MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby r3iXmann » April 19th, 2009, 2:47 pm

red bwoy wrote:
reiXmann wrote:red bwoy, YOUR forum? how much u pay for it?
Go ask yuh mudda

a mom diss :shock:

they should rename this to the 'stock 323 racing' forum :|

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 2:54 pm

well well well between reiXman Hondahoe an A172 allyuh so have nuttin to do but to come in de slowest forum an talk sheit well i now see allyuh game allyuh cyah beat no honda cyah beat toyota or nissan so allyuh want to come up against mazda well hear this

i don't know about the other mazda men but i don't play wid lil children and sheit so find somebody else time to waste :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:56 pm

reiXmann, :rofl:

ζђίΰД™ wrote:
A172 wrote:that didn't run like 15secs in Camden? :|

Well I guess you have nothing to worry about then.

I'm sorry...I distinctly remember asking a question that warranted a YES/NO type answer.....and preferably from the owner himself. :|

But even if it running 13's/14's....alyuh mind if I bring a 15sec car for this beast? :fadein:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 2:59 pm

reiXmann wrote:
red bwoy wrote:
reiXmann wrote:red bwoy, YOUR forum? how much u pay for it?
Go ask yuh mudda

a mom diss :shock:

they should rename this to the 'stock 323 racing' forum :|

nice post dey man cool pics thats de best you got surely you on tuner too long do better than dat na man

set a better example

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 3:05 pm

see fellas it could be done fwd rotary
Last edited by red bwoy on April 19th, 2009, 3:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 3:06 pm

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 3:10 pm

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 19th, 2009, 3:21 pm

ImamurA, u big P@#&* spent all that money on a RX and he always fixing. F U B@&*$

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 3:46 pm

whey miggies come out from he sleep yes!...how come u shittin me up so?...well at least i eh no--->
A172 wrote: econobox 323 pardnas 8-)

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2009, 3:50 pm

AcousticEng wrote:ok time to settle this - we going to bring out the topend runners here is d offer:

0-200km lets see who wins that. ford laser sedan B6T .no quartermile shiet, if you crash you die. Thats how the REAL mazda club runs. This does not [/b[b]]include villian and his antics. We have been silent in the background for too long looking on at this thread that we started years ago. A172 what do you say? This is a test of cooling, power, gearbox ratios, handling and belly.

but what the ass is this....i am the most critical of the brand mazda on a whole,mig would attest to that and i have to come out and defend online and offline the attacks from other men, while the forefathers of this forum who are not strangers to racing on and off the track, have nothing to say or do in it's or their defense...thats how real mazda club does behave which "do not include the antics of villian"....boy if allu have no pride in the brand allu pushing boy i have nothing to say....

maybe i should have tried harder with my sr20vvl, hold some strain,get it working right and i maybe i wouldnt need to defend MY BRAND OF CAR....

a172 speak your mind i have nothing more to say on this matter....firetruck them up....

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 3:54 pm

whey...if dere still had a circuit trackden we coulda battle out a good few circuit laps an settle out dis yes!!...no drags sheit...

well anyway i jus waste a post cuz dey eh go have no friggin circuit track for a while again...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 3:56 pm

Image:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: tsk tsk allyuh south men skin too close to allyuh firetruck blood oui allyuh makin me feel laventille and diego is de safest place in trini not even safe on trini tuner no more i goin an sleep this one off :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 4:08 pm

do the welds on your intake manifold ever pop

what?...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 4:09 pm

honda hoe wrote:IBTL

mazda ppl be wary of these jokers real intentions eh just be wary no need to throw pearls after swine let dem buss up they mouth dey mus get tired an crawl back in dey hole

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 4:10 pm

man talking to heself now oui :|

emo gone overboard

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 4:11 pm

ImamurA wrote:
do the welds on your intake manifold ever pop

what?...

my sentiments exactly :drinking: :yankit: :yankit:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 19th, 2009, 4:22 pm

A172 wrote:AcousticEng,.............
you could keep yuh topend ricer business to yourself....go run with yuh econobox 323 pardnas on the highway with that phail sh1t. 8-)
If it wasn't known before, you confirmed it with this post! You are a little boy! Go change your nappy and wipe the snat from your nose!

Go play with your dollies and little toy car.

If you grow up then we may have somthing to talk about.

A172 wrote:emo gone overboard

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 4:29 pm

hmmm....why so touchy?

