Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » September 29th, 2010, 7:57 pm

Sorry dude. I am either Android or Window Mobile, currently Windows Mobile Custom. No Crapple for me. I even have a BB 8900 that I am want to get rid off as I got it in a trade for one of my Android phones. ..So no..no iCrap or iPlod for me.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 29th, 2010, 8:00 pm

Ok applied only 2 filters this time.
BJ Mafia 2.png
BJ Mafia 2.png (57.69 KiB) Viewed 1612 times

libra

Postby libra » September 29th, 2010, 9:20 pm

lol i hear yuh ........ anyways lookin good

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » September 29th, 2010, 11:44 pm

wayy ah really hdda get pics of d ride boy, but d blue with d sr20 is like wow, it rellll sick!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 30th, 2010, 5:59 am

Yeah boy it really ill doh mind is a Dougla.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 30th, 2010, 9:31 am

Wildcard26 wrote:Yeah boy it really ill doh mind is a Dougla.

Dougla you say.... :shock: :shock:
De cross breeding does take away de value of de car, wen these fellas go learn?? :roll:
LOL :lol: :mrgreen:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 30th, 2010, 10:06 am

Nah but Derv it really looking good eh. Come on admit it. :P

libra

Postby libra » September 30th, 2010, 6:50 pm

da car kinda like a pelau ... but it mad

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 30th, 2010, 7:06 pm

which car allyuh talkin bout, somebody put a SR20 in a BJ...gross.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 30th, 2010, 7:17 pm

nareshseep wrote:ppl check this 323 out, its 1/2 a mazda but it real orn!

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=335302

ghostbusters wrote:which car allyuh talkin bout, somebody put a SR20 in a BJ...gross.

Man you eh see dis? It nice dread great work went in to it don't mind is a Half Breed.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 30th, 2010, 7:28 pm

Wings west body kit & 5 hole conversion!!! Wuk it with the SR until it dead & then go BPT or FS-DET

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 30th, 2010, 7:56 pm

oh yes, i see this car in UWI, a man ask me if i think he runnin ah SR, i thought for sure he waas runnin a BPT wen i see the intercooler, it really hot up close. The interior sweet bad, but it hurt me to see a SR in it, very good job on the car tho.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 1st, 2010, 8:50 pm

Aye Wildcard I give you lights in Lothians t'day.....I was lost....No really I was lost.....Anyways the eyelids make the ride look real Image

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 1st, 2010, 8:59 pm

two allyuh roaming around princess town? i have a pair of eyelids drying fellas, i like this new fabric, looks reptilian.

libra

Postby libra » October 2nd, 2010, 12:00 am

ghost i think i see yuh on d southbound highway around freeport prob around 9 ...... post sum pics nah

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 2nd, 2010, 12:27 am

I livin P-Town boy Groove. I see yuh when you flash the lights and I figure was you. Thanks they really do make the car look fierce. You really need to get some of those that Ghost doing and take your tie and do your mods to the car. You have a good base as it is and strip away that stock tag and stick the Mazdaspeed one on that Beeyotch!

Well gang, my black housing altezza tails are in transit to me as well as my End links soon come. Sometime we looking at the Poly Bushings. I figured the direction I want to go with the car; I figure I will mod but I want to do durability mods. Right now I am eyeing silicone radiator hoses on Corksport, the Samco set. They said is for 1.8 and 2.0. Ghost I know you have an FS but can ou confirm if this will work on my car?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 2nd, 2010, 7:15 pm

when i swapped engines i used back my old radiator hoses.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 2nd, 2010, 7:21 pm

just a teaser fellas, car dutty, will post up tomorrow after wash, eyelids looking very bess, pics do not do justice.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 2nd, 2010, 7:26 pm

GB that BJ will look real aggressive when you paint the eyelids!!!
BTW, you guys using 3M double sided tape? Are you just putting tape on the piece of eyelid under the bonnet or right through?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 2nd, 2010, 7:34 pm

better pix to come

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 2nd, 2010, 8:10 pm

not painting it dude, is carbon fiber, goin for the CF look...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 2nd, 2010, 9:19 pm

Yeah, GB could rock them just so if you have black housing headlights it makes better sense to paint. GB it looking real good boy, really have a reptilian look. Groove i paranoid bad so I used double sided thick tape on the part going under the hood and the parts that on the front. I even used some silicone sealant on one side as I find the application look iffy but it's all good.

So Ghost this should work on my car?

http://www.corksport.com/samco-silicone ... e-kit.html

Looking to upgrade the radiator soon but I might just end up getting a double core down here. As much as I would like to get the Corksport one and put in the Tranny cooler I can't deal with the Customs Officer that getting horn charging me for that and it look like I lucky enough to get that officer these days. :P

A reminder to those of the BJ Mafia to fall in for Triple Dimez! MAzda Mania!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 2nd, 2010, 9:38 pm

I not sure na Wildcard, it saying 1.8 and 2.0 only, i think the lower hose different, the upper is the same tho, I really cant say na, i may get the OBX silicone hoses, is like 45 bucks, the samco is 107.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 2nd, 2010, 9:43 pm

Send me a link nah man. I looking for durability mods man.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 3rd, 2010, 3:54 pm

http://www.erzperformance.com/OBX_Mazda ... azda-3.htm
my bad is 65. supposed to available in blue, red and black

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 3rd, 2010, 4:00 pm

Thanks. Still better than $107.00

I have these targeted and the LED replacement kit at corksport too.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 3rd, 2010, 7:22 pm

And we were messing with Photoshop again for a bit. What you all think?
BJ Mafia 2.1.png
BJ Mafia 2.1.png (15.55 KiB) Viewed 1457 times
BJ Mafia 2.1a.png
BJ Mafia 2.1a.png (61.53 KiB) Viewed 1457 times
BJ Mafia 2.1b.png
BJ Mafia 2.1b.png (55.42 KiB) Viewed 1457 times

libra

Postby libra » October 3rd, 2010, 7:59 pm

yuh hadda get that make in a emblem .. like trinituner one ... it lookin good

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 3rd, 2010, 8:10 pm

I like the styling of the second one. I have a padna with a cousin that has a Graphics shop that is supposed to do that I will have a look into it. In the mean time when I get more reviews I'll see if I can get some whipped up for Tripple Dimez MM. I will try to contact my other padna to see if he can whip up about 10 Vinyl Stickers for me.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 3rd, 2010, 9:35 pm

I like this M!

Return to “MAZDA”