FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 4th, 2008, 2:47 pm

wagonrunner, will check and let u know later

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 4th, 2008, 4:19 pm

i ricing dese days i have in a lil knock so i on de slow side not for long waitin fuh baby tuh born then :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 4th, 2008, 4:25 pm

Spectre wrote:Ok a mazda club?...cool. Just one question before i start posting threads. Are you guys willing to accept a mutant? A Mazda 626MX with.......wait for it!!! SR20DET? since allyuh runnin way men who talkin about SR engines.
If your reason for putting that in was because you couldn't source a Mazda engine then sure, you can come down and we will let you know what you should have done! :P

If I comin this Sat iz wit de KIA, de wagon still being worked on.

Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Postby Spectre » July 4th, 2008, 5:04 pm

No dude i purchased the vehicle with that engine, so far the car is in tip top condition and the engine was recently serviced, it performs very well (and thats is just an understatement). So all i askin is that the fact of the matter is, is a 626MX with the heart of a nissan "a nizda" so ah free to post my opinions or not? you might learn somthin who knows. Ah bet it have men with nissan or other engines in their whip. Lookin forward to a reply. :roll:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 4th, 2008, 5:12 pm

wagon beyotch u still in here :fist:

yea ζђίΰД™ I waiting too :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » July 4th, 2008, 5:45 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
villain wrote:
ζђίΰД™ wrote:I think it was last week Friday Villain, I was in my GF car else I would have hail u out.

My tires a lil too broad and I does have to know how I driving cuz my brakes doh stop the car all that well... I lookin for Sport20 brakes if anybody know who have plz inform me..

i running michelin energy....if you could find the brakes from the 1.5 svt...you on...i got mine 10.2 and the calipers is the same size as the sport20
but let me put something to you... the rear brakes from the cronos...the calipers would work back...the disk is much bigger than the sport20..and the bolt up in the back slightly off because a bolt and housing slightly longer...which i feel could grind down....the down side is that its 5 hole....(i have it home) also its abs....

The 1.5 svt has 10.2 disks? Is it a direct swap over ? I looking to upgrade to the 10.2 but don't know where to start.

Reb Bwoy you yhink seenath's would have them?

i think them does come with the manual 1.5 svt...you need to come bamboo hopping with us....let us organise a day when we have money and everybody meet and go in the bamboo

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2008, 7:00 pm

ghostbusters wrote:wagonrunner, will check and let u know later

thanks man.

mazdaazz wrote:wagon beyotch u still in here

you're perception of the obvious is quite extraordinary. as usual :lol:

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 4th, 2008, 8:34 pm

mazdamig wrote:yea mazda lime Saturday night 9.00 by Maztune

villain the new Sport 20 Killer :2gunfire:

We need to talk about having a Mazda lime here...

Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Postby Spectre » July 4th, 2008, 10:44 pm

Lovely piece of road .....(sigh this one takes me back). So i guess is just mazda body & soul huh? :roll:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » July 4th, 2008, 11:15 pm

villain wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:
villain wrote:
ζђίΰД™ wrote:I think it was last week Friday Villain, I was in my GF car else I would have hail u out.

My tires a lil too broad and I does have to know how I driving cuz my brakes doh stop the car all that well... I lookin for Sport20 brakes if anybody know who have plz inform me..

i running michelin energy....if you could find the brakes from the 1.5 svt...you on...i got mine 10.2 and the calipers is the same size as the sport20
but let me put something to you... the rear brakes from the cronos...the calipers would work back...the disk is much bigger than the sport20..and the bolt up in the back slightly off because a bolt and housing slightly longer...which i feel could grind down....the down side is that its 5 hole....(i have it home) also its abs....

The 1.5 svt has 10.2 disks? Is it a direct swap over ? I looking to upgrade to the 10.2 but don't know where to start.

Reb Bwoy you yhink seenath's would have them?

i think them does come with the manual 1.5 svt...you need to come bamboo hopping with us....let us organise a day when we have money and everybody meet and go in the bamboo

Yeah I for that. Lemme know when.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 5th, 2008, 7:26 am

DrGarv. where that is what up and down the highway

wagon beyotch u loser :fist:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 5th, 2008, 8:03 am

dat lookin like manzanilla stretch whe coconut trees does jus cross de road when ppl passin :? :? :?

