MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 25th, 2008, 12:53 pm

Alright ppls.... this Saturday is fuh alllyuh 'no show' ppl. Show yuh ugly mug and expect take yuh 'ole talk' like man.... we expect yuh tuh try fire back..... but like allyuh juss shootin blanks..... speakin of which.... Where de 'F' five gorn? :drinking:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 26th, 2008, 8:36 am

i find so i fed of ppl hiding behind computers and talking big. allyuh show allyuhself. you know who u are.... :twisted:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 26th, 2008, 9:26 am

allyuh not talkin bout i right, i doe talk big, jess hiding behind d computer from a cutarse...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 26th, 2008, 11:03 am

will come and lime and get your cutarse. It a mazda lime. :evilbat:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 26th, 2008, 12:56 pm

sumbody give direcshuns na

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 26th, 2008, 7:08 pm

anybody know about them nology silver spark plugs or what?they supposedly better tha platinum iridium and what not , they say its due to the superior conductive properties of silver than other metals

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 26th, 2008, 10:59 pm

gimmi a call 783-5064 nobody doh cut nobody arse we just sit on a bench talking sheit whole nite. well computerman owe villan a cutarse but he fraid d thing in d engine like a conchshell

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 27th, 2008, 9:57 am

Well if it rainin I comin dong to cut allyuh arse wit de KIA!

Who goin drags Sunday? I not goin.... too much mamaguy from de organisers.... besides SP never wanted my slow car there before this event anyway! :fist:

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » June 27th, 2008, 10:23 am

doh study dem Computerman......if you want to spend your money and have your fun, it's your perrogative...if I there, I will handle yuh with some nice runs

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 27th, 2008, 12:05 pm

Well if I runnin you iz no scene.....I go take meh lix from dat 1.8!

If dey takin entries Sunday morning I might still enter.... maybe... perhaps.... if I see other slow cars runnin too! :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 27th, 2008, 9:15 pm

so...am i have a question, let we say i happen to magically get my hands on a quad throttle body, allyuh think it might be possible to say machine it to fit ah zm-de, will the tps have to be recalibrated? OR it just dont make sense?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 27th, 2008, 9:29 pm

would it be possible to put the injectors back in the correct place, or just too much headache??? i wonder boy

villain

Postby villain » June 28th, 2008, 2:34 pm

im one of the first people who wanted to try it...come down and it would be discussed...yes maztune i fraid the blow dryer in the engine...torque is my kyptonite....but let us make it interesting nah...find some thing with corners nah...we'll see... INITAL D ,INITAL D :deadhorse:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 28th, 2008, 6:13 pm

still waiting for my bro to come home, he work point fortin today, i didnt want to wake up soon to drop him, want to come down tonight

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 28th, 2008, 6:39 pm

oh yeah, i am looking for a stock zm or zl airbox with the maf mount on it, i wanna make a CAI, walk d bamboo today, dem beeatches want 800, they say they not selling witout the sensor,,,dutty dread

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 29th, 2008, 1:55 am

i didnt make it to the mazda lime tonight,,,obviously, tomorrow after lunch i shall post some pictures giving the reason why, so no attacks on d man who hiding eh...plus i put up the suspension kit for sale, the price on the car and auto clas is 3200, but for the mazda fellas who i know in here, is 3k, i real sorry i ha to charge so high for it, but duty is 30% and vat is 15% on the dutiable amount, so i end up gettin shaff real bad, i guess the price not so bad still right???

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 29th, 2008, 1:38 pm

i wha de springs pm mih yuh bess price nah

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 29th, 2008, 2:54 pm

Image\

well my bro, while coming home from Pt.Fortin 11:30 last night decide to break away a railing by a ravine jump the ravine and land in a flooded drain, most of the car innards got extremely soaked, passenger airbag exploded when i was offloading the car from the tow truck, i had to dive out the driver side window one set of smoke and fumes came out, i think u can see the water level on the car in the last pic, so the suspension kit i was goin to install next week , i now have to sell, ha to fix car now, red bwoy, i dont mind selling u d springs if i get sum offers for the sway bar and strut tower bar, cus i dont want to get stuch with them...pm me a offer red bwoy...please something reasonable

allon4

Postby allon4 » June 29th, 2008, 3:39 pm

Dam dred, sorry to see that, glad everyone's ok though.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 29th, 2008, 4:51 pm

yeah, thanks, das what we said, lucky he's good, cars can be fixed alot easier than brothers

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 29th, 2008, 5:10 pm

ghost i have ah yuh know dem springs will fit my car boi sorry bout de accident least allyuh aight if it cant work i'll try to get a buyer for you for d whole kit

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 29th, 2008, 5:52 pm

the kit does fit the 99-03 323, cinco said he had the kit, if u want feedback bout it u could check him, organize na, i should get it by friday

Postby cinco » June 29th, 2008, 6:11 pm

yeh i have the kit on my USDM 01 protege
handles like a BOSS
my buddy has a mazdaspeed protege and used to go in scca and beat porsches so its all good
the drop is not severe the ride is not very harsh obviously its harder as i was on 205 40 17s also
its more than worth it
better yet if u get the tokico blues to go with it
you set

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 30th, 2008, 1:24 am

ghostbusters wrote:yeah, thanks, das what we said, lucky he's good, cars can be fixed alot easier than brothers

I like the way you think, but u cud still hit him a tap..... or 10 :roll:

Ghost, I want the sway bars, I know the springs won't work in my car because from the pic it seems to be conical, my rear springs are not, but redbwoy's car is supposed to be. PM me your price for all the sway bars.

As for the meeting lastnight.. them fellas real cool..

Mig boy.. that BH wukkin boy!.. sorry I leave u by gulf lights, I went for a coconut :oops: Looking forward to next week :twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 30th, 2008, 1:53 am

this setup is the real thing for your car. the springs supposed to work as far as i know if its 99-01 .those springs work well with those sway bars and Tociko HP Blue or Illumina shocks.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 30th, 2008, 7:53 am

ok, Shiva, u want the sway bars, u want the front upper strut tower bar too? if so then u and redbwoy could just take d kit and organize, i wanted 3k for the kit, but i ent know how to split it price wise na...allyuh lemme know what allyuh want to do

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 30th, 2008, 9:37 am

I'm pretty sure i'll have a problem in the back. I'll double check it today, if it will work i'll take the kit... 3K is with front upper tower bar as well... rite ghost?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 30th, 2008, 10:04 am

yup, front and rear sway bars, springs and front upper strut tower bar

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=194956

pic of kit in above link..plus ppl, i think that the strut tower bar in d 3 served a triple purpose, it stiffened the front suspension, saved the right side strut mount from being ripped off, and yet to be confirmed, possible bent the left side strut mount...good thing i put that in yes(not for the last reason)

villain

Postby villain » June 30th, 2008, 11:19 am

wayyy sorry about the car man...
i interested in the rear sway bay...how much for it...

Initial D last night on golconda stretch....first time i rough up that car so...mig boy like the corolla man was trying a thing but cah make...hahaha

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 30th, 2008, 4:52 pm

ok, to confirm, full kits:
turbodrive
Shiva
Split kits :
Redbwoy-Springs
Villain-i didnt want to split the kit like that u know, i figure, u think u could find someone to take the frunt strut tower bar and the sway bar???

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
allyuh fellas, confirm this is right so i can make the order na, send me allyuh numbers etc...i hope u all dont mind, will need some sort of downpayment, whatever allyuh want to give me is good

Return to “MAZDA”