villain

Postby villain » June 30th, 2008, 5:21 pm

i'll have to ask around

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 30th, 2008, 5:34 pm

yup, i wanna place the additional orders ASAP, so whoever serious, let me know tonight, will need downpayment tomorrow

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 30th, 2008, 9:21 pm

villain corolla man got real scared and went into the right lane :?: PS we where going 80-90mph in golconda stretch

yea ζђίΰД™ next week you race villain :evil:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 1st, 2008, 1:09 pm

I hopin to get the car back fuh Saturday. I go come dong real late though, if ah get it.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 1st, 2008, 6:53 pm

willing to take the strut bar, pm me a price

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 2nd, 2008, 7:08 pm

killed ah cs3a glx lancer today fresh lil bugger dem lil ting quick boi but he cyah hang when de vvt kick in an neither in de corners :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 2nd, 2008, 8:12 pm

i took one of those and a ck4 at the same time on d highway both of dem pull up an start to rev, the cs3 was alot faster than the ck4, but mazda prevailed(mazda 3)

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 3rd, 2008, 1:26 am

Put some manners on a B14 tuhday :)... poor fella maybe still wonderin wha happened :wtf:

Mig, lemme get the clutch first nah boy... thaz when I wud be reddy tuh race :!:

Villain, think I see you on the bypass a night, the car sit down good boy.. Let we race for dem back lights nah :P

villain

Postby villain » July 3rd, 2008, 10:10 am

haha which night ...sometimes i drop my bro to work and then try some cornering in golconder.... :mrgreen:
the suspension good but the fault is my tires..it starting to wear from the abuse and it not holding the corners like it used to

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 3rd, 2008, 10:39 am

what kinda tires u runnin day villain, i know is cheap business i runnin, but they does hold nice, i using nexen n3000, AA traction rating, anti hydroplaning threads etc...

Postby wagonrunner » July 3rd, 2008, 11:42 am

ghostbusters wrote:what kinda tires u runnin day villain, i know is cheap business i runnin, but they does hold nice, i using nexen n3000, AA traction rating, anti hydroplaning threads etc...

What's the treadwear on those tires?

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 3rd, 2008, 3:45 pm

I think it was last week Friday Villain, I was in my GF car else I would have hail u out.

My tires a lil too broad and I does have to know how I driving cuz my brakes doh stop the car all that well... I lookin for Sport20 brakes if anybody know who have plz inform me..

nareshseep

vvt

Postby nareshseep » July 3rd, 2008, 4:25 pm

red bwoy wrote:killed ah cs3a glx lancer today fresh lil bugger dem lil ting quick boi but he cyah hang when de vvt kick in an neither in de corners :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

at what speed does vvt kick in ?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 3rd, 2008, 5:55 pm

Shiva, you will need to do the full conversion, to the 5 lug that is, check dragon imports on the car auto parts classifieds, he can probly get it for u, the complete four wheel setup,

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 3rd, 2008, 7:24 pm

ghostbusters wrote:Shiva, you will need to do the full conversion, to the 5 lug that is, check dragon imports on the car auto parts classifieds, he can probly get it for u, the complete four wheel setup,

not necessarily look at my car its the same calipers an same size rotors as de sport 20 an it works also look for de mx6 front caliper its a direct bolt up if yuh get de 10.2" rotors de back yuh have to get de whole shebang probably us spec

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 3rd, 2008, 7:33 pm

u have rear disc an all red bwoy???? u get a sweet buy there boy

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 3rd, 2008, 7:42 pm

yup 10.2" rotors front an rear activ matic tranny svt engine an ah lil tunin suspension mods an right now ah building mi cai an gettin some steel braided brake line done goin an get de verdict tomorrow on price

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 3rd, 2008, 8:41 pm

cool, lemme know how much for the lines,, i thinkin bout the weapon R secret weapon intakes

villain

Postby villain » July 3rd, 2008, 10:46 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:I think it was last week Friday Villain, I was in my GF car else I would have hail u out.

My tires a lil too broad and I does have to know how I driving cuz my brakes doh stop the car all that well... I lookin for Sport20 brakes if anybody know who have plz inform me..

i running michelin energy....if you could find the brakes from the 1.5 svt...you on...i got mine 10.2 and the calipers is the same size as the sport20
but let me put something to you... the rear brakes from the cronos...the calipers would work back...the disk is much bigger than the sport20..and the bolt up in the back slightly off because a bolt and housing slightly longer...which i feel could grind down....the down side is that its 5 hole....(i have it home) also its abs....

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 3rd, 2008, 10:52 pm

ene body ever check de bolt up of de 4wheel drive back axle it also carries 10.2" but i think it has more linkages not sure neva see one up close buh allyuh culd check i done runnin disc arredy :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » July 4th, 2008, 6:17 am

villain wrote:
ζђίΰД™ wrote:I think it was last week Friday Villain, I was in my GF car else I would have hail u out.

i running michelin energy....if you could find the brakes from the 1.5 svt...you on...i got mine 10.2 and the calipers is the same size as the sport20
but let me put something to you... the rear brakes from the cronos...the calipers would work back...the disk is much bigger than the sport20..and the bolt up in the back slightly off because a bolt and housing slightly longer...which i feel could grind down....the down side is that its 5 hole....(i have it home) also its abs....

The 1.5 svt has 10.2 disks? Is it a direct swap over ? I looking to upgrade to the 10.2 but don't know where to start.

Reb Bwoy you yhink seenath's would have them?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 4th, 2008, 6:29 am

seenaths dom't have but i think maztune got some brand new from sherrifs in sando not like brembos or the top brands but good an dey was rather cheap an like i said de caliper an de mazda mx6 caliper is de same an direct bolt up i bought a caliper kit by southern sales for de mx6 for my car

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 4th, 2008, 7:35 am

how much that cost u red bwoy, that sounding interesting. anybody can list out exactly what would be needed for the complete brake upgrade?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 4th, 2008, 9:51 am

i didn't buy dat my car came jes so de only thing i add is de mintex pads in de rear an raybestos for de front de caliper kit from SS is 1200.00 comes with a set of pads for de front de shields de clips an springs i have a document with all the part numbers to do the full rear disc upgrade i'll post later

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 4th, 2008, 10:24 am

thanks red bwoy

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 4th, 2008, 11:38 am

Any mazda lime this saturday, seeing as i missed out again last week.
Plus I need some info about getting some sport suspension for the car, so i want advice from the specialists.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 4th, 2008, 11:46 am

yea mazda lime Saturday night 9.00 by Maztune

villain the new Sport 20 Killer :2gunfire:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » July 4th, 2008, 12:01 pm

nice.. :onfire: I waitin patiently an all for one on de highway :twisted:

Mig, villain, redbwoy.. allyuh eh have no muzik in de 323?

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2008, 1:10 pm

ghostbusters wrote:what kinda tires u runnin day villain, i know is cheap business i runnin, but they does hold nice, i using nexen n3000, AA traction rating, anti hydroplaning threads etc...

What's the treadwear on those tires?

Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Postby Spectre » July 4th, 2008, 2:02 pm

Ok a mazda club?...cool. Just one question before i start posting threads. Are you guys willing to accept a mutant? A Mazda 626MX with.......wait for it!!! SR20DET? since allyuh runnin way men who talkin about SR engines.

Return to “MAZDA”