MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 8th, 2005, 9:40 am

Yall know the silver 323 from st agustine with large wing body kit I think he pushing 350 hp under the hood :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 8th, 2005, 9:00 pm

Picasso wrote:Yall know the silver 323 from st agustine with large wing body kit I think he pushing 350 hp under the hood :twisted:

yea oneal? itsa BPT he running. I think he has gearbox problems. The problem with mazda piston engines is that the torque is too much for the gearboxes.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 8th, 2005, 9:02 pm

katurbobeast wrote:how much he selling his E5T for?
complete engine with g/box and axles right? ecu,loom & harness?

yea everything. bout 10K. ent u wanted a BPT?
Last edited by AcousticEng on June 8th, 2005, 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 8th, 2005, 9:04 pm

TEAM RENESIS MAZDA CLUB - no mazda club meeting this June 11 . next lime we will hit a drags. not official though

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 9th, 2005, 9:58 am

yea oneal? itsa BPT he running. I think he has gearbox problems. The problem with mazda piston engines is that the torque is too much for the gearboxes.

YUh think he have the fastest 323 in the country if not who is?

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 9th, 2005, 6:29 pm

hmm thats a good question. i really dont know...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 9th, 2005, 8:30 pm

Fastest 323 in T&T.....Kevin! :twisted:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 10th, 2005, 10:42 am

Fastest 323 in T&T.....Kevin!

Wah Keving running under the hood?? and does he race I could hook him up with eh boy Oneil and they could have a show down to claim the tital

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 10th, 2005, 11:15 am

whoa there pardner. if oneil wants the "title" he has it.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 10th, 2005, 11:26 am

whoa there pardner. if oneil wants the "title" he has it.

wait nah so easy dread... I guessing Kevin doesnt like the show down kind of thing?? what is it Kevin running and what is his best time

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » June 10th, 2005, 11:29 am

keven also running a BPT. well hear what, both cars down - kevin and oneil so when they both come out. we will see, but i cant talk for kevin so when he come online allyuh go talk. But here is the thing - we never might know who is the fastest 323 because it might have a man with a 400HP and never race.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 10th, 2005, 11:40 am

well hear what, both cars down

Oneil's car is up and runnning I saw him yesturday by Yancy with is, yuh ever see the launch in them cars boy it dam scary ah lil more power to the ground and them evo's and sti's have somthing elso to think about. :twisted:

maximus

Postby maximus » June 10th, 2005, 1:42 pm

Picasso wrote:
well hear what, both cars down

Oneil's car is up and runnning I saw him yesturday by Yancy with is, yuh ever see the launch in them cars boy it dam scary ah lil more power to the ground and them evo's and sti's have somthing elso to think about. :twisted:

got a ride in kevin's car the other day, that car pullin real sweet dread. make meh feel to sell my car an build a 323. hmmmm might still do it

press naes

Postby press naes » June 10th, 2005, 2:22 pm

Yeah fadda, wu cal iah out fi di run se. Rastaman nah apologize to no batty bwoy. Bombaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!
Wen meh run, dem does bhawl Evo who? Wen meh fly, dem does sigh, STI cry. But meh brederen dem wu opi di Mazda club nuff raspect iah, for we fi unite nah divide, raspect! Disraspect meh weed & ah gwan leggo meh steeds, & speed right pass yuh!

Bless!

2fiddysevn forever.

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » June 10th, 2005, 6:03 pm

We need to have a blastit forum for mazda ppl man, it have honda it have nissan.....so wah happen to mazda?

who is take care of this webiste.....we need to get in contact with him an organise....

i am a believer that mazda has the more potential then any other J-spec car..!! from the 4cyl to rotary....well rotary take d cake....tell me what beating a 4rotor? AAAAAHH....
tell me how does a 1.8 BPT GTR 210hp beat a SR20DET 185hp.......haha off d line!!!

i dont see enough 4gyl mazda ppl up at wallerfield......something needs to be done about that!!

whose seen the video of the mazda familia in puerto rico..running ET's: 9-10secs bracket!!

how do you post images man....!!!! we need that too

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 10th, 2005, 6:15 pm

press naes wrote:Yeah fadda, wu cal iah out fi di run se. Rastaman nah apologize to no batty bwoy. Bombaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa fyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!
Wen meh run, dem does bhawl Evo who? Wen meh fly, dem does sigh, STI cry. But meh brederen dem wu opi di Mazda club nuff raspect iah, for we fi unite nah divide, raspect! Disraspect meh weed & ah gwan leggo meh steeds, & speed right pass yuh!

