MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 1st, 2007, 10:31 pm

villain why U leave your boy wagonbitch :fist: for. U know nobody like he head.

Postby wagonrunner » April 1st, 2007, 10:45 pm

lime was cool man.
one day we could hope that mazdamig either end up with an "olewhip", stops using his clothing as tarpaulin, or learns that running around in drag, is not the same as drag racing. :lol:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 2nd, 2007, 3:44 pm

one day we could hope that mazdamig either end up with an "olewhip", stops using his clothing as tarpaulin, or learns that running around in drag, is not the same as drag racing.

amm.......... wha? :?:

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2007, 5:05 pm

olewhip wrote:amm.......... wha? :?:

will let them tell yuh what happen when they called yuh name. :lol:

villain

Postby villain » April 2nd, 2007, 7:36 pm

ha i hear when i went back to work, the mazda crew pick up some oldies who wanted to have a good time....mig u coulda take one for the team :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 2nd, 2007, 9:21 pm

the lime was good until wagonbitch pull up.This muffler bearing annoying :fist:

olewhip some old old women stop and was checking out press :sick:

villain your boy wagonbitch was looking at the oldies but when they see him they drive off :sick:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 2nd, 2007, 9:40 pm

old is good they might have younger friends,
plus there's cream for wrinkles :D

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » April 2nd, 2007, 11:18 pm

well olewhip what happened is after d rally we end up on d bench but late and 3 really old tired ole women pull up in a PCC Cifero and asking if we want drinks and a good time. so we call them "ole whips" lol they was real scary looking!

villain

Postby villain » April 3rd, 2007, 5:25 pm

scary looking..i sure if the street light was out and with a couple drinks in allu head....... :twisted: :drinking: :elephant:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 3rd, 2007, 8:41 pm

villain wrote:scary looking..i sure if the street light was out and with a couple drinks in allu head....... :twisted: :drinking: :elephant:
Good ting we wasn't drinking that night! :drinking: :hitit: :sick:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 3rd, 2007, 10:05 pm

a bling man can see them old bat

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 3rd, 2007, 10:41 pm

wayssss sah i wasn't there for that woulda been real kixx if i had a couple drinks,
but it woulda just be fun no disrespect to the liming place.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 5th, 2007, 6:03 am

WTF :shock: . :lol: Wait Nah! I now hearing this. Some ole women wanted to beat allyuh out ? :lol: :lol: Sheit!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 5th, 2007, 1:33 pm

Stop talking about them old thing :sick:

villian for the 323

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 5th, 2007, 3:17 pm

^^ Flork!

Waz de planz for de weekendz?

Postby cinco » April 5th, 2007, 4:56 pm

why u puttin pics of my car up :lol: :lol: :lol:
i wish
dat clean dread
like hospital clean

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 6th, 2007, 2:59 am

that pic really nice, so what yuh all up to dis weekend, anxiously awaiting the "ole whips" :lol:or underground things.
my car doesnt work like before, i cant seem to pass 200k why i did 220 already :x :x :?:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 6th, 2007, 5:24 am

wanna fall een de lime dis weekend fellas leh meh know wha goin orn have some info an questions on mazdas an mih RS ah man wid ah corolla wid ah 20valve 4age get he arse handed tuh him last night in diego :twisted: :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » April 6th, 2007, 7:40 am

mig that is what the vvt or is that another 1.6 gone crazy?....
ahhhm sunday we want to make you sweat so come with your gatorade...lifting heavy parts...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 6th, 2007, 8:19 am

de vvt an it aint gone crazy yet jes stock wid de usual suspex upgrades sunday which part

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 6th, 2007, 12:24 pm

thats a 2.0 fully built for drags

323 RS beat a 20valve 4age :?:

villain U have to be crazy. I find the box for u now I have to help you put in the box now :headbang:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 6th, 2007, 12:33 pm

villain sunday have your car looking like this

villain

Postby villain » April 6th, 2007, 4:23 pm

well u'll get first drive to rough it up, cause u know i does baby it too much :mrgreen:

well if the mods could work back on the 1.5 if i get an oppotunity to buy it again, i'll go mod crazy...(just have to live of corn flasks for a while)...aye i run you arch nemesis on the highway last night...his take off way faster than mine( for now) but i does start to creep up on him on top...the man doing hidden modification boy...preparing for a challenge from u :?: :pokes: :lol:

villain

Postby villain » April 6th, 2007, 4:30 pm

boy allu zen is white girls gone wild boy...boy allkind of weirdos..in tight clothing...
i see a man who look like the strong up fella from white chicks doing the same dotish dance...with the glow sticks...with a big shades on he face...white girl pelting water in the crowd..but somehow i manage to hit with a block of ice...in my eye..
and all this time i hearing hot wuk booming on the second level and i begging my girl let we go nahhhh pleaseeeee...."no" i want to see 4 string or whatever they name is.....
but on a littler note...reallllllllll woman for soooooo...and they wild....next time is a trip with some partners to go there yes....dont bring no woman :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » April 6th, 2007, 6:00 pm

^^u take sand to d beach dey boy

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » April 6th, 2007, 6:11 pm

[quote="mazdamig"]
323 RS beat a 20valve 4age :?:

doh blame me eef de man cyah drive he car i was expetin tuh geh mih ass wash buh say wa go figure :shock: :shock: :shock:

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » April 6th, 2007, 6:38 pm

hey wats up ppls ,, i would like to find out the time and place the mazda meetings does be on saturdays, i would like to come down tomorrow night.. or the next place or event that would be happening

villain

Postby villain » April 6th, 2007, 6:52 pm

cinco wrote:^^u take sand to d beach dey boy

yeah boy...and when my gurl hold me down and wine up on meh, all hopes flew out the door to pass she off as my sister... :D
them zen girls wow....

olewhip

Postby olewhip » April 6th, 2007, 7:25 pm

^^^^wayzzzzzzzz villain, yuh coulda play sick, go drop the wifey home and make ah tack back :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » April 6th, 2007, 8:55 pm

all u hadda find out is if d gyal inna dat :lol: :lol:

Return to “MAZDA”