I take it you've been granny shifting and not double clutching like you should? :|

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 19th, 2009, 4:46 pm

mills why u on dis forum dred!!!

who u killin now???
ah tell yuh mazda men will find yuh................ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » April 19th, 2009, 4:48 pm

A172 wrote:hmmm....why so touchy?

I take it you've been granny shifting and not double clutching like you should? :|

i think he blew the welds on his intake manifold

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 19th, 2009, 5:28 pm

A172 wrote:AcousticEng, I will organise somthing for you and pm you accordingly...normal quarter business btw

you could keep yuh topend ricer business to yourself....go run with yuh econobox 323 pardnas on the highway with that phail sh1t. 8-)

well if u want to run quartermile you have to be a 14sec car. but no we dont run drags on the street. who checking quartermile?? you know a starlet engine has 133HP/130lb-ft torque so u know that u have fair acceleration for quartermile but u will suffer on the top. A fairly stock starlet engine after 120km/h is dead even in a joy. so back out now and go back to the toyota forum where u can beat your chest and run your 4A-GE and 4A-GZE buddies. because the day will come when one of our cars will stretch you and u will have nothing to back up the talk you are pushing today.

hey computerman this remind me of the black starlet running 20psi boost that tried to run us on the highway and he alone in d car and we have 4 hard stones man in ours....

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 19th, 2009, 5:33 pm

A172 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

wait I think I know that laser...

that didn't run like 15secs in Camden? :|

it ran 14.5 for 5 runs until the hole in the intercooler, new intercooler is in with no holes lol hmmm how much did you run in Camden. I think it was 17 sec as i rem?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 19th, 2009, 5:38 pm

jeezz an ages!! acoustic you always causing trouble in we forum i thought i run u from here. if d joyful starlet throwing talk we will just have to put the BPD on him and give him 20 lenghts and send him home. Talk done, honda men will go home, crossbreed men homeless to thats why they begging for run like vagrants begging for food.

Anyhows... mazda ppls we have a brilliant idea! imamura you will love this one! sat nite we will talk about it nah

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 19th, 2009, 5:53 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:jeezz an ages!! acoustic you always causing trouble in we forum i thought i run u from here. if d joyful starlet throwing talk we will just have to put the BPD on him and give him 20 lenghts and send him home. Talk done, honda men will go home, crossbreed men homeless to thats why they begging for run like vagrants begging for food.

Anyhows... mazda ppls we have a brilliant idea! imamura you will love this one! sat nite we will talk about it nah

*runs into ched grabbing his crotch* YUH STINKIN STINKIN MUDDAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AHH AHH AHH AHH AHH...cough... wheeze.... *and runs back out*

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 6:19 pm

*sigh*

one setta cyaking and rating up from within

guess everybody need an excuse to feel special

seriously now, will we ever see the dreaded B** crew in one of our lil meets?

It have nuff toyota, honda and crossbreed for alyuh to tap up there....like alyuh 'claim' alyuh could do...

so alyuh game, or still gonna hold onto alyuh self praise by hitting men ricer-fly by's on the highway?

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 6:24 pm

AcousticEng wrote:
A172 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

wait I think I know that laser...

that didn't run like 15secs in Camden? :|

it ran 14.5 for 5 runs until the hole in the intercooler, new intercooler is in with no holes lol hmmm how much did you run in Camden. I think it was 17 sec as i rem?

amm I never run on a track or claimed a time....so I dunno how all of a sudden my car doing a track time.....o well....anything u trick yourself into feeling good ent? Just remember, it's still a trick.

if you look back carefully, you would realise that is only YOU rating up yourself....but we all know the untamed donkeys are the first to bray 8-)

and seeing alyuh beating up starlets on 20psi, I have a lil sumn fuh alyuh...

PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ME GO THRU ALL THIS AND ALYUH IS JUST A SET OF E-RACERS......SHOW UP! :|

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 19th, 2009, 6:26 pm

yawn... this is getting sooo old... :roll:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 6:29 pm

yuh tellin ME :|

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 9:55 pm

whey i gettin so fedup of all dis sheit talk....ppl jus race if yuh hadda race please..
mazda ppls we have a brilliant idea! imamura you will love this one! sat nite we will talk about it nah

ok den...no problem...

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 10:00 pm

ImamurA wrote:whey i gettin so fedup of all dis sheit talk....ppl jus race if yuh hadda race please..

try telling yuh pardnas that nah

one setta gun-talk online but when is time to actually do sumn about it, is RASR sh1t :roll:

anyways, send pm when alyuh jokers get serious.

Ez.

Return to “MAZDA”