MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 19th, 2008, 10:00 am

ghostbusters wrote:ey maztune, yu have any idea where i can get a zl-ve exhaust manifold for my zm-de or what...

seenaths have two head an block now boi check dem out

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 19th, 2008, 2:54 pm

allyuh fraid d BPT or what??

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 19th, 2008, 2:59 pm

170 ponies in a bj would be nice but complete cost of a swap outta my budget

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 19th, 2008, 3:07 pm

ey ppl what allyuh think of these prices, 2500 for a zl-ve head and block,which i guess is useless without a zl-ve computer,,,and 750 for a zl-ve manifold..., direct bolt on to d zm-de right, sensors everything????

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 19th, 2008, 4:23 pm

any other parts from d zlve allyuh recommend i put on d zm-de,,beside head that require computer and what not...?..woulda make a zm-ve eh, but das 2 much hassle rightnow

villain

Postby villain » February 19th, 2008, 5:19 pm

seals...you not getting seals ...other wise i woulda do that already....if anybody have seals i'll buy it and do the swap....
but when you do head swap you'll need something to control the timing and you know how it is with our coil pack system....hence the emanage....i buy that to control the intended madness...even if i go turbo it still there to control timing and air/fuel...and many more

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 19th, 2008, 6:33 pm

seals what seals valve seals or camshafts BK had some cam seals recently other than than i think all de zm or zl seals work on de zl-ve i bought front crank seal rear crank seal from S.S. in P.O.S.

villain

Postby villain » February 19th, 2008, 9:24 pm

valve seals ...see if they have all the seals and let me know...bk not selling any more of his seals and them unless you is he partner...

press naes

Postby press naes » February 19th, 2008, 10:08 pm

...here we go again... :roll:

4WD Sport20 with a BPT:

Engine slightly upgraded (do it yourself sh!t) - 200hp+

Handling excellent, but doesn't work too well under the influence of alcohol/weed or both (...ask 20 & 2:57) :lol: ...small mods will be a +...like ah Vicky S 2 breasts, it hugs dem curves.

Good stopping; could do with some more due to the ^hp & speed, yuh wanna brake like Ron Jeremy after fcuking whole day. :roll: :lol: :lol:

Interior setup good, esp with the 240 dial...anymore check Jacob the Jeweler.

The exterior...well it's the sport20...yuh cud do the BK Special if yuh have a larger appetite... :wink:

...everything you could find in a BJ 323... :twisted:

Then you could...

or...do like "who ya gonna call? : 446782878377" & get a 3 with the MZRT...the killer

press naes

Postby press naes » February 19th, 2008, 10:37 pm

...need info & parts, check out this address...

10*16'26.00N, 61*26'32.5W

...should find what you're looking for there...

press naes

Postby press naes » February 19th, 2008, 10:44 pm

...anyway y'all keep doing the mods & enjoy yuh rides...we may have a larger Mazda Club drive next time. TurboDrive yuh have no excuse now to run with us...

Check allyuh on the streets...

villain

Postby villain » February 19th, 2008, 11:47 pm

i want brakes...if i can or you can source brakes for me i';; seriously consider turbo....
boy i just drive in my partner 3sgte....shittttt ....it too flecking fast....it supposed to be 4 wd but they made it fwd.....if you feel that torque.....
i now understand what a partner went through...after driving my sr20ve the next day he ordered a subero to come down......

pres you car fasttttt but it not handling that 3s....
but you could try him...celica with spoiler...pretty paint job...
pres put in some upgrades nah boy and go for him...
the man make meh start to reconsider again about turbo...
i didnt want the trouble but i hooked on power....
(3rd gear bringing him past 180) and he ent finish with the rest of mods....and running 4 lbs when stock is 8 and can go to 16 i believe) :|

press naes

Postby press naes » February 20th, 2008, 2:46 am

[color=blue]...yeah jed, the 3s' mighty, kinda like evo spec too...rally inspired, nice 13s with dat on the 1320 & greater displacement than the BP, but I don't live my life a quarter mile @ a time...

...I'm [b]å‹

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 20th, 2008, 6:03 am

press naes wrote:...anyway y'all keep doing the mods & enjoy yuh rides...we may have a larger Mazda Club drive next time. TurboDrive yuh have no excuse now to run with us...

Check allyuh on the streets...

