Postby A172 » April 12th, 2009, 7:11 pm

wha d civic runnin?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 12th, 2009, 9:14 pm

haha the rx running Tien electronic coilovers, that i want to get a drive in d rx too!! :cry: rem "thug" have the racing beat bars they make a huge difference

villain

Postby villain » April 12th, 2009, 9:23 pm

A172 wrote:wha d civic runnin?

doh be concerned about the civic..is the mazda you have to worry about.... :twisted:

Postby A172 » April 12th, 2009, 9:30 pm

riteee :roll:

seriously wha d civic runnin? just curious...

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 12th, 2009, 9:59 pm

It wasn't a drag race A172, we were on the bypass and a civic hatch passed driving hard and I went after him. I have no clue as to what engine is in the car, all I know the car had a gearbox.

Postby A172 » April 12th, 2009, 10:11 pm

kool

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 13th, 2009, 5:20 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote:It wasn't a drag race A172....

Damn straight biotches... if allyuh didn't come back fass with my 'product' then it woulda been some serious cuta....**SONIC-BOOM**....<blown away by BP>

Ah off to wok in a few... hope de road clearish today... putting them speed cameras to de test! :pics: Only thing, the highway soundin busy since 4:30am! :2gunfire:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 13th, 2009, 7:07 am

Computerman wrote:

Damn straight biotches... if allyuh didn't come back fass with my 'product' then it woulda been some serious cuta....Image

Ah - WoO - KIT!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 13th, 2009, 8:14 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote:
Computerman wrote:

Damn straight biotches... if allyuh didn't come back fass with my 'product' then it woulda been some serious cuta....Image

Ah - WoO - KIT!
Corrected!

Road clear... nice run into POS. Ah sure dem cameras get some nice pics... ah fly up de betham at a lil over 200. :twisted:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 13th, 2009, 9:09 am

yuh will get de summons in the mail after de summit start saving cause Manning them have to pay for all this work :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 13th, 2009, 9:16 am

fellas, ah run ah st 20v, beat him by about 5 car lengths.He have cold air intake,extractors,2.5'' exhaust and ah walbro intank pump, i don't even have ah tach! The f8 dohc real wukkin!!! :twisted: Mazda representing in t'puna! :P

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 13th, 2009, 9:34 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: good kill

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2009, 9:43 am

Thanx boy, so when I gettin a ride in de RX?

anytime u ready!...nex saturday wen we goin for food nex time we goh go for a small drive...now dat i get a ride in d bj 323 now is time to feel d awesome bpt motor!!!!!!!!!!!!!...press have one but i kinda fraid he :oops: ...so between u an mig who faster?

villain

Postby villain » April 13th, 2009, 10:04 am

oh sheit man it wasnt the bpt you beat the civic man with???...
mig mouth faster

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2009, 10:09 am

oh sheit man it wasnt the bpt you beat the civic man with???...
mig mouth faster

nah it was d normal bj...if it was d bpt den daz a totally diff story!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2009, 10:14 am

bandit1201, u have a mazda too?...i always thought u had a 20v...but anyway now dat yuh mention it i now noticin d 323 in yuh avatar

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2009, 10:18 am

mig mouth faster

:lol: :lol: ...i feel we hadda rounds up all d NA mazdas an have a lil shodown

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 13th, 2009, 10:54 am

well i comin wid my mazdaslow bj i in dat :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 13th, 2009, 11:06 am

ImamurA wrote:bandit1201, u have a mazda too?...i always thought u had a 20v...but anyway now dat yuh mention it i now noticin d 323 in yuh avatar

sold the 20v to my brother in law (he like it more than me) bought a 626 with a f8 dohc, only the suspension modified.As for the showdown i in dat!!! once ah doh have to work.BTW ah always had the 323, the wifey take it over now :x

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 13th, 2009, 11:41 am

villainbitch cant drag race BJ to slow :pwned: :soapbox:

villain

Postby villain » April 13th, 2009, 12:12 pm

mig never attempt to drag race...too scared....
yeah boy the mazda too slow...most modified so far and it slow like all the rest :oops: better i buy ah sr
but mig faster, he have a big power to mouth ratio :P

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 13th, 2009, 2:32 pm

villainbitch big power to mouth ratio for your G@#%* :fist:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 13th, 2009, 3:59 pm

now dat i get a ride in d bj 323 now is time to feel d awesome bpt motor!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

As soon as I finish the suspension, yuh will feel the BPt.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 13th, 2009, 5:20 pm

As soon as I finish the suspension, yuh will feel the BPt.

the car comin out boy!...i gettin anxious!...yuh car go be ready for d nex mazda run?...

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » April 14th, 2009, 6:45 am

I doubt.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 14th, 2009, 7:27 am

yea the Bp to slow :shock: to go anywhere. :shocked!:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » April 14th, 2009, 7:54 am

:lol: :lol: ...