blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 9th, 2007, 7:53 pm

no one interested in Mazda 323f 1996 sedan model bodyparts? :roll:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 9th, 2007, 9:22 pm

olewhip you check the mazda 6 site for Ideas go and read or save up for a mazdaspeed 6. Read everything on the site READ

http://forum.mazda6tech.com/

http://www.cardomain.com/MakeModel/Mazda/6

or buy this engine MZR L3-VDT

Postby cinco » April 9th, 2007, 9:24 pm

dat is one kickarse car an engine but i can just imagine the price

villain

Postby villain » April 9th, 2007, 10:38 pm

[quote="wagonrunner"]villain,
to do your swap for you.
renee - 657-3729, if he can and is willing

ok how much does he charge and time...(i now seeing this tonight)...
cause i would have done mine by foxy's...they does do the conversation within half day at most....

Postby wagonrunner » April 10th, 2007, 1:01 am

villain,
i posted the necessary info.......

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 10th, 2007, 8:32 am

dat is one kickarse car an engine but i can just imagine the price

fuh real, but i like the grill.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 10th, 2007, 4:50 pm

i thinking about making a part to attach the maf onto the intake piping but i need to know if the sensor has to be a certain depth into the piping? or if it dosen't really matter.
this week i going to make that part an get someone to bend the pipes. now the question is what brand of intake filter should i use? who sells it? and how much?
HELP.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 10th, 2007, 9:40 pm

olewhip U have to cut out the airbox like what I did, get a 3 inch pipe,3 inch rubber hose and a K&N , HKS or Apexi air fliter.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 10th, 2007, 9:43 pm

olewhip what happen to the DVD :?:

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 10th, 2007, 11:07 pm

mazda 323f 1996 year sedan body parts for sale............ PM for info.

Must sell....ting just taking up space in my yard......offers invited...no reasonable offers refused.

olewhip

dvd

Postby olewhip » April 10th, 2007, 11:25 pm

mazdamig wrote:olewhip what happen to the DVD :?:

it burn already just to drop it i was coming sat gone but i end up mayaro sorry.
i want to see the intake system in ur car.

trini_redo

Hey Mazda United Crew!

Postby trini_redo » April 13th, 2007, 7:25 am

Hey ah newest addition to the crew...

Name is Brentte...

WAT'S UP!!

Check my baby pics dey!! :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 13th, 2007, 9:21 am

yea boy a B6T will work nicely in that lol yuh checking we sat??

trini_redo

Postby trini_redo » April 13th, 2007, 10:47 am

For sure...

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 13th, 2007, 11:42 am

^^^ :twisted: We go see... :twisted:
BTW welcome :oops:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 13th, 2007, 4:15 pm

olewhip dont forget the DVD.

Why it have no 323F BH(95-98) too join the crew only 2

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 14th, 2007, 1:22 pm

mazdamig u have pics of ur 323?

joker06

Postby joker06 » April 14th, 2007, 1:41 pm

joker 06 present

323 LX

PAX series

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 14th, 2007, 1:57 pm

welcome to de coolest place on de net fellas enjoy

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 14th, 2007, 7:33 pm

no gras

coolest place on de net :?: :?:

villain

Postby villain » April 15th, 2007, 1:57 am

aye allu i ent find lindsy i pass through
and it too much people there to try to find him...plus i seeing men trying to make jacka$$ drives...so i get out of it quick....
mig i beat uuuuuuuuu :twisted: hahahahahaha :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 15th, 2007, 11:17 am

villain U beyotch Monday :evil:

villain

Postby villain » April 15th, 2007, 12:24 pm

hahaha :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 16th, 2007, 9:19 pm

Well? villain, yuh done yet?

Ah missin meh 10psi. :cry:

villain

Postby villain » April 17th, 2007, 5:00 am

boy them men and them sticking..i reach since 7.30 and them ent start nothing on it...i send mig to threaten them and then they start to move...(i was in work all this time so i just getting the ball by ball from mig and bk)...
two mounts were off...the gearbox was giving trouble to go in...bk bad talking my exhaust system....the starter had to be modified to work...
but at the end of the day all the have to do now is put in the peddle and shifter... :evil:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 17th, 2007, 9:12 am

gearbox in calm down. BK talking too much sheit

villain

Postby villain » April 17th, 2007, 10:05 am

yeah boy i get piece of that shiet this morning...."oh you getting advice from @#$%^ and look what happening and blah blah....my customers blah blah...i does get everything when i buying blah blah.... :fist:

Postby wagonrunner » April 17th, 2007, 10:23 am

1/2 day wuk eh. :lol:

villain

Postby villain » April 17th, 2007, 5:24 pm

nah boy it does take a 1/2 day but apparantly the gearbox was more different than we all realise...my engine is a bj its a bh bo but APPEARED TO LINE UP EXCEPT FOR ONE MOUNT...but when they put it up boy is pressure....but everything would have still be done in a day if the axles had line up...well i drop in the manuel axles today for them, so ill check them tomorrow...

villain

Postby villain » April 17th, 2007, 5:25 pm

but they stick if they had started the work when they was supposed to everything would have been sorted out in a day....

Return to “MAZDA”