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 5th, 2008, 10:27 am

Yeah that's hiway heading down to mayaro. Was planning on crusing that stretch today... Should have been there already.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 5th, 2008, 1:30 pm

dais not a highway dais a road an i like it it's challenging to drive there with the sea blast hitin one side an stupid drivers but its good adrenaline pumpin fun

we should try it no girls allowed

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

de vomit on de interior nah

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 5th, 2008, 2:43 pm

yeah red bwoy, plus it easier to pick up girls on the beach when u ent carry none with u

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 5th, 2008, 7:42 pm

thanks for the correction... i just came back from a run over the north coast the road get bad at the back there...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 7th, 2008, 8:18 am

Spectre wrote:No dude i purchased the vehicle with that engine, so far the car is in tip top condition and the engine was recently serviced, it performs very well (and thats is just an understatement). So all i askin is that the fact of the matter is, is a 626MX with the heart of a nissan "a nizda" so ah free to post my opinions or not?
Unless Duane or others ban you I don't see any reason why you shouldn't post your opinion. Just remember to post in the correct thread! This is not a thread for cross breeders! There are threads for that elswhere.

Spectre wrote:you might learn somthin who knows. Ah bet it have men with nissan or other engines in their whip. Lookin forward to a reply. :roll:
There are a couple of cross breeders lurking around... but the majority cannot take the 'ole talk' they get when they attend a Mazda Club meeting or.. as in most cases... when they get lix from a purebred Mazda they run with their tails between their legs and never return.

If you think you can take the 'heat' you are welcome to join us on Saturday.

On another note.....

Got the car back on Sunday.... have some finishing work to do and some adjustments to fine tune.... but the seats are fairly comfy! :D

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 7th, 2008, 9:52 am

I missed the saturday lime again, as told maztune. On my may down to the lime a pajero decide to turn the gully between the north and south bound lanes on the highway into a brand new lane. So pull next to them and help them out of the van only to realise that everybody drunk like fish. The driver still holding the wheel and mashing gas. When we finally drag him out of the car he look at me and ask me;
Driver: how you reach here?
Me: We stop when we saw you drive down here.
Driver: yuh drive?
Me: yeah
Driver: yYuh could pull meh up.
Me: nah boss you should sit down you just crash yuh car. wait for the medic.
Driver: nah ah wah..... aye yuh have a car?
Me: yes
Driver: help meh nah, help me nah.
Me: wha happen you in pain?
Driver: pull out d van fuh me nah ah could still drive it...
Me: what the.... stueps...
Driver'sWife: whey you what drive eh eh we could ah be dead ..... (while she cuff him lil bit)...

wait for a while with the ppl for the police and medics to reach... another guy had to keep one of them from walking into traffic.

and then talk bout mosquito, some kinda a jurassic park mosquitos. Is like these suckers using rambo knives to cut your skin.

seeing it was a pajero it's a good thing it didn't cross the gully cause that would not have been pretty. the was just before price plaza chaguanas.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 7th, 2008, 1:44 pm

well next week nah. actually it was rather fun, running with a fellow FC RX-7 guy and making real noise in sando streets. lol

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 7th, 2008, 2:22 pm

was it a white fc cause i almost drop the lady when it pass.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 7th, 2008, 4:37 pm

Saturday night waz a bess lime!... I hope we go down by the cross a lil more often, the Young & Restless drama was most entertaining! :drama:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 7th, 2008, 10:26 pm

Saturday night was funny.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 7th, 2008, 10:28 pm

villian them lancer men get leave out bad on the cross :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » July 7th, 2008, 10:29 pm

lol mig and i just rally again tonight...two flecking car that was going on their wa just divert when they hear we coming and TRY to FOLLOW and KEEP up .....i realll laugh....
mig hard luck you couldnt follow me on the corner....the man must be wondering how the helll i still accelerating on and through the corner and he ketching he ass... :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » July 7th, 2008, 10:36 pm

but depending on how i shift i acelerating with you good...just need to be consistant...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 8th, 2008, 9:32 pm

we thinking bout getting arima race club for a lil time attack it still in d planning stages. just to practice drifting, salom, braking , things like that nah. keep u all informed

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 9th, 2008, 9:16 am

^^ I supporting that.... but $$ for popo and medics etc..??

Allyuh goin drag show? When is de meeting fuh dis one?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 9th, 2008, 1:53 pm

well we just thinking about it. yea d medics will have to be involved. we go see and talk bout it sat nah

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 10th, 2008, 10:09 am

Yeah, yeah... might chk allyuh later today!
If it wasn't rainin so flippin much ah woulda take a drive in de wagon today! :(

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 10th, 2008, 9:31 pm

anyone know what is required to do a conversion from left hand drive to right hand drive??? like if i bring down an american protege and want to convert, i guessing the standard 323 dash will work, but what else will i need to change? would it cost alot to convert, ?? thanks,,,i thinkin bout trying to get me hands on a mazdaspeed protege, but thas american market only, , ,,

Return to “MAZDA”