MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 26th, 2007, 1:35 pm

mazdamig wrote:virtualspeedster it have mazda FS-DE 2.0l 626 engine in the bamboo go and look.

an if yuh doh want ddat seenaths alsohave 2 fp-de 1800 fuh sale an ah incomplete zl-ve

press naes

Postby press naes » September 26th, 2007, 8:54 pm

The story begins when street racers of the Red Suns, a team from Mt. Akagi, come to challenge Mt. Akina's local Speed Stars team to a "friendly" race. After seeing how skilled the Red Suns are, the Speed Stars treat it as a race for pride, determined not to be humiliated on their home turf. However, the Speed Stars are left in a bind when their team leader and primary downhill driver Iketani has an accident during a practice run.

Iketani learns from Yuuichi that the fastest car in Akina's downhill was a panda-colored AE86 owned by a tofu maker, and traces the car back to a local tofu shop. He discovers that the shop's owner, Bunta Fujiwara, was a street racer of great repute in his younger days. Iketani appeals to the older man to take his place in the race against the Red Suns. Iketani is confident that Bunta will come to save the day. But when the race day comes, Takumi appears with his father's Toyota Trueno AE86 instead. Although at first reluctant to let Takumi race, Ikatani relents after it is revealed that he is actually the "Ghost of Akina," the one who outran Keisuke while on one of his delivery runs. Takumi proceeds to defeat Keisuke Takahashi and his Mazda RX-7 FD3S, causing considerable astonishment in the local racing community and putting an end to the Red Suns winning streak.

Originally apathetic about the notion of racing, having only raced Keisuke on the condition his father would let him have the car with a full tank of fuel for a day to use on a date, Takumi begins to grow more interested as he receives other challenges. He begins to understand the concept of a street racer's pride when everyone advises him to duck a challenge from a driver of Mt. Myogi's Night Kids team who drives an extremely powerful, technologically advanced Nissan Skyline R32. The competition against another member of the Night Kids, Shingo Shoji, becomes personal for Takumi after Shingo attempts to wreck Iketani and later forces his friend and co-worker Itsuki to crash when he mistook Itsuki's car for Takumi's. After this came a duel with a female driver/navigator duo team hailing from Mt. Usui known as Impact Blue and their Nissan Sileighty.

Each of the races presents seemingly impossible odds to overcome. The opposing cars are almost always much more powerful than Takumi's AE86, and the race against Shingo is a "Duct tape Deathmatch," in which both drivers' right hands are taped to the steering wheel, a format which severely limits ability to steer and highly favors Shingo's Honda Civic EG-6, which is a front-wheel drive. Takumi's rear-wheel drive AE86 would be much harder to control, but by instinct, he figures out his own technique and went on to win the race. Shingo actually tried to crash into Takumi's car planning to end the race with a tie, but the AE86 entered a turn and dodged the EG6 and sent the latter to a major crash. The race against Impact Blue is the first for Takumi outside of Mt. Akina, in the completely unfamiliar environment Mt Usui, the SilEighty team's home course.

Takumi's first wet race was against Kenta Nakamura of the Red Suns, driving an S14, which happened in Myogi after Keisuke's race with Nakazato. That previous battle happened before the rain, with Nakazato leading all throughout until his tires lost grip, letting Keisuke drift his way to victory. Afterwards, the audacious Kenta asked the spectators if they wanted a race against the AE86, and they did. Takumi accepted the challenge. Kenta, having a more powerful car, led during the uphill part but Takumi went ahead on the downhill, finishing with a huge distance. This was among Takumi's easiest races, as he himself had tons of experience in more adverse weather conditions.

While Takumi races others over the course of the summer, Keisuke's brother Ryosuke Takahashi, who is the leader of the Akagi Red Suns, formulates what he refers to as his "perfect plan" to defeat Takumi, relying on computer simulations that he had formulated. As summer draws to a close, Ryosuke challenges Takumi to a race and is defeated when he is overtaken by Takumi on one of the last turns before Akina's finish line. Ryosuke acknowledges that Takumi was faster than him, and advises him not to be satisfied with Akina's small stage and to seek out bigger challenges.

