MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » March 13th, 2008, 7:45 pm

"i'll tell allyuh this though, a honda will win on the dyno anyday but the only way to really test your car is but driving it."

doh worry them honda men will get what coming to them...just one problem.................................
i run out of money...need to sell my body on the wharf a couple more nights... :oops:

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2008, 7:57 pm

wait i now see a man say 4 quarts of oil???
in a zm???
you real overfilling there hoss

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 13th, 2008, 10:06 pm

TurboDrive calm down u ppl need to chill

3-3\4 quarts of oil :crazyeyes:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 14th, 2008, 6:03 am

mazdamig wrote:TurboDrive my engine use almost 4 quarts and u should of put on the cone filter. NGK spark plug wires part number is RC-ZE53 $40 US at autozone in the US. Dont by any sheit brand wires in TNT ask villain:fist:

Mig I done rant. :lol:

The cone filter coming but the way the facking piece that holding the maf sensor make on to the air box....steups... CAI for it yes.

NOW who could help me get the NGK plug wires...seriously...

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » March 14th, 2008, 8:00 am

wats up!! been outta it for awhile.... work is ah b!tch!! wat de latest??

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 14th, 2008, 5:20 pm

Alright ppls, we organising for tomorrow night? All noobs better make this one!! We meeting at the usual place and making the rounds later in the night? Who have scores to settle? I expect to see a black 626 there.... he better be ready to rumble.... cause I waitin on my lixx long time! :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 15th, 2008, 8:20 am

i go be dey goin cricket in guaracara first doh will link up after not sure if ah culd run doh abs firetruck up goin an check it now an see if ah culd fix it before lata :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2008, 9:55 am

Bring your mazda or stay home.

red bwoy u get the Zl-DE service manual

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2008, 10:06 am

WE must this book

press naes

Postby press naes » March 15th, 2008, 11:06 am

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: Dat smirnoff twist is d shiznit...ah almost :faint: ...it have lime 2nite? ah go check allyuh l8r den, wen ah get up :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Safeq

Postby Safeq » March 15th, 2008, 2:44 pm

Mig you have a copy of that mag?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 16th, 2008, 12:40 am

yea mig ah hav tuh copy it doh didn't get this one on cd yet

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 16th, 2008, 8:41 am

no Safeq that mag from ????

press naes

Postby press naes » March 16th, 2008, 3:01 pm

A woman thought her man was cheating on her. Since she didn ' t have a lot of money to hire an expensive private investigator, she decided to go with a much cheaper one -- a Chinese woman named Mrs. Lee.

The following day she received the following report:

Most honorable madam:

You leave house. I watch house. She come to house. I watch. He and she leave house. I follow. He and she go in hotel. I climb tree. I look in window. He kiss she. She kiss he. He strip she. She strip he. He play with she. She play with he. I play with me. I fall off tree. I not see.

No fee,
Mrs. Chen Lee

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 17th, 2008, 8:54 pm

aye fellas saw car boutique in st james have de cold air intake complete for 1495.00 ah simota filter maf housing, pipes and all connections for de bjah might be able to get ah better price de pipes is polished aluminum

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 17th, 2008, 9:07 pm

press thats yuh family or what?

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » March 18th, 2008, 4:38 pm

dread right now i gettin my car up to +180km/h stock

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 18th, 2008, 10:16 pm

aleeassang wrote:dread right now i gettin my car up to +180km/h stock

been doin dat since i get mines nothing done really but thats cool that means yuh wont get advantage by no b15 an almera an still gih some sr ah scare

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 18th, 2008, 10:36 pm

http://www.andysautosport.com/mazda/2001_2003_protege/ bj protege parts like wow performance and rice

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 18th, 2008, 10:53 pm

aleeassang wrote:dread right now i gettin my car up to +180km/h stock
That's plenty fast considering the damn traffic. At any rate I gettin lix on top-end (highway running) from almost anything... so don't feel soo bad. I cannot sustain my current top speed (200Kmph) for more than about 2 miles.... then I have to drop back to max 120Kmph to allow for cool down. But I'm happy with that setup (13psi for drags)... acceleration is damn nice... and I don't care too much for sustained top-end given the flipping traffic these days.... although the flokin ricer fly-by s#!t is becoming more than annoying!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 20th, 2008, 9:25 pm

1495.00 for a intake $$$$$ :shock:

180km :?: auto and gearbox

Safeq

Postby Safeq » March 21st, 2008, 2:11 pm

Any decent mazdas for sale from 2000 up? Got a friend looking around and trying to find a lil Zoom Zoom for her
Max 50k if possible
Link me

villain

Postby villain » March 22nd, 2008, 12:07 am

go in the bamboo M&N sport20 40,000 unlicensed.... :mrgreen:

Safeq

Postby Safeq » March 22nd, 2008, 6:00 am

Hmmm interesting will check thanks Villain

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 23rd, 2008, 8:05 am

red bwoy u get the Zl_DE service manual yet

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 23rd, 2008, 11:36 am

its the Chinese Small Balls VS Top Secret Lancer - tune in next week on the same bat channal at the same bat time! WHAM! POP!!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 23rd, 2008, 12:10 pm

mazdamig wrote:red bwoy u get the Zl_DE service manual yet

left it to copy in work will see if it's done on tuesday
for de rotary men i got an original cd with a training manual with a history breakdown and differences between the different rotary engines even the new renesis will post a download link soon

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 23rd, 2008, 11:01 pm

villain jus heard about a ve wid box complete in el socorro goin an look at it tuesday will let you know wha is de scene if i can;t take it

villain

Postby villain » March 23rd, 2008, 11:26 pm

boy i dont know... i weighing my options yes....also protegegarage have the new 1.8 turbo and 1.6 turbo for sale..although it not on the site yet...
for the 1.8t it would cost 9 grand to reach here on the docks and 6000 for the 1.6t... but i'll try to get more info on any of the updated changes from the old models to the new ones...(info from a partner in work with a mazda)

maximus

Postby maximus » March 25th, 2008, 10:50 am

[quote="press naes"][color=blue]A woman thought her man was cheating on her. Since she didn ' t have a lot of money to hire an expensive private investigator, she decided to go with a much cheaper one -- a Chinese woman named Mrs. Lee.

The following day she received the following report:

Most honorable madam:

You leave house. I watch house. She come to house. I watch. He and she leave house. I follow. He and she go in hotel. I climb tree. I look in window. He kiss she. She kiss he. He strip she. She strip he. He play with she. She play with he. I play with me. I fall off tree.

and roll dong d hill and hit my knee
he he

Return to “MAZDA”