MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

press naes

Postby press naes » May 17th, 2008, 12:44 pm

Now the forum looking like ole times... :lol: :lol: :lol: ...Everybody will get ah chance to settle all scores on the 25th... :2gunfire: :2gunfire:

Press, mig, fellas, i think we have a LEVEL 4 GOD MODE guy or a LEVEL 3 SPARTAN MODE girl on our hands here.

:lol: :lol: That must be villain friend & dem...4 strings, venem, paris...the chicken of the sea gyal :lol: :lol:...joelle :roll:

any body noe where i could get a lefthand thread bolt for my mokumflange valve?

Check Lincoln in Biche, he have the pistoplanje bushings yuh was looking for the other day. MAZTUNE has the #.

press naes

Postby press naes » May 17th, 2008, 2:20 pm

For most of us here, we consider ourselves real drivers, but before we were the asphalt rippin' demons that we claim to be there must have been someone or a group who had inspired us into this world of speed.

It could be anyone from Michael Schumacher on the F1 circuit to Morgan Freeman in driving Ms Daisy, even yourself but someone had assisted in releasing that spirit of freedom within us.

For me it was a friend who at the time had a E70 Corolla with some small mods; MSD, extractors with full exhaust redone, side drafts, shaved head, manual trans with performance clutch kit, he even used to run on steelies with Dunlop Qualifiers...when is the last time you heard of those rubbers...the ride was loud and for those days it was fast enough & he could have handled the ride. Being co-driver (front passenger :lol: ) you had the opportunity to learn various techniques in controlling the vehicle under different conditions against challenging opponents. You had to help navigate through tight traffic as well, with your point of clearance always being five-six cars ahead. When I got a ride to roll with, we started tag-teaming the drive & running in formation, move for move. Those were real fun days...running Larry from Church St. to the bar up on the hill to getting blownout by SKF Lancer before it was SKF Lancer :cry: , but all in all, I caught the velocity virus through this, & I have my friend to thank for it.

What's your inspiration?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 17th, 2008, 2:33 pm

press naes wrote:What's your inspiration?

BPT 350+ WHP! Need we say more?

villain

Postby villain » May 17th, 2008, 4:03 pm

hahaha red bwoy is kicks we kicking....but anytime pc and i get the opportunity i will run him...i want to see how the lil 1.6 standing up to bullies...

pres my N/a inspiration was having my N/a vvl buss up two turbo car with a heavy weight passenger and a heavier car....which showed me that it can be done...no long would the Pstttt sound instill fear in my heart...
it can be done, just you have to have the finances to do it...
there is this drive to take something and make it run better...to think of new ways to improve on what you have...to release the potential of an underdog engine...to be under estimated by the competition and then punishing them brutally for their misjudgement...hahahaha

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 17th, 2008, 8:40 pm

true dat hoss yuh know how much almera an b15 does underestimate de power of mazda vvt i does live tuh school dem i jus don't have de finances to do what i want to do wid my car rite now(baby comin ) but as soon as i do watch out here i come

'Teen

Postby 'Teen » May 17th, 2008, 8:57 pm

Well folks, it seems something is up here...nice to see others thinking like I do. Too many times we hearing about rotary mechs suckering peeps.
I own a Protege currently, and have a 3rd gen doing an engine rebuild too. Sold my 2nd gen last year, but I miss my rotary too much.
Previously had two RX2's and an Sr5 Corolla with a 3T engine.

'Teen

Postby 'Teen » May 17th, 2008, 8:59 pm

Upgrading the 3rd gen as long as I'm rebuilding. Thinking about FMIC with BOV, T70 turbo and flange, 4-in-1 Tach, and a street port. I know it ain't nothing big, but we'll see where it goes from there.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 18th, 2008, 8:03 pm

5 forward mokumflange valve still fixing :lol: :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 18th, 2008, 9:49 pm

a a! (like press says) lol everybody returns like good ole mazda team renesis!. i feeling to stop telling five anything i feel he starting to take it on. i mean years off talk cant be too healthy

