MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 21st, 2007, 11:12 am

we already left to go drags. next time just give us a call to see where we at.

sudesh

Postby sudesh » January 21st, 2007, 4:56 pm

hey ppl, i'd like to know if 17 inch rims will fit on my 626 mx. Also, what profile the tyre should be and stuff? Im thinking of upgrading to 17's but im not sure what size tyre to use or if the tyre will touch on my suspension. 5*114.3

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 21st, 2007, 10:30 pm

yes 17" x 7" 40offset, 5 x 114 205/40R17 or 215/40R17 . its the 5 hole brakes?

villain

Postby villain » January 21st, 2007, 11:39 pm

k cool

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 22nd, 2007, 9:09 pm

villain show everyone the dyno test paper. How the BK intake system working :lol:

villain

Postby villain » January 22nd, 2007, 10:02 pm

i love it...and no im not showing anybody that...i'll keep that a lil secret...i feel is that tranny holding that car back...stueps...but soonnnn...but u know my plan and now is just to find the parts and continue...
i feel ill take out the filter from the walbo and put one up from the free flow stainless steel and see if that working better
Last edited by villain on January 22nd, 2007, 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

villain

Postby villain » January 22nd, 2007, 10:04 pm

when i go for the head i'll get the shims too(hopefully) i'll create a whole new monster...hahahahaha...boy my father telling me .."boy thats a new car and you already doing thing..." :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 22nd, 2007, 10:16 pm

i really hear that BK intake is d real scene. true real horsepower. not only d noise!! wow! great!

villain

Postby villain » January 22nd, 2007, 10:46 pm

if u hear how this thing sounding and moving...impressive
i tell myself that this would have been the last mod i do but...it turn out to be the second..and i not regreting it

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 23rd, 2007, 10:15 am

wow! maybe i should do an intake too! :D ent mig??

villain

Postby villain » January 23rd, 2007, 8:28 pm

if you a lazy driver like me and dont want to extend your hand to blow you r horn or flash your lights,this is for you...they hear you coming and move out of the way :twisted:
after i feel the difference a gear box does make (in mig car) i'll go that way...soon..

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 23rd, 2007, 9:08 pm

maztune dont say anything about the "{mazda god}".

Villain post up the dyno sheet from audi. We will not laugh at you to your face. :shock:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 23rd, 2007, 10:09 pm

yes lets see this dyno sheet. this sounds interesting

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » January 23rd, 2007, 10:11 pm

:arrow: allyuh mad!!!

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 23rd, 2007, 11:29 pm

does anyone own a mazda 6, or does anyone know if it is fast even if it has the inline 4 engine?

villain

Postby villain » January 24th, 2007, 6:10 am

MAZTUNE wrote:yes lets see this dyno sheet. this sounds interesting

boy that dyno sheet somewhere on the car floor...and that sheet is only for the madza people to see...i too shame to show the rest of tuner...and the worse is that i still beating plenty cars on the road(down low) top end shitty... :oops: ..

sudesh

Postby sudesh » January 24th, 2007, 7:13 am

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2007 10:30 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes 17" x 7" 40offset, 5 x 114 205/40R17 or 215/40R17 . its the 5 hole brakes?

yes

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 24th, 2007, 10:47 am

olewhip wrote:does anyone own a mazda 6, or does anyone know if it is fast even if it has the inline 4 engine?
Yuh askin 'bout the 2.0 or 2.3 4cyl? The 2.3 is obviously better, performance wise. But the 2.0 works well also. But don't expect to beat anyone in a 'speed race' with these executive cars....unless iz one ah dem new slow arse Cifero!! :lol:

I should get the 'TT' by tomorrow! Check MAZTUNE Saturday for the install! :D

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 24th, 2007, 11:07 pm

Well I was 10 or 12 car lengths behind a truck on the highway.... have to find a new windscreen. :cry: Small stones was pitching from the top of the truck. :x My wife was with me, she wrote down the # of the truck, whatever good that will do now. :?:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 24th, 2007, 11:09 pm

it is the 2.0 but it got an aero kit and looks hot

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 25th, 2007, 10:18 pm

i need to remove the funny looking thing on the windscreen of my m6 (foreign used, and dont know its name) can anyone tell me how to do it or where do i go if it has to be removed professionally

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 25th, 2007, 10:59 pm

olewhip wrote:it is the 2.0 but it got an aero kit and looks hot
Some like it hot! :P

olewhip wrote:i need to remove the funny looking thing on the windscreen of my m6 (foreign used, and dont know its name) can anyone tell me how to do it or where do i go if it has to be removed professionally
What funny looking thing? On the windscreen or dash? You talking 'bout the 'toll' thingy?

I can see clearly now, the rain has gone.... well not really..... I have a brand new 3X windscreen, from the firm, at the ridiculously low price of $2k! :shock: I am brokes...like my old windscreen! :cry:

maximus

Postby maximus » January 26th, 2007, 9:05 am

boy we go hadda get some kinda bullet proof glass for u . this i what your 4th windscreen. stop bulling in d f---ing car GET A ROOM !!!!

press wey u dey boy is friday!!!! lewwe mek dat run again :twisted:
btw u owe me a tranny :cry: (looks like is 5fwd soon :twisted: ah hahahaha cough cough sigh :roll: )

villian lewwe c d dyno sheet nah sounds interesting.

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » January 26th, 2007, 3:13 pm

Bench crew, we doin the install we self i.e.my car . Help if you can.--computerman,five...,mig..,press.. :"since all mechanic is smartman" :conman:

Postby wagonrunner » January 26th, 2007, 4:05 pm

not aorund this weekend. something about affairs of the state taking precendence over the states' affairs. :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 26th, 2007, 10:15 pm

TT in the AM! :D Bringing a potential new member! :mrgreen:
gallantpan, nice! De plate? :?:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 26th, 2007, 10:56 pm

We fixing mazda, mitus and ????????. olewhip time to join this mazda crew so you can get some info.

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 26th, 2007, 11:26 pm

thanks for the invite i got two mazdas, one is an old 929 (veilside 929 written on the sides), with a rb 20 e in it (sorry) and the hottest mazda 6 in t&t hope so at least bought it from the classified on trini tuner only got it yesterday the thing real cute keep me informed i think it real cool that we trini have a mazda crew thanks again

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 26th, 2007, 11:31 pm

Computerman wrote:
olewhip wrote:it is the 2.0 but it got an aero kit and looks hot
Some like it hot! :P

olewhip wrote:i need to remove the funny looking thing on the windscreen of my m6 (foreign used, and dont know its name) can anyone tell me how to do it or where do i go if it has to be removed professionally
What funny looking thing? On the windscreen or dash? You talking 'bout the 'toll' thingy?

I can see clearly now, the rain has gone.... well not really..... I have a brand new 3X windscreen, from the firm, at the ridiculously low price of $2k! :shock: I am brokes...like my old windscreen! :cry:

don't know the name but most foreign cars have it on the driver side it is grey, rectangular, has a screen that don't work, and two wires going to the front of the dash (windscreen side) will it hamper the car performance if removed?

Postby wagonrunner » January 26th, 2007, 11:42 pm

yup, <a href='http://www.answers.com/topic/electronic-toll-collection'>toll collector</a>
it doesn't look the same, but serves the same purpose.

Return to “MAZDA”