MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 22nd, 2008, 7:59 am

will see if i can get the b6 pistons piped out of d bamboo, really want to see what can be done to increase hp without turbo, turbo too easy, , , , , will check maska, first time i hear them have somn relatively cheap

Postby Greypatch » April 22nd, 2008, 9:10 am

do u fellas meet to shoot the breeze...?

villain

Postby villain » April 22nd, 2008, 5:39 pm

ghostbusters wrote:will see if i can get the b6 pistons piped out of d bamboo, really want to see what can be done to increase hp without turbo, turbo too easy, , , , , will check maska, first time i hear them have somn relatively cheap

turbo too easy??? ha...when i ready i goh see some stress...i trying to buy the turbo kit with everything in it to help avoid some of my problems...but the price about 10,000- 15,000 i catering for

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 22nd, 2008, 7:51 pm

yeah, i aint say d price easy eh, is alot of money to get everything set up right, what i mean is that is a real challenge to get a NA economy engine to run, i know not all engines does take boost well eh, but its an easy solution to the hp problem, NA is real wok, but i trying...red bwoy, the raybestos holding good,? where u get them?, i have a set of noki, but i dont like how they feelin like they will fall apart in my hand, lemme know, need a set asap, plus i supposed to get the oem tokico month end, Matrix by munroe road flyover say they will get the back pair for monthend, apparently they only had right sides in stock, but seriously villain, u go scare d pants off all dem hondas on the road if u get that hiboost kit, we go see u on d cross wit that beast or what?...or is drag racing illegal? :twisted:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 22nd, 2008, 10:19 pm

i got de raybestos by fyzal in el socorro rd and allyuh hear dis zl-ve engine gearbox, brain, pedals, master cylinder, an harness, make mih ah offer ah cyah refuse nah an this just in fuh who don't know where tuh look b6-t an b6 service manual for de bh 323 two an four wheel drive

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 22nd, 2008, 10:22 pm

oh yeah fyzal no. iz 638-5180

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 23rd, 2008, 6:54 am

check dis goldmine fellas http://halstenstad.net/files/mazda/

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 23rd, 2008, 7:02 am

Good find!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 24th, 2008, 8:24 am

good find but no ZL-DE service manual :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 24th, 2008, 1:05 pm

And no E5T as usual! :(

Who goin drags? I doubt I makin this one. :(

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 24th, 2008, 3:44 pm

Computerman wrote:And no E5T as usual! :(

:(
wha dat :shock: :shock:

an de zl-de manual well dais ah looooooong florkin story :oops: :oops: :oops:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 24th, 2008, 9:33 pm

ah hear chinese khayam finally rollin BPT style. well ah have a BPT if anybody want check meh. change plugs and timing belt in meh moms ZL-VE for some reason it real pulling yes

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 25th, 2008, 5:33 am

had de same feelin when i change mine still cyah understand
oh yeah fellas seenaths hav ah zl-ve complete wid get dis 5foward box ecu harness pedals clutch master cylinder an shifter was goin fuh it eh buh de money tied up ene body interested

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 25th, 2008, 8:37 pm

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 25th, 2008, 8:40 pm

RevvS1k

Postby RevvS1k » April 26th, 2008, 9:34 pm

newcomr here wham now

villain

Postby villain » April 27th, 2008, 7:35 am

ghostbusters wrote:yeah, i aint say d price easy eh, is alot of money to get everything set up right, what i mean is that is a real challenge to get a NA economy engine to run, i know not all engines does take boost well eh, but its an easy solution to the hp problem, NA is real wok, but i trying...red bwoy, the raybestos holding good,? where u get them?, i have a set of noki, but i dont like how they feelin like they will fall apart in my hand, lemme know, need a set asap, plus i supposed to get the oem tokico month end, Matrix by munroe road flyover say they will get the back pair for monthend, apparently they only had right sides in stock, but seriously villain, u go scare d pants off all dem hondas on the road if u get that hiboost kit, we go see u on d cross wit that beast or what?...or is drag racing illegal? :twisted:

yeah i have the $$ but i sticking.....i want to try and build and tune it as much as i could before thinking of turbo...but funny i'll just be limited to 200hp unless it have a way for the box to take that kinda pressure

villain

Postby villain » April 27th, 2008, 7:37 am

sh$t.... compression is 11 to 1 hmmn... how much more hp i'll get with that?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 27th, 2008, 10:48 pm

i feel its time for a group mazdaclub picture whats you all think?

Safeq

Postby Safeq » April 28th, 2008, 6:33 am

Yeah scene
Call the time and place

press naes

Postby press naes » April 28th, 2008, 6:45 am

Mig, the famous quotes:

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car. Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall, torque is how far you take the wall with you.

I live my life a quarter pounder at a time. And for those 500 calories or more, I'm free.

I need FRIES! Two of them. The big ones. Oh, and I need them tonight.

You're lucky the double shot of BBQ sauce didn't blow the seam on your nugget box.

There she is, 2 pounds of pure beef. My dad ate it in 9.0 seconds flat.

Check it out, it's like this. If I lose, winner takes my happy meal, but if I win, I take the burger and the toy...to some people, that's more important.

villain

Postby villain » April 28th, 2008, 7:21 am

:snipersmile: BH man down...BH man down....

villain

Postby villain » April 28th, 2008, 2:30 pm

mig i get all 24 episodes pass for it...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 28th, 2008, 10:05 pm

never been to a meet, i invited ore wa?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 28th, 2008, 10:16 pm

press naes is the new mazda crew cook :mrgreen:

calm the firetruck down villain :fist:

villain

Postby villain » April 29th, 2008, 7:13 am

tell your gurl to calm down....when she with me.... :snipersmile:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 29th, 2008, 9:07 am

maztune check out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9aYZc5I ... re=related

villainbitch in the BK BJ :fist:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 29th, 2008, 9:08 am

calm down ppl calm down. yuh cudda tell meh yuh cook for d fellas ah hear it lash.

villain

Postby villain » April 29th, 2008, 5:06 pm

what happen to miggie and he B ottom H urting crew boy...
miggie i trying this formula 1 car wax and wash something....you not using any water just spray and wipe....if you see how clean my rims ,bonnet ,side panel get...(the fella just put it on them to show me) and it cleaning glass too.....it wukking

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 29th, 2008, 5:49 pm

press doh lewwe start on d aluminum baby on yuh there! miggie cant take talk about his beloved burgers so. lol :D :D

Return to “MAZDA”