...Pokei, pokei

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 26th, 2007, 9:10 pm

yuh ent talk about d gul that horn Takumi with d benz man. there is no gratification in domestication :D

press naes

Postby press naes » September 26th, 2007, 10:12 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:yuh ent talk about d gul that horn Takumi with d benz man. there is no gratification in domestication :D

Yeah jed you got that right, he almost take some tonic dey.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 27th, 2007, 2:01 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: well hear wha goin orn eh i forkin lorse ah mean real lorse :shock: :shock:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 27th, 2007, 6:43 pm

lord :shock:

look like somebody need a :drinking:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 27th, 2007, 6:48 pm

oh yeah i beat up an imprezza today he could'nt pass meh every time he try ah bad drive em ah hahahahahahahahaha :wiggle:

villain

Postby villain » September 27th, 2007, 8:23 pm

nah man a ts boy ...say what i guess you tired beat up on we mazda and them...but i want to see how i fair up again a manual one....it does sound impressive and move well.(it have a fella with one by me but i meet meet him up on the road)

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 27th, 2007, 9:56 pm

press give us the initial D story :shock: this man need a drink :drinking:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 27th, 2007, 11:49 pm

villain wrote:nah man a ts boy ...say what i guess you tired beat up on we mazda and them...but i want to see how i fair up again a manual one....it does sound impressive and move well.(it have a fella with one by me but i meet meet him up on the road)

am it was an imprezza i doh even bother with them ts. maybe u should read the post again :phonics:

press naes

Postby press naes » September 28th, 2007, 7:14 pm

8-)

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 28th, 2007, 11:08 pm

ah like that one... them rally boys call meh half 10 tonite they break they box and want me to help them. what d hell... :evil:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 28th, 2007, 11:14 pm

no glass bottles will be allowed :yankit:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » September 29th, 2007, 5:14 am

:crying: :crying: :crying: ah out dis weekend changin timin belt cradle bushin servicin mih front calipers an changin brakes fluid so i brokes an grounded :crying:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 29th, 2007, 7:47 am

dont let a certain man drive his 323 :drinking: and let him jump in the cane :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 29th, 2007, 7:27 pm

Men beatin up TS in Imprezza 'clothing'?! :lol:

villain

Postby villain » September 30th, 2007, 9:47 am

boy mig boy pace up and down the highway you bawl bk car slow...boy he will put it on you... :mrgreen: i had 5th bawling....but once you shifting good and you doh let them..he and sport20 ...get away from you, you right there right them....

maximus

Postby maximus » September 30th, 2007, 10:59 am

where dem bike men

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 30th, 2007, 11:09 am

maximus wrote:where dem bike men
That's what I would like to know! Probably running down Imprezza! :lol:

press naes

Postby press naes » September 30th, 2007, 4:13 pm

1 passed through the Rally...no dental floss though

Villian, like yuh gone against or wah? How yuh shift 2nd to 5th on we so? :lol:

Big up to the 3ton truck man who smoke-out the mosquitoes...to the curry duck & chicken man for showing up...better late than never...to the cokes girls (although 1 or 2 look like ah chubby), big up anyway...& the crew for maintaining our status as the Crazy Mazda Club :silly:

ps: Thanks also for the 2min spotlight Mr. Helicopterman sir...
...F@(#dpopo
:fist:

Congrats TurboDaddy, ahem, I mean TurboDrive... :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 30th, 2007, 9:22 pm

i always shift into 5th and where five reverse gone :lol:

villain

Postby villain » October 1st, 2007, 12:28 pm

boy press the man tell me about this lime from the beginning of the month cah set him up....plus it was good man...food for so..free food for so...and alco.... and a busy run from glenco to home...it only had about 3 girls but say what the rest of them fall asleep but...like i say free food and alco... :mrgreen:

maximus

Postby maximus » October 2nd, 2007, 10:05 am

Computerman wrote:
That's what I would like to know! Probably running down Imprezza! :lol:

from wat i hear about dem bike dey cyah run nuttin

press when we getting d chief burning rubber dance again!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 3rd, 2007, 6:03 am

press naes wrote:
Congrats TurboDaddy, ahem, I mean TurboDrive... :lol:

:twisted:Thank you sir!!!! :wink:

I fixed both belts yesterday. I ended up stripping the top bolt on the PS pump :evil: I have to get the long tensioning bolt for the front of the PS pump. Maztune you have any? Need it like yesterday.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 3rd, 2007, 12:57 pm

bring d old one. we will see if any of d P/S pumps i have here will work

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 3rd, 2007, 2:47 pm

My PS pump good is just that the tensioning bolt was always missing. Now that the top bolt strip I really need the long tensioning bolt. Any of your PS pumps have this bolt?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 5th, 2007, 10:52 am

most likey d B6T bring d old bolt nah

press naes

Postby press naes » October 5th, 2007, 11:24 am

Villain, ah have to get ah NA BJ to lime with allyuh & Bankok or wah?

villain

Postby villain » October 5th, 2007, 8:21 pm

i feel so but make sure Bankok big no smallKok

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 6th, 2007, 11:32 am

Bankok big no smallKok what the hell u talking about :shock: :?:

Return to “MAZDA”