MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdanavisport

Postby mazdanavisport » September 16th, 2008, 9:23 am

hey tuners, new to the forum, help needed, i have a tiptronic transmission in my 2001 mazda 323 s/w what type of transmission fluid do i use. Also looking to upgrade my exhaust system, can anyone recommend an exhaust system thanks.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 16th, 2008, 9:30 am

dont know about the tranny, but this info would be great cus i have to do a transmission fluid change on my tiptronic as well, concerning the exhaust, i would think in trinidad, your only option would be something custom made

mazdanavisport

Postby mazdanavisport » September 16th, 2008, 9:40 am

thanks, also where can i get the black head lights for my car, its the cat eye model

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 16th, 2008, 10:48 am

well m&N has them with the orange corner , $2500 for the pair, kinda steep, check ebay na

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 16th, 2008, 4:30 pm

and soo the story goes!

....E5T....the end! :cry:

TGFK!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 16th, 2008, 10:20 pm

mazdanavisport wrote:hey tuners, new to the forum, help needed, i have a tiptronic transmission in my 2001 mazda 323 s/w what type of transmission fluid do i use. Also looking to upgrade my exhaust system, can anyone recommend an exhaust system thanks.

redline highheat atf(pm maztune)an for de exhaust anything closer to 2" good cat delete good aftermarket sportbarrel not them chrome sheit bobby's have eh

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 16th, 2008, 10:20 pm

mazdanavisport everyone using Redline tranny oil and 2 inch pipe for the exhaust system. Dont change the stock header(exhaust manifold) its 4-2-1

villain

Postby villain » September 17th, 2008, 9:07 pm

maztune all i need now is some disco lights for the car and we onnnn....zen in the 323...bump bump bump bumpi bump bump bump :elephant:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 17th, 2008, 9:31 pm

like a man put some hard pong in he car?

mazdanavisport

Postby mazdanavisport » September 18th, 2008, 1:25 pm

Tuners where can i get an hks barrel or exhaust system asap

mazdanavisport

Postby mazdanavisport » September 18th, 2008, 1:27 pm

Tuners where can i get an hks barrel or exhaust system asap

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 19th, 2008, 7:44 am

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/Mazd ... _43535.htm

Chris.. look some inspiration day.. :mrgreen:

BF wagon with a BPT..

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 21st, 2008, 1:34 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:http://videos.streetfire.net/video/Mazda-Familia-BF-Wagon-g_43535.htm

Chris.. look some inspiration day.. :mrgreen:

BF wagon with a BPT..
He's running 11's on the 1320. But he has over AUS100K in upgrades and mods.

Backpressure from the E5T.... *sigh*... more fixing... I down for a while.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 22nd, 2008, 10:56 pm

http://protegeman.wordpress.com/

if anybody have anything they wanna upload and make available to the wider mazda community for download, lemme know, i just upload the mazda 323 owners manual as a demo, will upload other manuals tomorrow... the password for the links section is mazda323

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 23rd, 2008, 9:02 am

yea ppl we trying to organise a mazda lime in the camden drifting and time attack lime on d holiday wed 24th. who there??

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 23rd, 2008, 9:22 am

I there bro.. :wiggle:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 23rd, 2008, 9:36 am

MAZTUNE wrote:yea ppl we trying to organise a mazda lime in the camden drifting and time attack lime on d holiday wed 24th. who there??
If I comin iz wit de Kia.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 23rd, 2008, 10:31 am

no you coming with us

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 23rd, 2008, 8:47 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 23rd, 2008, 10:14 pm

turbodrive i doh want to excuses we leaving home bout 11. dats up your side!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 23rd, 2008, 10:28 pm

HA HA. Sorry but I have to baby sit tomorrow . I'd love to come though.

ZOOM ZOOM

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 24th, 2008, 12:55 am

^^ Start dem young I say!

I ent goin nowhere today.... I just really disappointed that the car break after all that work.... *sigh* I'll just have to wait and see what happens over the next few weeks. :crying:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 26th, 2008, 3:45 pm

So how allyuh fellas foot get heavy so after Camden on Wednesday?

Man driving cool cool doin a lil 120, then on the left i see the orange lancer bumpering 2 Turbo primera going down, they pass by Khayam and that was the last I see of he :lol:

I was commin on de cross, buh de boss call and say to come home :evil:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 26th, 2008, 4:36 pm

i had a lil encounter with ah suzuki ignis the other night, i going down the recently paved road in pt lisas, doin a cool 120 and this lil ignis bumperin me yes, so well i try a lil somn, cus i hear allyuh fellas say the suzukis quick, so he stick wit meh up to 150, at round 160, i was juss inching away and we run out of road, thank God for that, but i swing round the corner a lil too hard for him...anyway, the suzukis getting respect now yes

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 26th, 2008, 4:41 pm

The Ignis Sport used the same 1.5 L as the regular Ignis, but with power increased to 115 PS (85 kW). The car featured a number of modifications, including lowered chassis, firmer suspension, close ratio gear box and tuned exhaust. The Ignis Sport has the roof bars removed which were standard on the normal Ignis. Recaro sport seats are included in the cabin, as well as metallic pedals, white instrument dials with blue illumination and carbon effect panels to increase its sporty appeal. The Ignis Sport can accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in 8.9 seconds and has a topspeed of 185 km/h (115 mph). It went out of production in 2005.

i think it was the sport model, cus it was real low and the exhaust sound sweet, it also was definitely manual... i noticed that , before all of this he was on the side of the road and i passed him...nice lil car man

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 27th, 2008, 5:46 pm

so we makin a lil mazdalime for d nex ciruit event???...leh we go!!!...but mig hadda come dis rounds...i doubt he havin family day again!!!!!!!!

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 27th, 2008, 9:14 pm

When is it? Eid holiday?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 28th, 2008, 1:52 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote: I was commin on de cross, buh de boss call and say to come home :evil:

When the boss beckons... :lol:

I know only too well how that feels :oops: :evil: .

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 28th, 2008, 7:47 am

One of my cousin got kill and family coming from the US wednesday for his funeral. Wake every night untill friday i think.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 28th, 2008, 8:24 am

Yeah boy Turbo, I wanted to go Camden yesterday an all, buh de boss wanted to go out :evil:

Sorry to hear that boy Mig, that explains why u eh answer yuh phone lasnite... I wanted to go down on the cross for a lime

Return to “MAZDA”