Bless!

2fiddysevn forever.

Wooi! Wooi!n :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 10th, 2005, 6:22 pm

Well fellas ah goin in de Bamboo tom to see if ah could get ah replacement instrument panel. Wish me luck! :?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 10th, 2005, 7:23 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 10:00 am

I not here to devide is just I love to know who has the fastest 323 in the country that's it, I love mazda 323's they look good and they got kits galor like the civic they real nice to pretty up for real but I always looked at there engines with disgust I found the 2.0 to be slow and the turbo charged ones were just a wast of time.... I saw fellas taking out the 2.0 and putting in SR20's and that was sad untill Oneil start messing with his, the first project he did was nice but since he do this current bild the man had me thinking WTF dah sheit moving real fast he buck up a few evo's and subaru's already had then dam turbo civic's fighting taking in exaust smoke........ I respect these cars now and the technoligy... I am one of them people that sees to believe.......Keep it up mazda men.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 11th, 2005, 11:50 am

I love my Mazda...de problem is getting performance parts. There are those who know where to get them. There are those who have the time to hunt them down. There are those who can afford to import their own. Then there are those of us who may be lucky enough to meet one of the other ppl and get in on a good deal.

Stuff for Nissan and Honda is readily available...not so for the Mazda....al least not for the 'common' man (tuner).

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 12:04 pm

I feel your pain brother

press naes

Postby press naes » June 11th, 2005, 2:22 pm

Raspect iah, we cool dread. Picasso, yuh bwoy don avit mighty ras. Ah know dat personally. Oneal iza champion, bring fyah like wow, but iah, it av man who run tings in dem own environment & we must give raspect to dat, seen. Look, meh bwoy Slick ada BPT setup wid full worx in ah GTX sedan. De ride still around, but different owner, never-the-less it still avit, yuhno! Den, it av different measures of speed. Like 0-60, 0-100, 1320, 2640, 0-100-0, topend, etc...& if yuh could perform in most of dem den yuh av bess ride.

Yeah meh bwoy, like ah say, Oneal av bess setup, ie body kit (2), interior setup, engine setup, suspension & braking, & good overall knowledge of his system, but fi de fastest, dat depends on track conditions, driver & wah we running for, yuhno! Big up to Oneal iah, fi puttin Mazda on de map again & iza non-rotaz.

Bless up...

2fiddysevn forever

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2005, 2:28 pm

aiight cool fella

ryan

Turbo a 1.6 323

Postby ryan » June 12th, 2005, 5:03 pm

What do you guys think of This
http://www.hiboost.com/kit16.html ?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 12th, 2005, 5:26 pm

Very interesting to say the least! Too bad my car is too old for that option. :cry:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 12th, 2005, 6:49 pm

What do you guys think of This
http://www.hiboost.com/kit16.html ?

Sounds like somthing nice to do but those turbo kits lie alot though they have to send me a list of dyno sheets with b4 and after turbo installaion to get my bucks

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 12th, 2005, 9:30 pm

That and some velocity joints and a new axle would be nice too! :P

chinee23

wtb bpt

Postby chinee23 » June 13th, 2005, 4:13 am

i still in the market for one of these if you can help. i'll take the chance of running it fwd.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » June 13th, 2005, 6:10 am

Fellas I went to the bamboo and the only thing I buy was doubles and soft-drink. Would'nt you know it NOBODY had de damn thing. Anyways ah went by mahadeos and they promise to see if they could source one for meh in Japan (somebody up going this week nah). But ah still looking around so if anybody have ah clue where to find de damn thing allyuh please help ah brother out.

NEED4SPEED

Postby NEED4SPEED » June 13th, 2005, 1:46 pm

Who does run diagnostic checks?? my car just keeps cuuting off after i drive a while, any ideas fellas

Return to “MAZDA”