MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2007, 5:36 pm

i hear yuh pallie.
hope to see yuh on d road soon, and happy.

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2007, 2:51 pm

happy... :mrgreen: still some cleaning up to do but it running....

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2007, 5:12 pm

allyuh go believe i shut down today daT WAS EMBARRASIN tuh say de least de firetruck cam sensor decide tuh f up jes after ah hard run an dat was all she wrote had ah s :( :( :(

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 18th, 2007, 9:08 pm

yea that cam sensor ,crank sensor and aiflow sensor give trouble.

villain what leaking oil

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 18th, 2007, 9:20 pm

wha allyuh tink ah could do bout dis constant squeakinon my front brakes change three sets ah pads in de last two weeks could it be de rotors need changin or de wrong pads i usin cause all de pads i use so far is (schneider,ohkan some american brand dat i got from by PT AUTO in aranguez. :evil: :evil: :evil:

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2007, 9:36 pm

i cah see it in the dark i'll have to check that in the morning...but coming down the road i smelling it and i remember seeing a hose(that was the hose that was touching the fan and making the clicking noise when we were leaving) and it looked and smelled as if it had oil still in the line but i thought it was one of them hose that was connected to whatever on the tranny and since it not hooked up it is not needed and the oil that i was seeing would be residual oil from the line just draining out...but i'll check in the morning...

mig two days ago the vvti wash meh...today the vvti was getting leave out on 3rd...hahahaha...

villain

Postby villain » April 18th, 2007, 9:38 pm

u know what next..i'll do that friday...
after i fix them lights

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 2:30 am

red bwoy,
if you still have the other pads that were making noise, ask someone who have the same calipers to try them.
if the noise stop in their car then is your rotors. ent you did work on them rotors already?

villain,
so yuh gone fass now :)
now i have no choice but to stay behind. :( :( :(

ok the machinist in work making the part for the maf on sat. just for me to buy the 3" pipe. question is what or how do i know what is the better pipe to use? or who selling it?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 19th, 2007, 5:57 am

Anybody here ever had a leak coming from the distributer and had to change the seals?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2007, 6:06 am

[quote="olewhip"]red bwoy,
if you still have the other pads that were making noise, ask someone who have the same calipers to try them.
if the noise stop in their car then is your rotors. ent you did work on them rotors already?

well boi not much ppl up mdis side ha any thing like mines i goin an change the rotors and pads around if de problem someone jus got ah pair od drilled and slotted rotors new for about nine hundred might try dem and some raybestos pads

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2007, 7:10 am

villain,

no boy that just mean instead of five cars allu leave me out by it might go down to 3

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 19th, 2007, 7:25 am

TurboDrive wrote:Anybody here ever had a leak coming from the distributer and had to change the seals?

yea we change our own recently got a replacement seal by sherrif. just carry d distributor with d old seal on it

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 19th, 2007, 9:00 am

^^^ I got the original outer seal by SS and changed it. Is there not an inner seal you have to change as well ? SS said they have never brought in the inner seals for 323's. Is this correct info ? I know normally that when you have a leaky distributer that both seals have to be changed. I find it strange that there is only one seal available to be changed. The inner seal is ah never done or what? BTW MAZTUNE we have to talk.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 19th, 2007, 9:22 am

villain the two tranny holes on the radiator have oil in them block it off. Stop racing your clutch new need time to brake in.

olewhip which ever pipe fit on your air filter. Dont forget the DVD

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2007, 10:12 am

i not roughing it up...i kinda driving like you in the day time...slow and like i dont have a care in the world... :mrgreen: i petting this thing i dont want nothing breaking or coming loose anytime soon..(or ever)..i dont spend too much time away from my baby...(my car..not meh gurl...)

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 11:39 am

villain wrote:villain,

no boy that just mean instead of five cars allu leave me out by it might go down to 3

who them two be????
me and mig? :lol: :lol:

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2007, 2:38 pm

yup...i have to do the secret voodoo ritual that mig does do first...
:mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2007, 4:08 pm

allyuh stay dey an feel i takin any two car length i stayin rite in allyuh rass like white on rice villain boi doh study dem nah we go show dem how small car does run :twisted: :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » April 19th, 2007, 8:38 pm

haha easy for you to say im about 30 horses under u...u could take them...i need to mod...but i'll do that after i know everything work ok in the car... :wink:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 19th, 2007, 9:30 pm

we all about 10 car lenghts behind the turbo mazdas.

so it red bwoy VS villain :twisted:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 10:38 pm

and me vs the winner of the two.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 19th, 2007, 10:52 pm

heh heh heh (sinister laugh) i in dat have ah bottle ah c16 tuh try out ha ha ha

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 11:01 pm

doh worry next weekend i go have the intake in ha ha

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 11:04 pm

oh an ah bottle ah white oak in the tank :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 19th, 2007, 11:08 pm

oh an ah bottle ah white oak in the tank :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 20th, 2007, 12:27 am

villan please let d mechanic that put in d gearbox put on the correct brake pedal and find the reverselight jack. thanks you... oh and dont forget d piece from d mastercylinder.

villain

Postby villain » April 20th, 2007, 7:15 am

mig say they put everything in the trunk but i ent see them thing..and what is this about the correct brake pedal...anyway i now seeing this i'll give u a call

villain

Postby villain » April 22nd, 2007, 3:40 pm

aye them fellas and them have that nut for the master cylinder....they even take the gear for my abs cause it not here in any of the boxes and it not on the axle :fist:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 24th, 2007, 9:20 pm

looking like solodex sunday then drags

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 24th, 2007, 9:27 pm

solodex :fist:

Return to “MAZDA”