MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 21st, 2008, 3:59 pm

so , i absolutely afraid and terrified now, think i'm , i'm gonna sit in a closet and cry myself to sleep till tomorrow... :shock:

venem

Postby venem » October 21st, 2008, 5:11 pm

... :roll: whaaadeverrr...punk :roll: ...

villain

Postby villain » October 21st, 2008, 6:23 pm

venem resurfaces...hahahah..how this sound like press ness so...venem you have to send me a pic or something...you sounding too much like press...lol

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » October 21st, 2008, 7:48 pm

whey...wha d hell!...wha d ass goin on here?...d las time i c venem was when dey had d big turbo vs NA arguement

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 21st, 2008, 8:14 pm

villainbitch u talk just like your neighbour :skurry:
spotty, rex, was make by your G@#L.
whos venem :?:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 21st, 2008, 9:15 pm

venem wrote:... :roll: whaaadeverrr...punk :roll: ...

venum is villan gul!!!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » October 21st, 2008, 9:36 pm

u serious or u talkin sheit?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 21st, 2008, 9:43 pm

oh yes venem with the BMW 'i think' :?:

press naes

Postby press naes » October 21st, 2008, 10:45 pm

Buh a aye, now allyuyh bringing me into allyuh bacchanal. Daiz between you, Miggy, yuh gyal venom and maybe spotty and rex.

MAZTUNE wrote:venum is villan gul!!!

^^^I figure so too...Villain and Venum sitting in a tree, _._._._.i.n.g.

how 'bout dem apples. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by press naes on October 22nd, 2008, 5:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 22nd, 2008, 12:14 am

ghostbusters wrote:so , i absolutely afraid and terrified now, think i'm , i'm gonna sit in a closet and cry myself to sleep till tomorrow... :shock:

:skurry: We so scared of e-thugs in here :cry: .

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » October 22nd, 2008, 7:09 am

Press hitting hard boy :shock: .... :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 22nd, 2008, 7:11 am

villain is a white boy e-thug

press naes that funny :lol:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » October 22nd, 2008, 7:16 am

watch wha juzzy the monkey wearin.. :lol: :lol: :|

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 7:33 am

MAZTUNE wrote:

venum is villan gul!!!

is one of them weird mazda fellas pretending to be a gurl....allu fellas that not funny eh...that scary...i feel is press...

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 7:40 am

mazdamig wrote:villain is a white boy e-thug

press naes that funny :lol:

said the mexican....

"villainbitch u talk just like your neighbour ".........how you know that...does whisper in your ear at night nah.....you nasty e-homo.... :snipersmile:

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 7:49 am

aye let stop talking sheit , before people mistake this for the trinituner weekly boy band lime....allu tell mig where we planning to drive next weekend so he have no excuse this time?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 22nd, 2008, 8:17 am

:lol: ha ha ha ha , a man get called e-homo...thas the bess... :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 22nd, 2008, 9:03 am

villainbitch your fatass g@#l did not call me a e-homo lastnight :fist:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 22nd, 2008, 9:21 am

villain wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:

venum is villan gul!!!

is one of them weird mazda fellas pretending to be a gurl....allu fellas that not funny eh...that scary...i feel is press...

well villain we know you does take off yuh shirt on facebook,play with yuh nipples and thing so u does attract them wierd fellas. you mustbe bring over venum from facebook!!

press naes

Postby press naes » October 22nd, 2008, 11:42 am

villain wrote:i feel is press...

Why you keep bringing me into this jed. Ah feel yuh want some of this hot fire. :twisted:

OK, OK...this is ah official call out...Sando to P'Town,

the Skunk2 EK3 SOHC VTEC 3door (Villain)
vs
the Powered by the Holy Spirit EK5 SOHC sedan non VTEC (Press Naes).

Starting from Mazda Club skate out to the Naparima Mayaro Rd, turn right on the NM Rd heading straight to Daisy Rd, left turn on Daisy then down the M2. Turn right on the lights @ the intersection of SM Rd & the M2, then going towards Manahambre. Run to Ste Madeleine on the Manahambre then turn left on the M2 to St John's Rd. On St John's Rd press for 250m until Y intersection bearing left towards the lights by Charlie's pudding then right with a heading of the Solomon Hochoy Highway. Turn left on the SHH/way, then blaze it to Current turnoff leading to the Mazda Club finish.

or

We could also go for doubles with the BJs from Mazda Club to Tropical Plaza, P.A.P. & back.

Yuh may have to walk with cash...the food stamps doh wuk by David.

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 12:01 pm

press naes wrote:
villain wrote:i feel is press...

Why you keep bringing me into this jed. Ah feel yuh want some of this hot fire. :twisted:

OK, OK...this is ah official call out...Sando to P'Town,

the Skunk2 EK3 SOHC VTEC 3door (Villain)
vs
the Powered by the Holy Spirit EK5 SOHC sedan non VTEC (Press Naes).

Starting from Mazda Club skate out to the Naparima Mayaro Rd, turn right on the NM Rd heading straight to Daisy Rd, left turn on Daisy then down the M2. Turn right on the lights @ the intersection of SM Rd & the M2, then going towards Manahambre. Run to Ste Madeleine on the Manahambre then turn left on the M2 to St John's Rd. On St John's Rd press for 250m until Y intersection bearing left towards the lights by Charlie's pudding then right with a heading of the Solomon Hochoy Highway. Turn left on the SHH/way, then blaze it to Current turnoff leading to the Mazda Club finish.

or

We could also go for doubles with the BJs from Mazda Club to Tropical Plaza, P.A.P. & back.

Yuh may have to walk with cash...the food stamps doh wuk by David.

eh? how bout no....dont eat doubles...

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 12:04 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
villain wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:

venum is villan gul!!!

well villain we know you does take off yuh shirt on facebook,play with yuh nipples and thing so u does attract them wierd fellas. you mustbe bring over venum from facebook!!

well my nipples sexy i cah help that...

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 12:06 pm

mazdamig wrote:villainbitch your fatass g@#l did not call me a e-homo lastnight :fist:

no might have said something like "oh how cute and extra belly button"...or "that look just like villain's own ...but smaller"
:twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 22nd, 2008, 12:58 pm

wait nah u doh eat doubles?? what d hell! press d man mustbe like linzi cant find princestown and thing .All them directions tie him up.

press naes

Postby press naes » October 22nd, 2008, 1:11 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: ...allyuh jokey oui, arite arite, f*(# the doubles...but seriously, Villain...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4RBeoPauVb0

:twisted:

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 4:42 pm

i eat everything else except doubles

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 4:44 pm

press dont make me have to buy a bpt...go ahead and tempt fate...
these e-threats,bringing out the e-thug in people, but i'll have to handle yuh with the e-manage (on the bpt)...

venem

Postby venem » October 22nd, 2008, 5:02 pm

is one of them weird mazda fellas pretending to be a gurl

...so I'm a weird mazda fella now??? :roll: ...but you didn't think so when we PMed each other last Valentines', did ya pookie :pokes: ...besides that, I don't even own a Mazda I told you that already :!: :!:

villain

Postby villain » October 22nd, 2008, 7:10 pm

boy or girl (sorry lol) it have plenty trinituner men(?) who does do that...pretend to be girls on the forum and cause bacannal...i need proof, so if you on facebook pm me your name or something and then i'll come back here and verify that you are indeed female...trust me you'll be getting a totally different response from the fellas here....
but until then i'll blame pres :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 22nd, 2008, 9:37 pm

a civic race

venem villainbitch hope your a man. :mrgreen: :gay:

Return to “MAZDA”