MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 11th, 2007, 8:46 pm

mazdamig wrote:yes boy all the mazda ppl watching porn and initial D. I forgot and fixing there mazda :mrgreen:

mig, you half right.... I watched all 4 stages this week.... the car fixed... and getting licks at work right now.... I wah go homeee please.

And trying to figure out if a 323 4WD 1.5 (ZL-DE) could do a swap with the (FS-ZE)....

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 11th, 2007, 9:43 pm

i think its rare but some of de sport20 came wid de 4wd setup seensths had ah complete on sometime ago sold already doh

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 11th, 2007, 10:51 pm

yeah but those sport 20's that 4wd are usually the wagon type, i'm looking into the sedan.

sport20

Postby sport20 » July 12th, 2007, 12:00 am

i'm sure it's quite possible

i know someone who'll be comin' out with this setup hopefully very soon

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 12th, 2007, 12:07 am

hehe

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 12th, 2007, 12:38 am

sport20 wrote:i'm sure it's quite possible

i know someone who'll be comin' out with this setup hopefully very soon

Dammit....
Ah well small ting, whoever it is i want to see how that setup working... you know if it will be activematic, Auto or manual... If is manual i really want to see it run.... :)

sport20

Postby sport20 » July 12th, 2007, 1:11 am

well from what i've heard, the guy already has that same setup you talkin' about (323 4WD 1.5 ZL-DE) and he swapping it out for the FS-ZE that came out of a 4wd manual setup sport20.

MAZTUNE, like you know the man ah what?

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 12th, 2007, 1:57 am

That is genuinely decent...

Yeah MAZTUNE, share the info nah boss, or leh we know when and where he going to do the road test...

Atleast if you know of the cost of the swap and work involved please share :mrgreen: . I think that this setup done right has very good potential.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 12th, 2007, 8:03 am

a sport 20 with a gearbox :shock: . Look how late you ppl posting everyone looking at porn and fixing mazda good life. :mrgreen:

Safeq

Postby Safeq » July 12th, 2007, 8:36 am

Maztune that laser looking sweet and PBA came out in 1995 just around summer

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 12th, 2007, 2:44 pm

No work today, Ahhhh yes. Best i take a cruise.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 12th, 2007, 5:24 pm

well mig you posting too early you done know we does getup after 9am.

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 13th, 2007, 5:20 pm

anybody know if it's possible to bring in a car that's older than 4 years (legally). if so what's the oldest that you can bring one in, if there is a limit.... what do i need to get info do i need to have to bring it in?

If it's possible i'll be able to start my project car sooner than i thought...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 13th, 2007, 10:01 pm

i think you can bring in a car of any age its just the liscensing laws that you can only liscense vehicles over three years ah tihnk the older vehicle has to be listed as parts so you can buy de older one for parts if yuh hav a already liscenced body

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 13th, 2007, 10:31 pm

red bwoy wrote:i think you can bring in a car of any age its just the liscensing laws that you can only liscense vehicles over three years ah tihnk the older vehicle has to be listed as parts so you can buy de older one for parts if yuh hav a already liscenced body

ahh i see, hmm.... :?

well... is for me to chill and continue saving... small thing... :(

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 15th, 2007, 5:17 pm

Driving slow (80Kmph) real dangerous in this country! :shock:

**sigh** got to get some new 15" tyres! :(

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 15th, 2007, 11:14 pm

Did you check to see if your brake lights were working, they probably didn't know that you were stopping. Next time use hand signals to be sure....

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 16th, 2007, 12:04 am

Who was stopping? I was trying to drive at the maximum allowable (according to the law) speed on the highway. Anything under 110Kmph is too flippin slow for highway driving!

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » July 16th, 2007, 12:54 am

That's what i mean, if you doing 80 people on the highway will think you parking. I frequently pass police patrol car doing about 110-120 and don't get so much as a second look. the average flow i drive is usually about 120 slower than that and even rusted 280c's want to run you even if you in the slow lane.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 16th, 2007, 8:02 am

so why you driving slow for

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 16th, 2007, 8:48 pm

mazdamig wrote:so why you driving slow for
I tryin to obey the law... but that bunnin too much gas.... gas consumption seems best at around 110Kmph.
The temp regulating better now... but if ah run 'high' fuh too long it goin up to 3/4, but comin down faster than before.
Axle seal leakin... ah go juss throw in (with some assistance) the lil bit of oil ah have an roll wit dat fuh now.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 17th, 2007, 7:20 pm

ah come back get hacked dis weekend whooooo weeee had ah lil scare dey yes buh ah back now wha ah miss :P :P

Computerman

Postby Computerman » July 17th, 2007, 8:27 pm

Nuttin... nowhere to race... place boring... ahh go put back AC and hard pong in de car, neon lights an some 18" Chro...ARGH!!! :fist:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » July 19th, 2007, 6:01 am

^^^ Rice Pot. :lol:

sport20

Postby sport20 » July 19th, 2007, 8:23 am

yeah computerman, drivin' at 80kmph is dangerous
i could never keep the steerin' as straight as i could if i were goin' 100kmph and over and it does get me sleepy too

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 19th, 2007, 10:47 am

drivin at 80k is downrite firetruck ridiculous an de look on som ppl face dey in de right lane at 80 an vex when yuh pass on de left

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 19th, 2007, 9:49 pm

Computerman make sure the bass hole on the box smaller than the speaker. :lol:

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » July 20th, 2007, 3:55 pm

mazdamig, i c u beat d turbo tercel in reform last night ur car real workin share d secret 2 ur speed. U usin nos or wat?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » July 20th, 2007, 8:49 pm

shinakuma i beat your S@#&er. Why this tercel man just go away

Safeq

Postby Safeq » July 21st, 2007, 8:12 pm

Congrats Maztune :D

Return to “MAZDA”