MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2009, 9:44 pm

villain wrote:
honda hoe wrote:ok killa :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

dont tempt fate you ent see the size of him....

leave de big bad man nah villain i'm scared he is ah rell badman yuh know so not me i outta dis talk i livin too far next thing i come south an a get a bad drive and end up flippin meh prized cheap bj

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 18th, 2009, 9:46 pm

villain wrote:but when you go to drags doh race race honda ho boy...he like to flip car....if you beating his $50,000+ engine he might just flip into you or drive on a shoulder to beat you...stay in allu boring ass forum....spend a set of money and still cah beat a subie or evo....
as for a169 he still talking sheit...when his toy car was broken he ent have shiet to say...like it up and running again...how long before its down again... :?: race men in your own class not men to try to beat up on...but then again the men to put you in your place(the kiddies lane) not doing their job, so continue...you might ,hopefully, embarrass them into action....

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 18th, 2009, 10:34 pm

red bwoy wrote:
villain wrote:
honda hoe wrote:ok killa :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

dont tempt fate you ent see the size of him....

leave de big bad man nah villain i'm scared he is ah rell badman yuh know so not me i outta dis talk i livin too far next thing i come south an a get a bad drive and end up flippin meh prized cheap bj

yawn

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2009, 10:39 pm

why you yawning i pass by the x2 9 pm sharp nobody there...so still all talk....at least i came out and race the man and get my non turbo, heavy, economy 1.6 cut ass...
the whole toyota crew came out, even though they got cut ass, they came to defend themselves, as a group...come on mazda people....shut up this punk...dont make me have to go bpt to do it...

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 18th, 2009, 11:28 pm

villain, who cut yuh ass hoss?

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 12:10 am

whey wha d ass is dis sheit boy?!...HAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: ...i now come online an within a matter of hours about 10 new pages come up!! :lol: ...but wha i go tell yuh nothin does add on pages like a good ole quarrel eh boy...whey!!!!...readin dis was some good kix no lie...

but in all seriousness, somebody say mazda eh have no fast cars besides d rx7...boy...to tell u d honest truth...I used to tink so...honestly...i used to tink d only ting mazda had was d rx7...

but dat was b4 i had a lil encounter wit another mazda engine...a b6t in a laser sedan...well i eh kno wha d ass dat is an i didnt really care until i see dat same car on d friggin bumper of another 3rd gen who i kno does beat up d occasional evo an ting...wen i check out d man car d friggin ting STOCK...jus a exhaust run out an daz it...an daz d outdated b6t...den dere have d bpt which even more awesome...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 12:14 am

i doh see d need to be quarrellin over d internet...daz d most stupid ting i ever see...if yuh want jus organise wit d man an race him den do dat...otherwise yuh jus wastin yuh time

unless is all in good kix den quarrel away!!! :D

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 1:30 am

villain wrote:as for a169 he still talking sheit...when his toy car was broken he ent have shiet to say...like it up and running again...how long before its down again...

wait wait wait.....well seeing alyuh seem to be the best maccos out there answer meh this here:

when I get quiet? I posting rite chu...ent you is one of the best maccos? I thought yuh keeping up wit the 20v ched?

my engine 16 years old and nothing ever change on it...I does rag on that engine daily and running it EXTRA hard right thru since earlier this month, and i not allowed to get any problems? :?

wa kinda simpleton thinking is that? u immune to logic or wa? :|

then again, is only ridiculously slow cars like yours that never beating anything would never get a problem here or there, so think bout that :arrow:

slowestmazdaever wrote:
was it cheap for you? a chevy joy dont normally come with a starlet engine...oh yesssss you buy your car so

even tho I buy it so, ent it was wukkin like sh1t at first? you feel it start working with hopes and dreams overnight?

lemmeh ask yuh a question....yuh remember this post? :

villain wrote:
and as a matter of fact i talk to my toyota partners(not lyndon as yet) and they find YOU not impressive...they SAID and let me quote..." ....he MIGHT beat you, but still try him..." not doh go around that man or nah boy....try him...they have seen my car work,driven in my car and if they could still say try you...well from public comments (from your own toyota people)you ent looking too good again my econo box.... :D

WHO was them people yuh was talking bout? eh? yuh feel people slow like yuh 323 and does forget?

when I ask yuh if is them men from down dey, you said NO....I asking yuh again...was it THEM?

I came out, cut YOUR and THEIR ass bad, and yet you still listening to stuff 'yuh hear' from them to trick yuhself into feeling better bout gettin pwn?

you really grasping for straws now yes...

the man with the fastest fingers have the slowest car here, imagine that :roll:

o well....ignorance is bliss
Last edited by A172 on April 19th, 2009, 1:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 1:34 am

and villain, I waiting on an answer for this eh:

and as a matter of fact i talk to my toyota partners(not lyndon as yet) and they find YOU not impressive...they SAID and let me quote..." ....he MIGHT beat you, but still try him..." not doh go around that man or nah boy....try him...they have seen my car work,driven in my car and if they could still say try you...well from public comments (from your own toyota people)you ent looking too good again my econo box.... :D

WHO was them people yuh was talking bout? eh? yuh feel people slow like yuh 323 and does forget?

when I ask yuh if is them men from down dey, you said NO....I asking yuh again...was it THEM?

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 1:50 am

sigh

man wit slow car does get emo fast :?

