ImamurA wrote:^ oh yeah u read d threads in d toyota forum too?...hehhehh...i eh kno why dey fightin down each other so...is d same friggin manufacturer an dey fightin who engine better dan who...
yuh doh see press an computerman fightin about which engine better between bp an b6...
villain wrote:and they running closer box ratios....im a 3:8 so you know my launch ent good...mid range -top end business, also im in the planning on how to raise my revs higher...them going to 8000 plus...im about 6700...
wella172 beat them men from launch....i get licks from 2nd into 3rd...so i laughing, cause they do have more power than me...but they get outright licks...most of the toyota men taking advantage of their power to weight...powerful engines in small cars....put it in heavy ass cars like ours and its fair game...
bandit1201 wrote:villain wrote:and they running closer box ratios....im a 3:8 so you know my launch ent good...mid range -top end business, also im in the planning on how to raise my revs higher...them going to 8000 plus...im about 6700...
yuh sounding like dem toyota boys.Personally i don't find the 4age engines to be all that, have a bt 20v in a ee90 and to me it have power but it ain't all that,MAZDA have some more powerful engines.Well that's my opinion plenty ppl would disagree.