does your car have the mzr series engine?
doesnt that have some ridiculous fuel pressure?
olewhip wrote:mrz or not the car stiil won,t pass the......em 626, lancer,the 323 (or is it a laser) and when villian puts in the gear box, well boy i go have to just pretty, wait that's for girls, cute then, no wait that's for animals, alright... nice looking ride. but that not enough doh worry it time ha ha in time.
And we don't always wait for Saturday night to put some cut arse on punks!MAZTUNE wrote:we about being fast and running down cars and beating them.
Damn Flippin Straight!MAZTUNE wrote:plus none of us will park our prized performance cars in a club to get stolen or broken into.
red bwoy wrote:TurboDrive wrote:Clean your throttle Body with wynns throttle body cleaner ($28-$35 available at most parts places) , Clean your MAF Sensor ( take it out and spray it with CRC electrical contact cleaner $35.00)
dred ah clean de throtle body in meh rs yesterday oh gawd fire fire boi tanx god know why he help invent internet an mazda forums olewhip yuh see why ah give yuh da ting free cause when fellas share de knowledge oh meh gawd ah wukkin like ah tief nice smoothe idle every ting tanx aggain eh