mazda fans out there... soon to be out.........

MAZDA People United - it continues here

dervynayr

Re: mazda fans out there... soon to be out.........

Postby dervynayr » September 27th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Computerman wrote:
speed2 wrote:ok here wat i could do.we all here to help so anyone who want my bumper to use to make a mould to get it fiber glass i would lend it free of charge as long as you can promise me it would be returned in the same condition it left. and if i do get one i could lend it out until if i need it.
Generous offer.
The last man who made me that offer died a couple weeks after making it.
:cry: RIP Bashirudding.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 27th, 2010, 10:31 pm

well lets hope i live.

Wildcard26 i dont know if it will be ready by then. funds low and it has been about ten years now that car park down with the previous owner then about 10 months with me. so i have to drive it a little to make sure everything ok woth it. drove it yest and looks like the brakes needs a little freeing up.will try my best to see if i could make it tho. were in hermitage?

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 27th, 2010, 10:45 pm

this is what i was trying to do and kept me back so long with nibiru. didnt get tru tho.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i_j9nrp7sSI

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 28th, 2010, 6:01 am

Interesting, I understand man with the work on the car. You handle your business but I still hopw she makes it up. Maztune and the have a thread and will post up the directions soon. I believe is by the field but I just assuming here.

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 28th, 2010, 7:55 pm

ok man ill try to be there.if not with the 323 the lazer.

demented

Postby demented » September 29th, 2010, 5:53 pm

Big up to Ryan. Glad to be assisting in this project.

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 29th, 2010, 9:23 pm

yea man thanks to demented. Nibiru electrician.

mazdafan

Postby mazdafan » October 1st, 2010, 9:10 pm

ryan u need to put up the before picture

speed2

Postby speed2 » October 1st, 2010, 10:25 pm

thanks to mazdatune for all the help also

pimp

Postby pimp » October 5th, 2010, 2:13 pm

BESS RIDE HOSS! REALLY SWEET CAR!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 11th, 2010, 11:10 am

speed2 wrote:thanks to mazdatune for all the help also

Who is this mazdatune person??

4wd ftw!!

speed2

Postby speed2 » October 11th, 2010, 7:22 pm

i mean maztune

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Hmm Seeing Nibiru there make meh day yes. Thanks for bringing her out.

speed2

Postby speed2 » October 11th, 2010, 7:42 pm

well it back home trying to complete it 2 hrs a week.it would be complete i sure for the next mazda lime.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Looking forward to that for real man.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 13th, 2010, 7:53 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Hmm Seeing Nibiru there make meh day yes. Thanks for bringing her out.

Wildcard start to bawl when Nibiru reach yes, lol...

Return to “MAZDA”