:evil: Wot u mean by that :!: Nothing eh change. It just different. But we'll see. :roll:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 20th, 2008, 7:45 am

yea press naes "I don't live my life a quarter mile @ a time" good quote mazda top end crew was form. 400m for girls 1000m for men. :mrgreen:

villainbitch why you talking about 3S-GTE in this mazda forum
:sucks:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 20th, 2008, 10:00 am

Ah feel villain is ah is ah undercover toyota man :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 20th, 2008, 11:46 am

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 20th, 2008, 6:13 pm

yup 3sgte 's have been modified to 1000 hp, sr20 nuttin eh wa nuttin wit dat, but point at im wit a 1.3 13b and watch im wee wee heself...oh yeah a man offer me he 3rd gen for 55k

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 20th, 2008, 6:21 pm

in best impression of spalk "WHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT",,,the mazda mp3 ranked the 8th best handling car..."the not-so-boring sedan can zoom through the slalom cones with an average speed of 70.2 mph, which equals that of the Porsche 911 Turbo"...

http://www.roadandtrack.com/article.asp ... e_number=9

sick...

villain

Postby villain » February 20th, 2008, 7:54 pm

[quote="press naes"][color=blue]...yeah jed, the 3s' mighty, kinda like evo spec too...rally inspired, nice 13s with dat on the 1320 & greater displacement than the BP, but I don't live my life a quarter mile @ a time...

...I'm [b]å‹

villain

Postby villain » February 20th, 2008, 8:02 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Ah feel villain is ah is ah undercover toyota man :lol:
not that...but if they have technology that putting us behind them...i say take what they have and applying it to ours and beat them.....

eg... what does make an sir so mean...im not a honda man but i'll say from the top of my head..aggressive cams, Vtec and high compression

apply that to mazda....get aggressive cams setup(if it have any...ve head...)
well there vtec i BELIEVE is intake an exhaust cam timing....where as the svt is only intake...so maybe try an aftermarket ecu....
raise the compression of your engine....in my case get b6 pistons...shave head?...and lil head work...and you there with them if not beating them...
and thats the beauty of it... using a economy engine and beating a semi performance engine...

redras

Postby redras » February 20th, 2008, 9:10 pm

Hey press whaz the scene man, how the breaking in going.... still petting up the clutch and driving miss Daisy?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 20th, 2008, 10:07 pm

villain wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:Ah feel villain is ah is ah undercover toyota man :lol:
not that...but if they have technology that putting us behind them...i say take what they have and applying it to ours and beat them.....

eg... what does make an sir so mean...im not a honda man but i'll say from the top of my head..aggressive cams, Vtec and high compression

apply that to mazda....get aggressive cams setup(if it have any...ve head...)
well there vtec i BELIEVE is intake an exhaust cam timing....where as the svt is only intake...so maybe try an aftermarket ecu....
raise the compression of your engine....in my case get b6 pistons...shave head?...and lil head work...and you there with them if not beating them...
and thats the beauty of it... using a economy engine and beating a semi performance engine...

With thinking like that I'd say that you're up for the challenge :twisted: .

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 20th, 2008, 10:38 pm

sounds good day villain, d vtec is really intake and exhaust, but only on extra timing available, svt is continuous, allowing for expansion over the entire powerband, while vtec is just high rpm business, i like your plans for the zm, get that donr, i think the toyota camp was trying to organize a 1.6 NA showdown, , so they have their 20 valve, the honda fellas have they b16a's and by d time villain done he go have a zp-ve(z from zm, p from bp, and ve for the valve timing capability), so go strong, i liking the idea of a ZP-VE

villain

Postby villain » February 20th, 2008, 11:00 pm

lol... my problem is time...this is my only means of transport and i hate travelling these days....lol
2nd problem is my obsession with BRAKES...i want meh brakes....i running with a fella the other night car running good look like mivec business so i was getting licks...not by too much, but when he tried to stop is sparks and a set of drama...not me...i want to stop on a dime

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 20th, 2008, 11:06 pm

yeah yeah, i know how dat is, was tryin to source the rear brakes for both d 3 and the 323, but busby say they dont carry that for d 3 and i aint findin anything for d 323, mazda parts is d hardest thing to get dread, i was lookin at the old model primera yesterday, the back brakes might fit u know, i might look into that...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 21st, 2008, 7:17 am

BJ guru's i am looking for a ZM head for a pardner it could be bare let me know nah. thanks

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 21st, 2008, 8:25 am

i think iz bicks that have a couple, i see some zm heads and blocks on d scrap shelf, when i was digging through lookin for a zl manifold, is bicks in d bamboo

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 21st, 2008, 9:55 am

mazdavillain BJ man now :mrgreen:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 21st, 2008, 10:04 am

Like you renaming the man now. :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”