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 1:59 am

ent

I feel these fellas just sour that no matter how much drop in filter and range 7 plugs dey buy, they 'competition' go always be stock b14 and almera. :|

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 19th, 2009, 2:02 am

well the 20v didn't show up, so ah end up running ah sr.....the come asking for me yes! :P then ah get ah DRED CUT ASS!!! lemme repeat ah get ah DRED CUT ASS!!! All in good fun :P.......but the man had lighten flywheel and ting.....lix....boy ah maybe get about 8-10 car lengths, ah swear ah was on ah stand still :lol: YUh cyah win dem all!!!

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 2:02 am

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:07 am

bandit1201, wha engine yuh runnin there?

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 19th, 2009, 2:09 am

A172 wrote:bandit1201, wha engine yuh runnin there?

ah simple f8 dohc, with a copper clutch, ah eh even have no tach and ting!!!

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:13 am

bandit1201 wrote:
WTF!!! I have a stock n/a mazda that beat out a sr20 by 2 car lengths! (twice!) and it was a 1.8 engine, the same engine beat out a 20v by almost 6 car lengths ( ask TRD12) about four times! Like wise with the sr, right now the sr man lookin to buy ah mazda :oops:
SO fack off!!! and next time talk ting that allyuh know about!

bandit1201 wrote:well the 20v didn't show up, so ah end up running ah sr.....the come asking for me yes! :P then ah get ah DRED CUT ASS!!! lemme repeat ah get ah DRED CUT ASS!!! All in good fun :P.......but the man had lighten flywheel and ting.....lix....boy ah maybe get about 8-10 car lengths, ah swear ah was on ah stand still :lol: YUh cyah win dem all!!!

aite....kool. :|

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 19th, 2009, 2:22 am

fellas throwing ting in meh face yes!!! when the man come and ask for the green 626, everybody done know ah going to get ah cut ass!!! But i doh run from nobody, but that sr was not stock! and in my opinion he didn't accomplish any great feat, cause for the mere fact that my car has no mods to the engine, none what so ever.It was just his night! but ah still feel ah would be more satisfied if he had given me the 2nd run, ah woulda still get lix but not by much. Anyways, there's always next week.If yuh want we could organise ah lil ting! :twisted:

å‹

Postby å‹ » April 19th, 2009, 5:23 am

...heat in d place...Y Miggy hidin :stalk: ...

When Sean jump out, real man go run...

...away...though

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VUslGSoEH8I&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2009, 6:44 am

a172 according to you ......"even tho I buy it so, ent it was wukkin like sh1t at first? you feel it start working with hopes and dreams overnight?" so y the fack you does want to give people talks then....so people not building and aspiring to make their car fast or faster....i understand you is a speed junkie that want to run everybody now that you car wukking, but leave the insults at the door....you feel money does fall a starlet ass for us "slow" people to pick up....many people like myself here buy their car STOCK, automatic......if you ent see the license plate on my car is PCA.... everything is a process but you not showing your intelligence in this.....even lyndon used to get his ass cut badly in the earlies....look now....so try you best and behave like a big man on the forum...you does do a mr. jeryll dr. hyde kinda thing...cool on the road, but behaving dotish on the forum?....i know you like to race but that is not the way to do it......

2nd i was the first to call and laugh at them boy..on and off the forum....they came boasting and you shut them up....you came on the forum and saw it for yourself i admitted my defeat and sheit up them fellas....so whats your point???

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2009, 6:46 am

bandit1201 wrote:villain, who cut yuh ass hoss?

a chevy joy with a starlet engine...a172..... car small like a front half you does see in the bamboo :lol: ...it wukking.....

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 19th, 2009, 12:26 pm

...heat in d place...Y Miggy hidin ...

:lol: ..yeah boy i kno...i was now wonderin miggy is d only man who hidin...yuh see allyuh an allyuh slow ass 323's i fed up wit yuh..especially u [b]å‹

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 12:32 pm

NOW DAT SOUND LIKE MY KINDA RACE

SAY WHEN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 19th, 2009, 12:37 pm

ok time to settle this - we going to bring out the topend runners here is d offer:

0-200km lets see who wins that. ford laser sedan B6T .no quartermile shiet, if you crash you die. Thats how the REAL mazda club runs. This does not include villian and his antics. We have been silent in the background for too long looking on at this thread that we started years ago. A172 what do you say? This is a test of cooling, power, gearbox ratios, handling and belly.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 12:42 pm

bwdmc who d firetruck delete maztune post wha de firetruck wrong wid dis forum lawd fada honda men come in an firetruck up we forum dred lawd mih doh know nah :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:00 pm

AcousticEng, I will organise somthing for you and pm you accordingly...normal quarter business btw

you could keep yuh topend ricer business to yourself....go run with yuh econobox 323 pardnas on the highway with that phail sh1t. 8-)

Postby r3iXmann » April 19th, 2009, 2:02 pm

red bwoy, YOUR forum? how much u pay for it?

and lol@0-200km run :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:14 pm

wait I think I know that laser...

that didn't run like 15secs in Camden? :|

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2009, 2:33 pm

reiXmann wrote:red bwoy, YOUR forum? how much u pay for it?
Go ask yuh mudda

Postby A172 » April 19th, 2009, 2:35 pm

red bwoy, when you gunning it hard from North to South, do the welds on your intake manifold ever pop :?:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 19th, 2009, 2:38 pm

A172 wrote:that didn't run like 15secs in Camden? :|

Well I guess you have nothing to worry about then.

Return to “MAZDA”