MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 11th, 2008, 7:15 am

TurboDrive my engine use almost 4 quarts and u should of put on the cone filter. NGK spark plug wires part number is RC-ZE53 $40 US at autozone in the US. Dont by any sheit brand wires in TNT ask villain

IF your BJ Auto put in a gearbox or dont try to test. :fist:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 11th, 2008, 8:21 am

Ammm.... Mig.... I think thats why I was asking for help sourcing them :fist:

IF your BJ Auto put in a gearbox or dont try to test.

What happen you scared you get ur a$$ washed by a tranny? :fist:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 11th, 2008, 10:41 am

das unlikely eh turbodrive, unless mig miss like three gears, but i still gonna try wit the 3 soon, u aint go no unless u try... :twisted:

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » March 11th, 2008, 11:59 am

greetings,well i am new to this post.

i drive a protege and i will like to find out what can i do to increase performance. all i hav is a stock k&n filter :cry:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 11th, 2008, 1:54 pm

mazdamig wrote:IF your BJ Auto put in a gearbox or dont try to test. :fist:

i'll be in de nex lime fuh sure an show yuh wha tranny does do :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

villain

Postby villain » March 11th, 2008, 2:32 pm

red bwoy wrote:
mazdamig wrote:IF your BJ Auto put in a gearbox or dont try to test. :fist:

i'll be in de nex lime fuh sure an show yuh wha tranny does do :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

ha ha i better get my car fixed for that lime... we go show what a box can do...we go show what a box can dooo...we goh beat red bwoy till he black and blue.... :twisted:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 11th, 2008, 5:06 pm

AH HAVE A SPECIAL SURPRISE FUH ALLYUH BOX MEN RUN COME DIS GO BE DE SWEETESS CUTA$$ A TRANNY EVA PUT ON ALLYUH :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

villain

Postby villain » March 11th, 2008, 8:31 pm

red bwoy wrote:AH HAVE A SPECIAL SURPRISE FUH ALLYUH BOX MEN RUN COME DIS GO BE DE SWEETESS CUTA$$ A TRANNY EVA PUT ON ALLYUH :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist:

what???? you sell the car and buy a sport20?...hahahahahaha...that is the only way you beating us....note to self better get some $$ and get my stuff fixed.... no excuses if i lose...but then mig would take revenge he car working better than mine for now.... :oops:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 11th, 2008, 8:50 pm

ghostbusters wrote:das unlikely eh turbodrive, unless mig miss like three gears, but i still gonna try wit the 3 soon, u aint go no unless u try... :twisted:

Well I aint know where he get the idea that I want to test him. :roll:

He probably feeling a lil threatened nah. 8-) :lol:

Mig gimme some ah wha u does smoke nah. Ah wha get delusional :lol:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 11th, 2008, 8:53 pm

Red bwoy thanks for the assist. I still feel I go win mig. Power to WEIGHT nah :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 11th, 2008, 9:20 pm

TurboDrive stop :drinking: slow ass auto men

red bwoy what SURPRISE when the Automatic tranny BURN it $$$$$$$

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 11th, 2008, 9:29 pm

red bwoy, what secret you have day dread, let ah fellow auto man in on that na, i aint want to get real bad cutarse na, i figure dem fellas go check to see who beat me d baddest,

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 11th, 2008, 9:35 pm

ah lil trick wid de tiptronic i jes learn heh heh heh heh an some lil parts supposed tuh be on by friday

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 11th, 2008, 9:52 pm

well u go let me know, i figure if i could come i will come with d 3, so i might have a lil chance,,tippy na, d 323 is straight auto with the hold function

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 12th, 2008, 5:46 am

Hmmm.... Boy.... What infighting we have here..... We've seemed to have broken off into cliques.... Turbo,manual,auto... what next tippy?...What happened to MAZDA PEOPLE UNITED... :( :roll: Allyuh real sad... :?

villain

Postby villain » March 12th, 2008, 7:16 am

no infighting .... everybody should have an idead of where their car at and the best way is to run somebody else....so what better fun than to run your own mazda people... :twisted:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » March 12th, 2008, 7:49 am

fellas ah trying tuh install a f8 1.8 dohc...

lookin fuh ah compressor an the bracket to bolt onto the engine!!!

going in a 626 coupe

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 12th, 2008, 7:53 am

I don't completely agree there. I know where my car at. I not here to run anybody. I have nothing to prove. I originally created this thread to seek advice about maintenance ,parts etc. If you want to see how well your car performing go dyno it. To each his own I guess.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 12th, 2008, 8:04 am

mazdamig wrote:TurboDrive stop :drinking:

Get your facts straight sir. I don't drink. I smoke :twisted:

slow ass auto men

and you think you have the fastest ride right :roll:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 12th, 2008, 8:31 am

na, no factions here, we juss havin a lil fun, at the end of the day i know i eventually goin manual

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 12th, 2008, 8:44 am

ghostbusters wrote: we juss havin a lil fun

And I poking fun :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 12th, 2008, 1:31 pm

i jes wanna drive a lil fast but just drive against ene body mazda nismo trd dais de only way ah will know where my place is if is behind mig an villain next tuh dem or in front or any body else ............................................................................... 0X 0X 0X de whole idea of tuning for me is to be better than what i got from de manufacturer and have fun doin it

villain

Postby villain » March 12th, 2008, 6:40 pm

TurboDrive wrote:I don't completely agree there. I know where my car at. I not here to run anybody. I have nothing to prove. I originally created this thread to seek advice about maintenance ,parts etc. If you want to see how well your car performing go dyno it. To each his own I guess.

