Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby FullStop » August 18th, 2010, 11:29 pm

th mazda 3 is a really good platform tho, i just slap on the koni fsd's and put on a set of rays and the handling is massively improved...still no prepped 3 or 6 could out handle a prepped BJ 323/protege/familia

libra

Postby libra » August 18th, 2010, 11:50 pm

cool man ... lookin forward fer dem pics ! what u do a CCAI or short ram ?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 19th, 2010, 12:02 am

shoart ram fer the 3 cus the short ram in the 3 puts the air filter right above the fenderwell...the 323 i'll have my work cut out...took me a while to put together the design for the one in the 3, we'll see how it comes out in a couple days...

libra

Postby libra » August 19th, 2010, 12:25 am

nice ....

anyone kno d colour code of this car by chance ... dis car was repainted b4 meh cuz bought it .... d original colour was like mine so that is d code on the car
muffler 001.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 19th, 2010, 5:53 am

You might have to check a paint shop for that. Libra I already have my db so I will go and get that Short Ram especially as I don't want to have to worry about nothing so I could remain somewhat sane. Betsy still ain't come back and I fraid to call the mechanic.

And that pic of BK's Beast is a older one cause he have the eyelids on it now. Nonetheless we know is BK and he love the Blue Mica so he must paint that IC blue. :D

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 19th, 2010, 8:01 am

http://www.automotivetouchup.com/choose ... search.y=9

the colour is titanium gray metallic-25G, but thas only if ur cus colour is the original mazda colour

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 19th, 2010, 8:36 am

It looking bluish compared to the titanium grey but it could be the pic. Libra you going to paint oh wah?

libra

Postby libra » August 19th, 2010, 5:09 pm

yea i think is original tanks... an nah wildcard another cuz of mine wanna paint his rims that colour

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 19th, 2010, 7:33 pm

all of allyuh rolling around in 323's? or what? good stuff right there...

libra

Postby libra » August 19th, 2010, 8:16 pm

nah jus 2 ..... otherwise is more pics ..... he has a primera wid d sr20ve jus convert it to manual

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 19th, 2010, 10:25 pm

hmmm by chance anyone could make out d sticker on left of d bumper? it looks unusual someting to put on d 32 :D
if u all have any more stickers plz share

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 20th, 2010, 5:51 am

Dat is foreign man. Maybe you could find out the image url or check mazdas247 and see what you could come up with. As far as I know no body here could afford a CF front set up. lol

libra

Postby libra » August 20th, 2010, 9:26 am

i have a trinituner one lol .... wanna get the one like this -- Image

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 20th, 2010, 9:15 pm

I have an idea to do a "BJ Mafia Sticker" and I am playing with the idea in my head. Let's just say I am thinking Scarface for the concept. That is the only sticker that will go on my car that I will put there. The owner before put a K&N sticker under the @Navisport on the car and I afraid to remove it. I think I will have the paint shop take it off when Betsy goes in for her Make up. lol

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 20th, 2010, 10:55 pm

hmm, a scarface mafia sticker, that sounds interesting, lol, seriously very interesting...

libra

Postby libra » August 20th, 2010, 11:49 pm

''BJ'' ... blow job mafia ??? LOL

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 21st, 2010, 7:42 am

Hey not only us guy like a good underwash you know. :P

libra

Postby libra » August 21st, 2010, 10:11 am

LOL i hear yuh boss ... ah see maztune wanna make a drive ...wonder if anythin go play off

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 21st, 2010, 10:18 am

It would have been good to do it for the Solodex.

libra

Postby libra » August 21st, 2010, 2:28 pm

yea that sound like a plan ... i hope nuttin doa come up i wanna go take in dat

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 22nd, 2010, 8:41 pm

BJ mafia logo?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 22nd, 2010, 8:55 pm

I see that on mazdas247.com. That could rock if we get our emblems done properly so it looks good.

I'll toss my idea in but I wish I was proficient in one of those programs to do an example. I have a padna that could hook up the vinyl stickers though. Ok here it is.

I am looking at the Times New Roman kind of Font in Bold. The "B" and the "J" in caps next to each other but inverse like they would look in the mirror. So both straight sides are back to back. The "Scarface" theme takes effect here. The "B" would be black with a white background and the "J" would be white with a black background. Under this I see the "MAFIA" in either black or red letters with white background or the "MAFIA" split in half black and white as the "BJ" is.

You know what I will figure out how to do this thing and show an example or get a graphic artist to whip up something for me. Hang in there.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 23rd, 2010, 4:46 am

In the news...Betsy is still down and I can't get the stinking Short rear end links for the other car. It is obviously not my month...

Oh and I think we are all still waiting to see more BJ pics from anywhere.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 23rd, 2010, 10:43 am

^^ check Jurawans

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 23rd, 2010, 12:39 pm

I end up getting them just now at Mohammeds in Siparia. Now is just for Betsy to show up.

libra

Postby libra » August 23rd, 2010, 5:18 pm

well i go put one .... this what i had on d windscreen :P
n.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 23rd, 2010, 5:42 pm

Leave it to Libra to get all "Big Bang Theory" on us. lol

Now if things don't get better with me..The other car is shuddering and seems to be losing power; particularly driving up hill. I cleaned throttle body; and MAF and like it get worse..Hmm never fails with me these days nah. I think I have to get a Diagnostic done to see what the hell it is with Eudene. :P Pressure!
Last edited by Wildcard26 on August 23rd, 2010, 6:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

libra

Postby libra » August 23rd, 2010, 6:41 pm

lol ... yuh like ting eh

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 23rd, 2010, 7:42 pm

I think I have to get a Diagnostic done

man, i thinking you need to have a bushbath done...I'm just throwing that out man, lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 23rd, 2010, 8:22 pm

You just might have a point.......

Return to “MAZDA”