of piecing together an arguement properly :rofl:

WHEN and WHERE i ever say 'MY CAR FAST' :?:

I challenge any one of you to find that^^^^

so because I say stock economy 323's 'racing' is a woft ALYUH take that to mean:

"boy my chevy is the fastest thing out, no turbo mazda beating that" etc etc?

wait.....yeh alyuh did :|

So at this point, i really amazed@ alyuh level of brain capacity :lol:

judging from alyuh replies on my ONE statement, how much keyboards alyuh mash up since we come in here?

and trust me, I not posting ':lol:' to ease tension eh...

this sh1t is seriously funny ----> :lol:

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 2:03 pm

A172, yuh car fas up?

yes or no?

:pokes:

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:20 pm

nah

seriously,no...thaz a given :|

dead stock fte eh no fast engine....FACT

even if it 'pullin good for what it is' it STILL not fast, so I would never make such an ignorant ass statement like lots of other 'tuners' on these forums do

still wouldn't stop me from running men wayyyy out my class tho...yuh know me eh bizniss :lol:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:21 pm

i beat up some 20v's and some 323's even some sr's.Ah wonder if my car fas boy? A172 leh we take a lil run nah.If ah win,ah win and if ah lose well ah lose.Whey yuh say? :fadein:

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 2:23 pm

A172, what is considered "wayyyy out your class" ??

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:24 pm

bandit1201, next week.

will pm you.

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

honda hoe, K20R's :|

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:27 pm

A172 wrote:bandit1201, next week.

will pm you.

no scene! :D ah waiting on it.

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 2:30 pm

A172 wrote:honda hoe, K20R's :|

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:32 pm

one day... :(

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 2:33 pm

^ kezay comin out for allyuh nex thursday

Postby A172 » April 23rd, 2009, 2:39 pm

RASR

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 2:43 pm

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 3:07 pm

ok so dis way off topic for d big quarrel but hondahoe i have to ask u somethin...

when u NA fellahs changin yuh compression to make higher power u would go to some kinda crazy compression ratio...but wouldnt u have to run on race gas all the time to prevent detonation?...cuz i would imagine dat even at low rpm wit dat kinda high compression u would get rel knock...or would u retard timing or somethin to compensate?....

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 3:23 pm

wha really make dis joy/toy think he fast? A gust of wind? going down hill?no wait mama said slow down?

:lol: :lol: ...i see galantpan edit dis over to a more understandable version!!

Postby honda hoe » April 23rd, 2009, 3:27 pm

ImamurA,

my compression is 11.5:1

but dats STOCK

but remember dats made to run on 100 octane gas

so wit d factory ecu the car actually reduces timing to prevent knock... as a consequence car will run slower

my car is a daily driver so i would never up my CR

makes no sense

u would never be able to fully utilize it on our pump gas

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 3:29 pm

wait nah...i now thinkin...where mig?...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 23rd, 2009, 3:32 pm

ImamurA,

my compression is 11.5:1

but dats STOCK

but remember dats made to run on 100 octane gas

so wit d factory ecu the car actually reduces timing to prevent knock... as a consequence car will run slower

my car is a daily driver so i would never up my CR

makes no sense

u would never be able to fully utilize it on our pump gas

right...thanks...is d same ting i was tinkin...

Return to “MAZDA”