MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 29th, 2007, 10:00 pm

no i have timing chain.
is the belt for the pullies that you can see on the outside of the engine. only 1 belt
when i bought the car i got brakes pad in the trunk so i can give them to you as a pattern hopfully they are for my car though

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 29th, 2007, 10:07 pm

red bwoy i think by faiz is 350 or 400 each for the 10.2 inch rotors. villain u have the small brake rotors RS come with big rotors

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » April 30th, 2007, 10:46 am

CONGRATULATIONS olewhip u have made the 3000 post, natrual for mig to be the odd man ad 3001. (sigh). Pat urself on the back, hell have a drink of water on me.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 30th, 2007, 12:02 pm

wow didn't even check *sigh* mig again, oh well the talk must continue.

villain

Postby villain » April 30th, 2007, 3:33 pm

red boi fiazz have it for $230 but i feel i'll check back again because he looking at my car and giving me price although i telling him is for the 1.5 vvt ?? but $230 is the price he give me....ordinary stock...no cross drilled or slotted

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 30th, 2007, 7:56 pm

Five Forward yuh rass clat . Where meh stickers? :evil: Like yuh give it to de big bottom ting or what? :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 30th, 2007, 9:39 pm

fiveforward is a waste of time with stickers. all the stickers cant cover the BIG bottom the ting have. :shock:

villain ask U ask for the 10.2 inch rotors

villain

Postby villain » April 30th, 2007, 10:56 pm

'villain ask U ask for the 10.2 inch rotors"
??? english :D

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 30th, 2007, 11:51 pm

^^^ Ah feel mig was ah bit sleepy deh :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 1st, 2007, 6:24 am

villain wrote:red boi fiazz have it for $230 but i feel i'll check back again because he looking at my car and giving me price although i telling him is for the 1.5 vvt ?? but $230 is the price he give me....ordinary stock...no cross drilled or slotted

tanx hoss ah'll be down da side satady so i'll go get dem if de 10.2" iz da price

olewhip

bot

Postby olewhip » May 1st, 2007, 6:50 am

mazdamig wrote:fiveforward is a waste of time with stickers. all the stickers cant cover the BIG bottom the ting have. :shock:

villain ask U ask for the 10.2 inch rotors

is the bottox he thinking bout so he tied up with words.
ask U ask
^^^ cheak-o-cheak

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 2nd, 2007, 8:13 am

we organising a Ps2 Gran Turismo3 Tournament this Saturday. mig? where yuh?

Rules are : 1) Everybody putting a $20(starting with a 20), the winner collects all
2) Winner must use the money to modify yuh mazda(Real car that is lol)
3) You can only use production cars that you personally modified and built so no 1000HP R34 Le mans Skyline and thing.
4) 2 player battle style bring yuh memory card with yuh built car.
5) may the best man win!

what you all think?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » May 2nd, 2007, 9:13 am

yuh no how loooong me eh play them kinda games,
so i go stink real bad. but no scene i still go put ah 20.
even if i have the slightest chance of winning ah still cayh do no mod on the 6.
and to make things worse meh fadda sellin the 929 to the house painter for 4500, so 1 ah loss real bad cause i spend plenty money on it
2 plenty memories with oman
3 ah go have the liteglow racing seats from the car doing nuttin.

but anyways great idea.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 2nd, 2007, 9:20 am

hahaha funny ppl 1 little mistake :fist:

liteglow racing seats :shock:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » May 2nd, 2007, 9:23 am

^^^ really check thier web site they evev make lambo kits

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 2nd, 2007, 10:45 am

yea modify a mazda 6 and bring it. i cant rem if GTA3 had mazda6

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 3rd, 2007, 6:05 am

^^^Last night I was checking de plugs. # 1 had water on it. I was like WTF :shock:
Anyways I changed it and the enging stopped missing.
Water in the gas ? I dunno. Where to get octane booster ?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 3rd, 2007, 9:19 am

see ah tell yuh its ignition something. by sheriff any good parts shop

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 3rd, 2007, 9:47 am

I hear yuh but the water on the plug have me concerned. Any thoughts on this ? Is from one thing to the next wid me jed. I feel I going Caura yes :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » May 3rd, 2007, 10:06 am

TurboDrive,
when last did you clean the engine bay?
are you noticing any loss in coolant level?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 3rd, 2007, 3:39 pm

aye turbodrive hear wha we go do seein as how is so much ah we havinn all dese problems leh we full ah pool wid st.john bush bring een ah imaam ah reverend ah pundit an ah baptist wid ah cocoyea broom an leh we geh ah firetruck bush bath an some prayers yes

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 3rd, 2007, 8:11 pm

lol ah like that one yes lol

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 3rd, 2007, 8:26 pm

coustic ah gettin ah vibration in front my car if a drivin slow in second gear pardner says is de tripod in de axle dat bad culd it also be ah bearin or de tranny when de gear change car runnin good all de mounts good :(

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 3rd, 2007, 9:14 pm

red bwoy check the cradle arm bushing or the steering ends.tripod in de axle will make a knocking sound.

olewhip u put the air intake yet. Bring the DVD 0X

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2007, 7:08 am

mig tell your partner he reallll good boy...any body else would have given up on that project...boy i start to sleep on myself...finally you put me on to people who doing a good job :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 5th, 2007, 2:22 am

mig have a partner?? lol

villain

Postby villain » May 5th, 2007, 7:54 am

wayyyyy why is it that the mazda people does pound the man so...doh study them mig...all them turbo mazda go get it in a timing :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2007, 11:34 am

yea villain that man love to install anything in cars.

MAZTUNE need a gal

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 5th, 2007, 1:02 pm

wagonrunner wrote:TurboDrive,
when last did you clean the engine bay?
are you noticing any loss in coolant level?

I cleaned the Engine bay the other day.

No loss in coolant level.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 5th, 2007, 1:08 pm

red bwoy wrote:aye turbodrive hear wha we go do seein as how is so much ah we havinn all dese problems leh we full ah pool wid st.john bush bring een ah imaam ah reverend ah pundit an ah baptist wid ah cocoyea broom an leh we geh ah firetruck bush bath an some prayers yes

yeah boy reddo ah feel so. :cry:

Return to “MAZDA”