MAZDA People United - it continues here

gallantpan

fiveforward

Postby gallantpan » January 11th, 2007, 2:31 pm

fiveforward wrote:^^ yup 2.2 turbo - just a drop in and go crazy engine

press >> u iz an ASSS (lol)

yeh... but after yuh drop it in learn tu launch naa...
sat. on d X2. practice!!

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » January 11th, 2007, 9:31 pm

boy i see a man buy a bpt and gear box what real fresh in d bamboo to put in a laser and he pay 5500 for it complete with shifter and axels and intercooler etc :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

why i couldn't get that deal boy i going back darm n/a why lord why best price :cry: :cry: :cry:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 11th, 2007, 10:02 pm

anybody know where i can get some body parts for a 929 the real old one

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 12th, 2007, 8:41 am

larnelle salandy wrote:boy i see a man buy a bpt and gear box what real fresh in d bamboo to put in a laser and he pay 5500 for it complete with shifter and axels and intercooler etc :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

why i couldn't get that deal boy i going back darm n/a why lord why best price :cry: :cry: :cry:

D reason why it so cheap is because it only coming 4WD. the correct FWD box for it is $3500! and you have to build axles.(the 4WD axles will not work) or buy them for round 1500. He also have to change d cable shifter to rod. i know d guy he harden. he will be breaking them gears very soon. Doh worry he have some stress ahead of him lol!

So doh study it man

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 12th, 2007, 9:00 pm

Once everything goes well with the wiring...ah looking for a place to do some high speed stability testing! :twisted:

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2007, 9:01 pm

buh i hear d kia pride gearbox wid ah swift clutch and pp will work just have to machine it a little the axles line up and handle the power well with the b6t i not too sure of the bpt

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 12th, 2007, 9:20 pm

Kia pride? Dunno bout that with a B6T ..... all I do know is that the telstar box has virtually the same internals ('cept for 5th) as the E5T, and the E5T and B6T are supposedly the same.

Postby cinco » January 12th, 2007, 10:14 pm

b3 and b6 supposedly line up perfectly
http://www.fordfestiva.com/members/Chri ... page_1.htm

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 13th, 2007, 12:20 am

any B series lineup to each other but its a B3 and B6 NA and its an F type box which means it will break. most likely 3rd gear and crown gears. happens everytime. you HAVE the run d B6T G type or BPT G type for it to last. ppl think they can get away with d F type but when those gears start grinding they come by me crying. (a certain mazdaclub member who likes to tutu on ppl lol) and the Ftype is kinda rare too!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 13th, 2007, 12:24 am

olewhip wrote:anybody know where i can get some body parts for a 929 the real old one

Dale in Rio Claro has foreign used parts for most old cars. parts from new zeland and austrailia. i will post up a #. it lil expensive but perfect parts.

maximus

Postby maximus » January 13th, 2007, 9:35 am

Computerman wrote:Once everything goes well with the wiring...ah looking for a place to do some high speed stability testing! :twisted:

i pass on d x2 dis morn some dirt on the left lane, right lane clean do my best to clean it for allyuh dis morning :twisted:
dem police who was timing on the hwy watching meh hard and shaking dey head lol :shock:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 13th, 2007, 10:06 am

kyah! i hear the flying mammal organising a rematch! greats things tonite ppl! d laser up and running with fresh mounts and steelbraided turbo hose!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 13th, 2007, 10:22 am

maximus wrote:i pass on d x2 dis morn some dirt on the left lane, right lane clean do my best to clean it for allyuh dis morning :twisted:
dem police who was timing on the hwy watching meh hard and shaking dey head lol :shock:
I pass there this morning (9'ish) they was still timing and looking real frustrated. Once one side nice and clear, das all we need to make a couple single pass.

MAZTUNE wrote:kyah! i hear the flying mammal organising a rematch! greats things tonite ppl! d laser up and running with fresh mounts and steelbraided turbo hose!
Nice. I hopin for some clear skies and no blue light special by de "X" so we can get to see some 'speedy burgers'!

Passin in 'bout 3ish for the wiring! :!:

villain

Postby villain » January 13th, 2007, 10:36 am

MAZTUNE,
could you pm me your no. so i could ask directions to the mazda club for this evening?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 13th, 2007, 10:54 am

villain wrote:MAZTUNE,
could you pm me your no. so i could ask directions to the mazda club for this evening?
Call Acoustic Eng @ 783-5064 for time and directions. Hope to see you this evening.

villain

Postby villain » January 13th, 2007, 3:11 pm

ok thanks

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 14th, 2007, 2:09 pm

Rough night.... had to keep moving.... couple nice runs.... need to practice my launch.... no slippage.... no bogging.... car wokin nice! :D

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 14th, 2007, 3:57 pm

yea boy me starlet pardner call meh he say your car wokking. he modifying for u!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 14th, 2007, 4:35 pm

When I saw the car pass on the "X' earler I say "Damn, that thing fast"! Didn't expect to stay with it at all! My launches killing me.....either too sluggish (bogging) or too much power (spinning tyres)....need to find the balance for this turbo engine....the NA was easier to control... will keep practicing.

I ordered a Boss Kit & Turbo Timer, both will be here by month end.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 14th, 2007, 8:40 pm

wagonrunner I was waiting for you on the reform dragstrip. U went home and sleep :fist:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 14th, 2007, 8:45 pm

Postby wagonrunner » January 14th, 2007, 9:29 pm

mazdamig wrote:wagonrunner I was waiting for you on the reform dragstrip. U went home and sleep :fist:

yes mig. i had to get my rest to perform my solodex duties. i dunno how yuh go take this, but those duties are more important than e-racing a slow loudmouth. :poke: :mrgreen:

press naes

Postby press naes » January 15th, 2007, 12:41 am

a,a, Saleem on the forum :P ...dat wz ah real TRen lime on Sat...the squad jump out...nice :D

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » January 15th, 2007, 2:47 pm

yeh booyee.. aye -dam gas leak sat. fiveforward get away from smellin some turbo smoke. lol computerman too & "force". When we lights will shine on that white almera from gaspo.. lol. ,Most important d car fix with help from fastest laser@Maztune...last time we see trouble so was on a black 626. :wink:
Last edited by gallantpan on January 17th, 2007, 9:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 15th, 2007, 3:25 pm

I was too far behind to smell anything!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 15th, 2007, 8:31 pm

and me ent have no car yet! soon soon lol press you is me challenge! B6T vs BPT with the power of all wheel drive! we placing doubles bet!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 15th, 2007, 9:14 pm

wagonrunner no one never see that slow white bread wagon race. beyotch :fist:

press naes

Postby press naes » January 15th, 2007, 11:01 pm

^^^...no seen dawg, ah go organize David with some curry cocktails...but in the mean time, Mr. Six Gears, ah mean Monkey Speed, :lol: , ah hear yuh cut 2:57 in vinyl for yuh ride...like yuh ready now? :roll:

Check allyuh later

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » January 16th, 2007, 12:00 am

I find this maztune fella only causing trouble on we forum eh press?? i feel we go have to run him yes! like he only have mouth!!

Postby wagonrunner » January 16th, 2007, 12:06 am

mazdamig wrote:wagonrunner no one never see that slow white bread wagon race. beyotch :fist:
:lol: i know. its quicker than the pace you are accustomed to.

Return to “MAZDA”