ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 7th, 2009, 7:49 pm

Thanx Zorak

villain

Postby villain » March 7th, 2009, 7:50 pm

Computerman wrote:^^ Yes, you do that... and then you an your corolla can 'rolla 'alona.

but it would be roll-ing too fast for allu to notice...how much you want to be some turbo man or roti man shutting down tomorrow...lol
place allu bets...

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 7th, 2009, 10:26 pm

steups!!! i still vex i have to work tomorrow boy. steups!!! :x

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 7th, 2009, 10:29 pm

when allyuh having ah next one lemmeh know about a week in advance nah! F*@KIN work boy! steups!!! :evil:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 7th, 2009, 10:33 pm

bandit1201 wrote:when allyuh having ah next one lemmeh know about a week in advance nah! F*@KIN work boy! steups!!! :evil:

My apologies ppl!!! i is the one to blame!!! didn't notice the topic was posted! :oops: But ah still vex!!! ah have to fricking wuk!!!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 9th, 2009, 6:31 am

mazda boy wrote:is there a mazda car club in trinidad and if yes how do i know about it

To know about it you have to read through 281 pages.

Dat go be yuh initiation :twisted: .

å‹

Postby å‹ » March 9th, 2009, 12:38 pm

...nobody post the video yet...five sticking again :( :( :(

villain

Postby villain » March 9th, 2009, 4:49 pm

ahhhhh n/a win ...we reach home first.....and no n/a bounce anybody....hahahaha

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 10th, 2009, 9:59 am

^^ Indeed, I always find slow cars are excellent for handling heavy traffic situations. :poke:

villain

Postby villain » March 10th, 2009, 3:51 pm

aye i,shiv. and mig was running down the red bpt...so it wasnt a slow one....too bad allu turbo does have to be cool...and blah blah..to actually run...at least nobody overheat this time...for some n/a men to have to come to allu assistance :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 10th, 2009, 8:50 pm

^^ allyuh n/a fellas cars workin real good... for what they are! If the police wasn't there we coulda have a nice pull... next time. BTW, my car does not overheat anymore... new radiator working perfectly.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 10th, 2009, 10:41 pm

body work 80% completed, won't be long again.. :turn-l:

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » March 11th, 2009, 12:05 am

are you all meeting this saturday?

villain

Postby villain » March 11th, 2009, 12:30 am

Computerman wrote:^^ allyuh n/a fellas cars workin real good... for what they are! If the police wasn't there we coulda have a nice pull... next time. BTW, my car does not overheat anymore... new radiator working perfectly.

yeah remember the plan was for miggie to screech out and let the police charge him, while allowing us to escape...
way boy i might have to go turbo too yes...i have to keep up with allu somehow

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 11th, 2009, 8:34 am

Computerman wrote:^^ allyuh n/a fellas cars workin real good... for what they are!

:faint: A turbo man complimenting the N/A boyz ...

I hatta quote a man for that!..

Miggy wrote:"RAWWITTEEE, RAAWITEEE"

ddmcreations

Postby ddmcreations » March 11th, 2009, 3:26 pm

Guys, I have a mazda 6 2.3 .... Need some lil help hearing a belt noise cant seem to find where it coming from .. Changed, idle pulley, tensioner, belt .. and checked all other pulleys ... any good mazda mechanic u can recommend???????

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2009, 9:38 am

SixthSpeed post up the mazda drive video.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 15th, 2009, 11:24 am

yeah boy we could use some pics of d mazda drive an some vids...but villain allyuh cars workin better dan some turbo cars! :wink: :wink: :wink:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » March 15th, 2009, 1:06 pm

Linzi post the video pon facebook fellaz.. It MAD!

villain

Postby villain » March 15th, 2009, 1:09 pm

:oops: no boy things in the rear view mirror are further than it actually looks... :mrgreen:
so when you watching me and feel i there...its just light bouncing off my car a mile behind you... :cry:

pcman...a172 whatever want to run monday evening anytime after 4....on one of those streets after utt couva...said to be newly paved and deserted...
toyota man should be rolling through...pass through man boy and avenge meh if/when i get licks...

Gagermel

Postby Gagermel » March 15th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Hello everyone my name is gagermel an i'm a madzaholic.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2009, 3:39 pm

ddmcreations, why u using my pic :?:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 16th, 2009, 5:33 am

^^^ Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. You should feel honored :twisted:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 16th, 2009, 6:50 am

villain wrote:pcman...a172 whatever want to run monday evening anytime after 4....on one of those streets after utt couva...said to be newly paved and deserted...
toyota man should be rolling through...pass through man boy and avenge meh if/when i get licks...
Perhaps some day during the first week in April (I will be on vacation). Otherwise that not happening during the week. I leave home at 5am and reach back at 8pm. I ent runnin nobody during the week!

Welcome Gagermel. I hope you read through the whole thread. What car(s) you driving?

villain

Postby villain » March 16th, 2009, 9:31 am

lol...rats...8pm tonight...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 16th, 2009, 11:25 am

a172? who's dat?...what he runnin u with?...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » March 16th, 2009, 4:06 pm

ddmcreations, why u using my pic

mig u create the friggin pic?...u cant jus copyrite a pic!

villain

Postby villain » March 16th, 2009, 5:24 pm

ImamurA wrote:a172? who's dat?...what he runnin u with?...

starlet turbo....
you see anything more....had to call the other toyota men as back up yes...all the "fast" mazda men "cant" come....man buy he ride from somebody and bumping he gum at everybody...he dont even know how much compression in he car...lol...and the funny thing is i think them boy say i made a better time on the track than him...but i see some vids of him running sr20det's ...although he get licks, is not by far....so my 20valve and 3sgte brothers will have to avenge me until i finish my project....THEN..is a different story....

villain

Postby villain » March 16th, 2009, 5:35 pm

oh yeah...what started it...the man say all mazda and ford slow...I IS THE ONLY ONE WHO COULD SAY THAT AND GET AWAY WITH IT....as well as toyota 20v men slow blah blah blah...so they coming out for his ass and well i am the only one to try to defend the name...miggie just coming to laugh at me

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 17th, 2009, 7:59 am

^^ So yuh happy now?

Return to “MAZDA”