MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 10:09 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:jeezz an ages!! acoustic you always causing trouble in we forum i thought i run u from here. if d joyful starlet throwing talk we will just have to put the BPD on him and give him 20 lenghts and send him home. Talk done, honda men will go home, crossbreed men homeless to thats why they begging for run like vagrants begging for food.

Anyhows... mazda ppls we have a brilliant idea! imamura you will love this one! sat nite we will talk about it nah

*runs into ched grabbing his crotch* YUH STINKIN STINKIN MUDDAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AHH AHH AHH AHH AHH...cough... wheeze.... *and runs back out*

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 10:09 pm

i'll accept dat 0-200km run :lol: :lol:

no boost.. an i don't need to start from grand bazaar to san do either

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 19th, 2009, 11:08 pm

UHHHH
doh mean to JUMP een...
buh ummm

cars that have a TIME SLIP...
have the MOST bragin rights held.

be it on the street, or the track.

ummm
lets EXAGGERATE the SIMPLE situation...
a VERY powerful car on the track, that does a SWEET nice quarter time MAY not beat a car that does a higher time than he did on the ROAD. (obvious traction reasons)

soooo if you never carried you car to the track,
really u shouldnt be 'barkin up a storm' if u dont hold a slip with a lower time than another guy.

u could do WHA YUH WANT on the street
(react faster than a speeding bullet!... < 0.500 is a red light...)
how we timin that on the road son? sparky gonna count in mili seconds now?

till people RUN... ON THE TRACK... with PROPER CONDITIONS...
then BARK UP ALL YUH WANT lol....

TOODLES...

:twisted:

btw vtec still pwns all :roll:

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 11:33 pm

man call sparky name yes :lol: :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 20th, 2009, 8:03 am

honda hoe wrote:i'll accept dat 0-200km run :lol: :lol:

no boost.. an i don't need to start from grand bazaar to san do either

lol i know you would accept that run hehe. but no its A172 we want.

Postby A172 » April 20th, 2009, 8:14 am

seeing is a 'we' now...maybe you guys could collectively put your limited brain power together to form one common understanding of what I posted before...

come on down to one of the lil 'meets' we usually have...have enough food for alyuh down there

will send pm if alyuh serious.

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 9:33 am

My 2NRide: Sports up 323

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 20th, 2009, 9:58 am

A172 wrote:amm I never run on a track or claimed a time....so I dunno how all of a sudden my car doing a track time.....o well....anything u trick yourself into feeling good ent? Just remember, it's still a trick.
Trick?! Sorry, not all our vids are on U-Tube.
Sinister_Audio wrote:cars that have a TIME SLIP...
have the MOST bragin rights held.
:!:

A172 wrote:if you look back carefully, you would realise that is only YOU rating up yourself....but we all know the untamed donkeys are the first to bray 8-)
By this post you have confirmed your NOOB status in the world of speed.

A172 wrote:PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ME GO THRU ALL THIS AND ALYUH IS JUST A SET OF E-RACERS......SHOW UP! :|
E-Racers?? Were are your Time Slips? We have slips from Wallerfield and Camden.
Sinister_Audio wrote:till people RUN... ON THE TRACK... with PROPER CONDITIONS...
then BARK UP ALL YUH WANT lol....
:!:

A172 wrote:seeing is a 'we' now...maybe you guys could collectively put your limited brain power together to form one common understanding of what I posted before...

We never denied racing on the street. But that was a long time ago. Three main reasons we stopped that practice;
(1) Non-road worthy vehicles that ppl bring to street race (sheit for car).
(2) Idiots who cannot drive (sheit for brains).
(3) Ar$eholes who cannot accept losing (too much sheit).

Come down Saturday night and we will talk.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 20th, 2009, 9:58 am

honda hoe wrote:
My 2NRide: Sports up 323

aye i now see dat... :lol: :lol: :lol: ....like 323 is d new 20v!..man hate dat wit a passion yes :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 20th, 2009, 10:06 am

by d way wat allyuh doin on trinituner durin work hours???..if d boss only ketch yuh!...well those of allyuh dat have jobs... :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 20th, 2009, 10:21 am

undeniably trueVVV
(1) Non-road worthy vehicles that ppl bring to street race (sheit for car).
(2) Idiots who cannot drive (sheit for brains).
(3) Ar$eholes who cannot accept losing (too much sheit).

