Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby FullStop » September 27th, 2010, 9:04 pm

well they usually cheaper than SS, but they crank sensor for the FS more expensive than SS.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 6:05 am

Thanks for clearing that up ghost. I guess I safe with the Chromaly then. Yo if we making 10.10.10 we going as BJ Mafia; so is the BJs rolling in. Mazda3 is for stuntin and stunnin. :P

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 28th, 2010, 10:18 am

cool I should be there!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 10:22 am

Yes you should..:D

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 5:33 pm

we hadda get official BJ mafia jerseys 8-)

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 6:33 pm

That sounds cool and all but I can't see how that will come together.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 28th, 2010, 6:49 pm

anybody have a t shirt design, i say black or white, if somebody have links to get that done at a reasonable cost ie.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 7:00 pm

Makes me mad I didn't create the design I had in my head.

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 7:02 pm

groove did put up a pic wid a modified mazda symbol ... jus that on the back big ... an BJ mafia written on the fromt left .... similar to maztune ones lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 7:04 pm

That mazda logo is what alot of the guys use on 247. I was trying to come different than that.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 28th, 2010, 7:10 pm

Can someone put up a pic? i wanna see the proposed logo.

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 7:11 pm

yea i find it bad ! but come up wid sum lewwe see yuh skills... here yuh go boss

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 7:15 pm

I don't have that kind of Photoshop skills.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 28th, 2010, 7:17 pm

Cool! I find it "agreeable", it is creativity taxing to do much more with the original logo. However, i wouldn't stray too much that would take away from the one glance mazda identity.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 7:20 pm

My original idea was BJ Mafia in the theme of the Scarface movie poster; with Mafia at the bottom of the BJ which would be in the black and white halves.

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 7:22 pm

yea an the logo already kinda looks like a "M"
hmmm cud put that M in mafia .. would look cool

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 7:38 pm

Sounds good. I like that. Now here is me playing the fool with Gimp on a Sofa..(I needed a desk to make smoothe lines.)
mazda_2.jpg
mazda_2.jpg (30.06 KiB) Viewed 1656 times

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 7:48 pm

found this one ... try a lil ting ! wildcard the sharp edges lookin better gonna try another
Mazda logo1 - Copy.jpg
Mazda logo2.jpg
Last edited by libra on September 28th, 2010, 8:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 28th, 2010, 8:03 pm

my bro bess with photoshop, will let him put somn together later wen he come home, will post up if he get somn done.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Now picture something like this. The "M" in "MAFIA" is the modified mazda M as above the "B" and the "J" would be back to back so they would be wrong sided to get that effect and the line separating the black and white would separate the letters too. That's my idea.
BJ Mafia.png
BJ Mafia.png (8.55 KiB) Viewed 1641 times

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 8:45 pm

Wildcard thinks to himself "I need to change my deck and get on of those with USB. AH firetrucking fed up burn RW's! Dammit!" :P
Black taillight housings ordered and in transit and racingline endlinks in transit.

Naresh, PM me what you want to do cause you didn't say.

libra

Postby libra » September 28th, 2010, 11:32 pm

i did crap an all wen i bought my deck ... shudda put d extra an buy d usb model instead of the ipod ... cuz d usb one can use both ..... but anyways once meh ipod wokkin i good to go

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 29th, 2010, 5:55 am

I don't deal with any iCrap from Crapple. lol :P So USB for it!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 29th, 2010, 8:13 am

Applied some filters to the original image and this is what I came up with.
BJ Mafia.png
BJ Mafia.png (109.74 KiB) Viewed 1615 times

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 29th, 2010, 9:04 am

Check out the Pioneer 4000UB, suppose to be around 1200-1400, or buy a double din deck

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 29th, 2010, 12:17 pm

eh eh!! dat charcoal looking ting eh go cut it... Not on my back. I prefer it without the filters.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 29th, 2010, 5:10 pm

ppl check this 323 out, its 1/2 a mazda but it real orn!

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=335302

libra

Postby libra » September 29th, 2010, 5:24 pm

crapple my ass .... lol ... it doin d wok

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 29th, 2010, 7:36 pm

Naresh I not sure if I want to spend the amount of money for a double din since I don't want anything in my car I can't replace in less than 2 days flat. I was looking at that the 4000ub and another I think. That will come in a timing. Have other stuff I want first then is that, but if the wind blow that way it could fall in.

Derv, I was just trying a thing. I can remove the charcoal effect and keep the 3D effect.

Oh and libra is exactly that Crapple comes from your ass. :P

libra

Postby libra » September 29th, 2010, 7:46 pm

soon u'll be usin sumtin from crapple watch an see ..........

Return to “MAZDA”