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 18th, 2008, 11:44 pm

:( :( :( mazda brethren we are gathered here tonight to mourn the death of a very helpful and informative website namely protege323.com tstar has served us well over the years an he will be missed and he will always be in our prayers god with god mazda guru go with god :( :( :( :( :( :(

villain

Postby villain » May 19th, 2008, 1:04 am

true...but on a lighter note....pc man car wukking boy...red bwoy its up to you to represent for the N/a...
mig boy gone debe to watch drags...popo show up and if you see man scatter..lol..i reversing and trying to get away and when you look forward is a set of turbo car up in my bonnet..lol...i try to make a spin and i almost bounce lindon.....lol..
lindon run a sr20 turbo get licks like by a wheel or something...he wasnt getting any traction in first..stand up burning out for about 2-3 seconds....but a 1.3 turbo vs a 2.0 turbo...i say he did very well...better tyres and he on...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 19th, 2008, 2:47 pm

like you didn't hear me BABY COMIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no Moddin for ah lil while have some suspension work tuh handle before de drive an dais it for a while an buy back ah cone filter put back in de box last month was goin an sell but de deal fell through :evil: :evil: :evil:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 19th, 2008, 9:41 pm

sale the 323 and buy a mini van :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 19th, 2008, 10:37 pm

not ah flork ah dat ah rather look fuh ah cepep wuk dan sell da car rite now too much time an money invested an still to be invested :evil: :evil:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 19th, 2008, 11:01 pm

mazda men had somn in the vicinity of movie town on sunday night or what? i see a whole squad of 323's there, bout a kabillion,erm, zm does kill b15 and almera, without svt, u mean, svt does embarass dem outright

villain

Postby villain » May 20th, 2008, 2:28 pm

aye mig sweet girl by foxy today zlve blue hatch...but burger king say is he neice...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 20th, 2008, 2:47 pm

This how to make a BJ fast

press naes

Postby press naes » May 22nd, 2008, 10:39 pm

Su Wong marries Lee Wong.

The next year, the Wongs have a new baby.
The nurse brings over a lovely, healthy, bouncy, but definitely a Caucasian, WHITE baby boy.

'Congratulations,' says the nurse to the new parents.

'Well Mr. Wong, what will you and Mrs. Wong name the baby?'

The puzzled father looks at his new baby boy and says,

'Hmmn, well, two Wong's don't make a white, so I think we will name him...

Sum Ting Wong

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 23rd, 2008, 5:33 am

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: Press ah feeling bad for you... :oops:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 23rd, 2008, 7:54 am

press haha :lol:

this man selling air intake for BJ cheap but get a K&N filter
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=187869

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 23rd, 2008, 8:48 am

villain wrote:aye mig sweet girl by foxy today zlve blue hatch...but burger king say is he neice...

well if villan say she sweet then she must be have a great pair of melons lol

villain

Postby villain » May 23rd, 2008, 9:28 am

not raelly i've seen better melons but she nice all round...i coulda put her in the mazda girls gone wild video that i making... :mrgreen:

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 23rd, 2008, 11:59 am

Hey guys, could I be apart of your club. I got me a Zoom-Zoom too.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 23rd, 2008, 5:05 pm

/\/\/\/\/\/\ all are welcome the rules are few must love speed must love your mazda and must be willin tuh learn

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 24th, 2008, 11:08 am

I can follow those rule................

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 24th, 2008, 11:15 am

Postby Rainman » May 24th, 2008, 5:45 pm

hey i guess the mazda 3 thread is dead because all i hear about is who mash in what car on the highway. I had some questions and i guess it will prove useful in this thread. my questions were:

1. i just got a mazda 3 RORO (singapore) 1.6 rear disc yada yada yada, are there any known maintenance related issues with these cars?

2. are parts readily available outside if the dealership eg. faiz's, sherriff's?

3. are there any recommended mechanics in south to perform general maintenance like change motor oil, transmission oil?

any assistance is greatly appreciated

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 24th, 2008, 8:14 pm

pm maztune he know everybody in south an he knows more about all mazda dan southern sales :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 24th, 2008, 10:33 pm

not mazda 3 boy well just yet

rufus

Postby rufus » May 27th, 2008, 8:44 am

count me in zoom zoom run things

Return to “MAZDA”