Postby A172 » April 20th, 2009, 11:07 am

Computerman wrote:(1) Non-road worthy vehicles that ppl bring to street race (sheit for car).

My 2nr Ride:
1992 Mazda 323

riteeee :roll:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 20th, 2009, 12:46 pm

A172 wrote:
Computerman wrote:(1) Non-road worthy vehicles that ppl bring to street race (sheit for car).

My 2nr Ride:
1992 Mazda 323

riteeee :roll:

Yuh feel cause my car old it isn't road worthy? LOL, Ha ha ha ha... you are one funny little noob!

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 12:55 pm

ladies ladies :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 20th, 2009, 1:50 pm

and monster sunny is a 2008/2009 car ent?
run him on the street/track see wha go happen nah? LOL

jk

buh sigh...

we can all have an ORGANISED "MEETING"

just like we've all settled all our disputes before...

so tis simple...

who from MAZDA UNITED'S TEAM's car is READY as is, RIGHT NOW?

and A172, when will your car be FULLY ready?

lets say NEXT WEEK SATURDAY.... (NOT THIS SATURDAY)

further details will be provided through PM's

till then i out..

and allyuh stop this lil bickerin nah man...

leave dat for ppl like mad cow n dem...seein that the man do 9's already :? :roll:

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 1:54 pm

i wanna cum an watch dis battle of the snails :lol: :lol:

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 20th, 2009, 3:52 pm

...& it was going so good...

ImamurA wrote:
...heat in d place...Y Miggy hidin ...

:lol: ..yeah boy i kno...i was now wonderin miggy is d only man who hidin...yuh see allyuh an allyuh slow ass 323's i fed up wit yuh..especially u [b]å‹

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 20th, 2009, 4:02 pm

honda hoe wrote:i wanna cum an watch dis battle of the snails :lol: :lol:
Make sure and bring a vid-cam. It ent have enough coverage of me losing in Drags.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 20th, 2009, 8:46 pm

...ah tink dem panty wrap round yuh head a lil 2 tight...stop hallucinating...besides yuh ent wanna busanut b4 yuh enter, do ya? ...take yuh time...

:shock: :shock: :shock: ... :lol:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 20th, 2009, 9:34 pm

ah feel i go have tuh be dey too!!!

A172, is mih dawg so i wha see how this goin down!!!

ah feel all d 20v men might come too..........

hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm :| :| :|

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 20th, 2009, 11:11 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:and monster sunny is a 2008/2009 car ent?
run him on the street/track see wha go happen nah? LOL

jk

buh sigh...

we can all have an ORGANISED "MEETING"

just like we've all settled all our disputes before...

so tis simple...

who from MAZDA UNITED'S TEAM's car is READY as is, RIGHT NOW?

and A172, when will your car be FULLY ready?

lets say NEXT WEEK SATURDAY.... (NOT THIS SATURDAY)

further details will be provided through PM's

till then i out..

and allyuh stop this lil bickerin nah man...

leave dat for ppl like mad cow n dem...seein that the man do 9's already :? :roll:

aye cus, u going d drags meeting thing next sat in towers we organising a crew to make d turn and see what play off.

Postby honda hoe » April 21st, 2009, 12:54 am

Computerman wrote:
honda hoe wrote:i wanna cum an watch dis battle of the snails :lol: :lol:
Make sure and bring a vid-cam. It ent have enough coverage of me losing in Drags.

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 21st, 2009, 1:28 am

mafia generation wrote:ah feel i go have tuh be dey too!!!

A172, is mih dawg so i wha see how this goin down!!!

ah feel all d 20v men might come too..........

hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmm :| :| :|

y

Postby honda hoe » April 21st, 2009, 1:35 am

oh gorm :lol:

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 21st, 2009, 6:52 am

^^^cuz

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ws6HQXdDuKc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 21st, 2009, 6:54 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aMfr2CgIPhg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 21st, 2009, 7:26 am

...neway4kit...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jiApGzY5Guo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 21st, 2009, 8:04 am

aye villian i did come out to run yuh in d Mazda NA drags with meh box cart :

but you woudda beat meh because meh rings was bad - it was smoking paul mall.... :D :D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 21st, 2009, 9:31 am

^^^... :lol: :lol: ...ah hadda make a vid 4 this 1... :lol: :lol:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 21st, 2009, 12:37 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh is some ass! I like the wing though! :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”