MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » June 8th, 2007, 5:03 am

well we could work with that.....performance upgrades..... where do i start?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 8th, 2007, 6:29 am

red bwoy wrote:^xcalibur^ u can join but U must like SPEED 0X

/\/\/\/\/\ yeah what he said we doh like rice [/quote]

amm...ammm... I like roti... :oops: Ahem... I mean rotary... :twisted:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 8th, 2007, 8:04 am

well xcalibur de basics first filters, plugs,strut braces, brakes, oil, suspension, when yuh come in de lime maztune or acoustic will full yuh in on all yuh could do an well yuh go see what other guys have an what it cost ahhm doh geh frighten eh buh speed costs an yuh have tuh love it like mig says so link up

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 8th, 2007, 9:30 am

yea we dont like rice(big Chrome rims). We like roti power(rotary) ,pizza and fry rice :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » June 8th, 2007, 5:02 pm

boy is pressure i have them thing and manual, and because i have some pretty sissy lights (front and rear) i does get talk boy...they doh like it... to make it up they want me to go turbo...but i fraid.. :oops:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 8th, 2007, 10:08 pm

villain wrote:boy is pressure i have them thing and manual, and because i have some pretty sissy lights (front and rear) i does get talk boy...they doh like it... to make it up they want me to go turbo...but i fraid.. :oops:
'Rice' passable if yuh have de performance to back it up. But most of us prefer the 'sleepers', that way we could embarras yuh 'ricey' arse in front yuh gyuls dem and put yuh in yuh place! :evilbat: That... and we broke most of de time too. :crying:

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » June 9th, 2007, 5:29 am

filters, plugs,strut braces, brakes, oil, suspension.

i don't mind starting with these here...i may be down south side later.
what time the lime starting and where it does be? maybe i could link with one of you and get directions... anybody from north/east going down later?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 9th, 2007, 7:45 am

well ah could help you with the oil. redline racing lubricants! yay!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2007, 7:47 am

i want tuh go buh i down fuh de weekend jus paid for ah new two core radiator gettin it qite monday fraid tuh go so far wid da leak :( :( :(

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2007, 7:50 am

maz how yuh does know if yuh water pump bad

^xcalibur^

Postby ^xcalibur^ » June 9th, 2007, 9:30 am

how bad it leaking? mine had a sometimish leak and i get fed up and jus change the bla#$ted thing.

how much for the oil maztune/?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2007, 1:22 pm

it only leakin when i switch off de car buh dais by de radiator on de bottom of de core paid for ah new two core yesterday i ain't goin ah firetruck place if i cyah run wid de big dawgs or at least keep up :lol: :lol: :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 9th, 2007, 2:50 pm

red bwoy a water pump is $400 GMC for the ZM-DE engine. Wash your car with holy water :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2007, 2:54 pm

anyone know how to check/ adjust the timin on a zm-de?
i gettin some dread pinging off and on and it frustrating me
brand new plugs coils wires everyting up to scratch as far i cud see
i have to get a compression test done though.

villain

Postby villain » June 9th, 2007, 3:39 pm

Computerman wrote:
villain wrote:boy is pressure i have them thing and manual, and because i have some pretty sissy lights (front and rear) i does get talk boy...they doh like it... to make it up they want me to go turbo...but i fraid.. :oops:
'Rice' passable if yuh have de performance to back it up. But most of us prefer the 'sleepers', that way we could embarras yuh 'ricey' arse in front yuh gyuls dem and put yuh in yuh place! :evilbat: That... and we broke most of de time too. :crying:

now what would happen if you want to show off on the ricy fella and then u get left out...because is not all rice....tsk tsk...u'll feel like a bite up shilling.....stop trying to advantage people cause you turbo...take care a N/a with the same displacement put it on you.....(snap...might even be me)... :pwned: when i done do what i want to do with the car..

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2007, 3:57 pm

aye cinco link up wid me on msn i'll find de file for de timin an share it wid you you can link me durin nex week i'll burn ah workshop manual fuh yuh if ah have tuh meet yuh any way outta pos yuh go ha tuh pay fuh mih gas dais if yuh doh have de manual arredy :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2007, 6:44 pm

boy i not in trini
i wish i was though
www.protege5.ugly.net
dis is where i does go to find it
but i being lazy to read it :lol: :lol:
thanx fuh d offer doh
bless

olewhip

Postby olewhip » June 10th, 2007, 12:06 am

hey ppl, what's new?
i wukkin hard these days, to make back meh bank account from the hit an run incident.
plus i wanna change mey tyres, hopefully i could get the same kind.
and the engine oil.
maztune, organize some oil for meh nah, in bout 2 weeks
thanks.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 11th, 2007, 9:29 am

red bwoy Dave in Penal have the 1.6 Zm_DE air manifold for $200-$250.

cinco u not in Trinidad :?: where U get that pic of that Zm-DE engine

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 11th, 2007, 10:17 am

:oops: :oops: thanx hoss buh rite now i so brokes i cyah even pay attention buh doh worry money doh run out it does jes run low ah go link up dat in ah timin as soon as ah sort out dis radiator problem an some other lil issues :roll: :roll: :roll:

villain

Postby villain » June 11th, 2007, 8:25 pm

mazdamig wrote:red bwoy Dave in Penal have the 1.6 Zm_DE air manifold for $200-$250.

so i can buy it , polish the hell out of it and beat you even further with it...right?

Postby cinco » June 11th, 2007, 8:57 pm

mazdamig wrote:red bwoy Dave in Penal have the 1.6 Zm_DE air manifold for $200-$250.

thats my engine
it stock so i making it look fast

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 11th, 2007, 9:48 pm

villain i show how to fix your slow car now u giving me talks, next time I make U burn down the car. :fist:

cinco it have all the parts for your engine in the US.

Postby cinco » June 11th, 2007, 9:52 pm

yeh
MAZMART from the forums located like half hour from me so i get linked up with him for used parts
and my cousin gets the new parts from the firm at cost price

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 11th, 2007, 9:56 pm

aaaah i have ah new friend his name is cinco he lives next to the parts store (rubs hands in glee and daydreams about us spec parts on de rs ) laughs cynicaly heh heh heh heh he h :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

villain

Postby villain » June 12th, 2007, 7:31 am

mazdamig wrote:villain i show how to fix your slow car now u giving me talks, next time I make U burn down the car. :fist:

cinco it have all the parts for your engine in the US.

oh gosh i joke i making...i not FSATER THAN HIM PEOPLE, I NOT FASTER........(just doh stop showing me how to fix this thing...we still have to come out for the turbo boys)

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 12th, 2007, 8:07 am

allyuh "Z" series ppl is real kicks yes like watching young and d restless lol

olewhip

Postby olewhip » June 12th, 2007, 2:16 pm

MAZTUNE,
yuh have the ooil put away for me?
ah passin next week for it eh.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » June 12th, 2007, 9:26 pm

cinco find out the price on the cam gears and pulleys for the Zm-DE engine.

villain them sheit 20 will get leave out.

red bwoy U fix your car yet.

olewhip u getting to change something on the maz 6 :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 12th, 2007, 9:32 pm

yeah boi put on de new radiator today buy it by caribbean radiator works in barataria nice 2 core ($1400.00)fit up nice and de car lookin like it runnin ah few degrees cooler de pump not bad yet but gettin prepared fuh dat
aye any body eva try royal purple engine oil mih technician behin meh tuh try it an ah due fuh ah oil change :?: :?: :?:

Return to “MAZDA”