Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » August 23rd, 2010, 8:57 pm

LOL ..... he cud do a bush bath and car wash at the same time :lol:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 24th, 2010, 4:46 am

That would be new..A Bush Car Wash and Bath..You just might be on to something..

BTW why yuh paint looking blotchy like the car have mange or something or is just how the pic come out?

I see Paint Job, Conversion and Short Ram for Libra in his future..MUAHAHAHAHA!

libra

Postby libra » August 24th, 2010, 5:17 pm

nah that was moisture .... that pic was taken after 1 in d mornin an it was outside in the dew

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 24th, 2010, 8:30 pm

Betsy is home...Amazing the difference a changed timing belt, mounts and oil can do. Now to change tranny fluid and add some conditioner, check BK soon for intake and Eudene need to get injectors cleaned apparently so Saturday for that. Eudene need an oil change too.

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 12:18 am

purple blood man

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 5:47 am

Yeah, hope when the Purple Blood starts oozing and causing issues you don't smile at it. Got too many horror stories about that. I will stick to what I know and what is highly rated..Mobil 1 10w30 in dey pueffin! BK told me about using Castrol Import and Pennray treatment in the tranny for the ZL so that is the fluids going in Betsy.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 8:55 am

i've been using royal purple for a while now, its better IMO than mobil one, BK said he uses castrol syntec blend cus its cheaper and he doesn't believe in full synthetics, also he used dunlop direzzas dz101 tires, a tyre imo that wears like a performance tyre and performs like an economy tyre...He knows his stuff but when in comes to opinion, its just that, opinion...

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 9:33 am

yea i use the same tires ...... but dey ok

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 9:49 am

I got Driezzas on the other car and they seem to be wearing well. Ghost you used RP in a ZM before?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 1:12 pm

yeah, when i had the zm i used rp, i find it was very good, if it causes leakage in your engine then that means that the detergency in it is higher than the oils you were using all along(which means you had problems all along just wasnt showing up cus it was gummed up). i think the level of detergency is good tho, keeps my engine clean...i dont like the direzzas, for long life tires i use the plain 440 treadwear kumhos and for traction, the kumho ecsta spt, i fraid to drive with hard with single A traction tires, AA all the way, it allows me to push the car much more safely, does break traction too easily on cornering with A traction tires...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 1:24 pm

I see good sound info there; but I guess for my sanity which some say is lacking (I don't believe them) I'll stick with the M1 in the Zl and the Zm..Just have to make one buy. :P

On another note who going Solodex?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 2:20 pm

i going, who else?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 3:02 pm

What is the spectator fee? I wouldn't know until closer to the time so I don't want to say nothing.

If others going it could be the Mazda run 2010 right there.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 25th, 2010, 3:10 pm

hmm this sounding like a plan, place time location for solodex?
I used to use m1 10w30 but find the oil consistency get thin after 3000km, right now I using the redline and no problems, will monitor it and post results at next oil change.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 3:19 pm

Sunday coming is dex, no fee for eight of us to go, anybody wanna enter? a mazda gets to enter for free as well, i thinking about it, unless somebody else wanna do it, as one of my swaybar links dead and my 2 back bearing hafta change...if nobody else wanna do it, i will,,,as long as its after lunch...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 3:34 pm

Well I am certainly not entering and Ghost you probably shouldn't stress your car out on the Dex man.

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 3:38 pm

i goin as well ... once nuttin come up ..... I GO ENTER ..... once i ent drivin my car LOL jus kiddin i goin to watch ... we cud get sum maztune jerseys to roll wid and look official wa alyuh say

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 3:41 pm

I wonder if Shiva wanna go, his BJ real tops...as for the maztune t shirts, they looking good, as soon as i get some cash...

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 6:28 pm

wanna get 2 if i get the chance .... ok 4 ppl down who goin again ??

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 25th, 2010, 8:04 pm

I will definitely have to link up with somebody on the way if I going. You know how embarassing it is to get lost in T&T? :P

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 8:08 pm

well yuh cud meet me but that will make 2 lost lol i kno up there a lil ..and is behind d horse racing track .. i cud reach in front by d highway ...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 25th, 2010, 9:09 pm

i shall check google maps and see if i can find it, lol, allyuh sticking

libra

Postby libra » August 25th, 2010, 9:12 pm

already did man .... i ent is wildcard

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 26th, 2010, 5:54 am

Crap..I didn't even think about that.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 26th, 2010, 11:11 am

Ok guys, I working on the plan to get the eyelids like these:

I will keep you posted on how much it is going to cost. My guess is that it could come up to like $600 TTD but my guess is as good as yours until I get final figures so you will be updated..BJ MAFIA! FTW! :P

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 26th, 2010, 12:28 pm

how out those in carbon fiber...i have another design i'll post pix of later

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 26th, 2010, 12:39 pm

Yeah, CF in the regular ones was a PITA. Cost on HK market was like $99 USD not cleared.

Looking forward to it man ghost.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 26th, 2010, 1:09 pm

i like this one, whichever one allyuh prefer I can make, once enough ppl interested I'll make a demo piece, i thinking about 300 for a pair? what allyuh think?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 26th, 2010, 1:54 pm

I can't see it at work due to the filters. If you attach the file in a PM I can see it to give my opinion.

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 26th, 2010, 4:10 pm

finally got sum pics of a fren 32...rice!!!.lol.

Return to “MAZDA”