yes i do dyno...but that is to tune ...that dont say anything about on the road...i resently understood the phrase "dyno queen" first hand....because you seeing power making on the dyno that dont mean you'll get that same performance on the road...as somebody put it to me...you gain in hp but is when you will hit it...i now need to make it quicker....
sometimes the fun way of knowing or confirming that something wrong is by running somebody else....
for.. eg i and mig does do and we running...if something wrong with either of our cars we'll know because we accustom seeing where our cars are at COMPARED TO EACH OTHER....

when we run something like an sr20 and they ONLY putting something like 3 car lengths on us...we have an idea on how far we need to go to get to that level....a few more upgrades and cut a$$...as opposed to not realising or at least suspecting what your engine is capable of and going out to look for a bigger engine....(i would at some time love to say look a 1.6 engine eating up a 2 litre and see the look of confusion on they face)...

but anyway back to topic.....even though i may be able to dyno now, i and many other people would not always have that kind of money....when you dyno for at least 2 hours with the use of a wide band....that puts you in the red of at least $800...so "we" fun runs does serve a purpose....
look when i was automatic i didnt bother to change to manual until one night the mazda crew was "testing" the cars and i got cut ass from a mazda 6...and before mig used to put some car lengths on me...
and guess what when we check....my coil pack was back...spark plugs was in a mess and the tranny was opened and repaired already...all because the car was not performing the way it was supposed to be on these fun runs....
now what i have to work on is acceleration...i have good and consistant perforance on top end....so turbo drive doh dig no horrors is all in fun and learning...is just we does have to aggressive encourage people to run their cars with us :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 12th, 2008, 7:26 pm

well said villain san you are now ready for the mantle of tuner guru an doh worry i will ketch up to you one day an we'll both say while runnig down de road look how two li mazda beatin every ting orn de road :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 13th, 2008, 6:34 am

villain wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:I don't completely agree there. I know where my car at. I not here to run anybody. I have nothing to prove. I originally created this thread to seek advice about maintenance ,parts etc. If you want to see how well your car performing go dyno it. To each his own I guess.

yes i do dyno...but that is to tune ...that dont say anything about on the road...i resently understood the phrase "dyno queen" first hand....because you seeing power making on the dyno that dont mean you'll get that same performance on the road...as somebody put it to me...you gain in hp but is when you will hit it...i now need to make it quicker....
sometimes the fun way of knowing or confirming that something wrong is by running somebody else....
for.. eg i and mig does do and we running...if something wrong with either of our cars we'll know because we accustom seeing where our cars are at COMPARED TO EACH OTHER....

when we run something like an sr20 and they ONLY putting something like 3 car lengths on us...we have an idea on how far we need to go to get to that level....a few more upgrades and cut a$$...as opposed to not realising or at least suspecting what your engine is capable of and going out to look for a bigger engine....(i would at some time love to say look a 1.6 engine eating up a 2 litre and see the look of confusion on they face)...

but anyway back to topic.....even though i may be able to dyno now, i and many other people would not always have that kind of money....when you dyno for at least 2 hours with the use of a wide band....that puts you in the red of at least $800...so "we" fun runs does serve a purpose....
look when i was automatic i didnt bother to change to manual until one night the mazda crew was "testing" the cars and i got cut ass from a mazda 6...and before mig used to put some car lengths on me...
and guess what when we check....my coil pack was back...spark plugs was in a mess and the tranny was opened and repaired already...all because the car was not performing the way it was supposed to be on these fun runs....
now what i have to work on is acceleration...i have good and consistant perforance on top end....so turbo drive doh dig no horrors is all in fun and learning...is just we does have to aggressive encourage people to run their cars with us :lol:

I hear you pal. I have nothing against you running your car against other people to test performance etc. But just be careful. My bro and I work at different hospitals and from time to time we trade horror stories about young fellas who were "just testing their car".

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 13th, 2008, 7:17 am

turbo drive mazda men don't die we jes come back as a betta mazda :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
jus kiddin but dais some serious sheit yo a frien of mine gave his son a civic for christmas an had to bury him before new years an he was jus goin an tes out de firetruck car

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 13th, 2008, 7:26 am

''Why can we all just get along'' :lol: ok ppl mazda dont crash

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 13th, 2008, 8:42 am

TurboDrive my engine use almost 4 quarts and u should of put on the cone filter. NGK spark plug wires part number is RC-ZE53 $40 US at autozone in the US. Dont by any sheit brand wires in TNT ask villain

IF your BJ Auto put in a gearbox or dont try to test. #Fist

Mig YOU started it. I simply stated that I needed that help obtaining new plug wires. You gave advice...fine...thank you... Now you come again with get a gear box or dont try test. WTF. Did I ever make a statement like that? I ever say that I want to test you or any body for that matter? NO. So don't come round me with your sheit!

''Why can we all just get along'' Laughing ok ppl mazda dont crash

Hmmm.... No comment......

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 13th, 2008, 10:18 am

mazda dont crash?, fleck, i shoulda tell mih faddah dat before he roll he 626(and not on the tires), dong a hill and mash it up like two slice of kiss bread in your hand...but still nuttin happen to him though ...i'll tell allyuh this though, a honda will win on the dyno anyday but the only way to really test your car is but driving it.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 13th, 2008, 11:50 am

ghostbusters wrote:mazda dont crash?, fleck, i shoulda tell mih faddah dat before he roll he 626(and not on the tires), dong a hill and mash it up like two slice of kiss bread in your hand.

:lol: :lol: Sorry to laugh but that sound funny. :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”